i saw drone in ryk

ohh god damn please don't post such news on forums .let them use and which area they needed .:hitwall:
Relax yaar! He must have seen an alien UFO! :woot:
smiley_emoticons_bibi_aussi2.gif

God dammit dont u have some sense y the focck are u posting such news TRUE or FALSE on forum . Its a National security matter . Stop being whistle blower

How is it national security people?

There is much much more than this thread on the forum, which can be classified as top secret.

Stop thinking that everything is a top secret and national security matter.

Brother! you should keep it secret and don't disclose it further and never ever take Pictures of it. Its all about ptriotism with our own country as enemy wants to know the info about us which we don't want to disclose at all.:pakistan:
Say" INSHA ALLAH I will never disclose anything like this before. Ameen.
"

Yup Coz Indian defence agency depend solely on PDF for their Intelligence gathering....baaki humne spy satellites to TP karne choori hai.....LOLLLLLLLLl:hitwall:

maybe it was some american/indian/israeli drone hovering gathering intelligence and surveillance, and as we all know how deep our establishment is sleeping, this is more than a possibility..