'I respectfully disagree, but Pakistan is not hell', says former actress and Congress member Ramya

You'd be right if I were on facebook to know what it's about. I see this forum for what it is - a low quality, rhetoric-filled, twisted space in the internet's darkest corner, perfect for a bit of entertainment every now and then.
It is what people like you make it dear! :)
Other than that it is just data space!

Dear?

One look at the level of posts from your countrymen, and it is clear who makes what. Cheers
Ohh,,, so it was about the country and flag!! I though you were worried about a forum you yourself are part of! Anyway! Thanks for clarifying dear!

That's what I was talking about from the very start. I'm sorry that you couldn't comprehend that simple fact.

Nothing more than a attention seeking statement . . . .And . . . . . Ramya Ji got her 10 minutes fame on National television :enjoy::enjoy::enjoy:

at least ppl up north will now know who she is :agree::agree::agree:

That's what I was talking about from the very start. I'm sorry that you couldn't comprehend that simple fact.
I thought you will be someone mature and sensible when you confirmed that you did not came her mistaking us for Facebook! Still, i agree that i was not able to comprehend. It should have been obvious to me. My bad!

Anyway, now that i understand that it was no mistake and you were purposely degrading and insulting the forum and its members, i will mark the posts for sure. Rest i leave it to Mods my dear friend! Yeah that same biased lot!

Indians who have issues with what Pakistanis post are advised to leave this forum it would be a better place without them

Read again, you may understand what he is SAYING!!

:)
well you cant stop your own brother and son from saying offensive or abusive stuff sometimes how am i going to stop and indian member doing that but he quoted me as an hypocrate which im not and why are you taking sides as a TT you should be impartial :coffee:

I didn't said you used those words i said you thanked those who used these words get the point?

so now you will decide for me who to thank and who not too :azn:
Nope not at all but than you should stop complaining to mods like this too :) farishta banne ka shoq hai to munafiqat chorni paregi :agree:
Capture2.PNG

Nope not at all but than you should stop complaining to mods like this too :) farishta banne ka shoq hai to munafiqat chorni paregi :agree:
View attachment 328398
janab mai to khud apne apko paleed short dark cunning and evil yaindoo baniya kehta hoon aapko kisne keh diya ki mujhe farsihta banne ka shaow ha :azn:

rahi baat munafaqat ki to miya bhai aap hote kaun hain mujhe ye batane ke liye ki mai kya karoon aur kya nahi you are niether a TT now a mods or admin of PDF mind your own buisness and dont tell me what to say and what not to

Blind jingoism from the likes of Arnab Goswami, and people with his mindset is never a good thing.