I request PRIVATE SECTOR to think and study about.......

Khaqan Humayun

I request PRIVATE SECTOR to think and study about running a Passenger cum Cargo ship from Karachi Pakistan to Jeddah K.S.A
a Large ship will bring big profit because We Muslim want to go our Holy Sides more then one we Love to stay there.Even poor people save there money to visit Makkah and Madinah.
P.N.S.C will start this serves again no one is sure about this But we believe If any Private Company will start this service again after 1994 our Government will appreciate them.
When WE People go to Holy sides they bring many thing from there even we buy Chines made thing from their and those things become Holy for us because we love our Holy Sides Makkah and Madinah.
This is also to increase our local trade kindly study about this and reply me if you like it I want to go, many time in a year but Air ticket is too expansive I can't go to see Holy sides.

Bring a big Cargo ship before retirement and convert in Passenger Ship a big Caro ship will Become a Big Passenger Ship.

Sri Lanka Bangladesh or China will do it in Very Low expenses from Karachi to JeDdha no one will ask you for a brand new ship because we want Low expense not a new Ship
COSTA+ALLEGRA+BCN.jpeg

InziWUUwx9meu-jopKl6ZaziYtHA03MBooR80SfDc57ec0RAIaL15UISt9w6m997d25AYm9l7V2bruM5jtaFBU-r7ptUE-26oo8TuEr9cymQcgG4Hvb9lvvBEXB9RgFYMfEEntOtPaVuPJkmyYolmxToit2ZweSARsX0AD7Y=s0-d-e1-ft

sOiWqaRN8o6wU9J3KCWgcoUiTfRIDKHOox5CuT7AoUr8b303bbM56RCHu6PwqzYxPI2u7IyIK9u7At6SzhVs5rvaDyYOr7ilVvS2cPceC63K_t5kZmf-V--ajKvLvV3spZaOERP0arlWuUFkZ91qw6Lm2ebFaG8J=s0-d-e1-ft

v2NA7oInBItxAtcNRPFYr6aOJ6GhgvvF_vT0Ug_-oSmt3g0HJ3fdHry7kDFcmi1Kawe4uQ8qW1dEeP7Usp2YuBGLHHyGrr4=s0-d-e1-ft

FH2zozaqlFdwmGnvk_Awv-SHPosTtoN2TpDSWjJcdWX8W_HgFBb3i0Q724RvDt5OLCs0EuvvDh4JSZIHuJVHN5epHtbYSDsey_4MpP_aUvf3E9ML_8gHMygWd7qpAsaikac=s0-d-e1-ft

15000 MULTIPLY 2500=37500000 JUST ONE TRIP.
THEN ADD VIP TICKET AND OTHERS.

GOVERNMENT MAKING HAJJ AND UMMRAH MORE EXPENSIVE TO BRAKE RELATION OF MUSLIMS FROM HOLY SIDES.
MALAYSIA AND DUBAI IS EASY TO GO BUT HAJJ AND UMRAH IS EXPENSIVE......
WHY????
LIBERAL ALWAYS TRY TO FORCE THEIR IDIOLIGY AND BECOME INNOCENT.

Hyundai-Brave-Becomes-Eco-Friendly-Vessel.jpg

Hyundai-Samho-Delivers-Newbuild-Container-Vessel-Hanjin-Argentina.jpg

THIS TYPE OF SHIP CAN BE CONVERTED INTO A PASSENGER SHIP.

Beta Ji, how many and how often people perform hajj depends on the policies of Saudi Govt not Pakistani govt. Everyone who wants to perform haj is able to perform masha-allah

i have never seen any change in Saudi policy since 1990 if you know kindly tell me
still visa is free for Umrah and Hajj not this is your choice to Chose hotel 5Star 4Star 3Star 2Star.......
Nearest to Haram or Far from Haram.

in 1990 and in 2012 there is no change in Saudi Ummrah and Hajj policy accept now we are supposed to go through a Karvan that will be questionable if we slip in KSA.

10325703_830744493620216_5978065466427772411_n.jpg

10175048_827847837243215_2459496058662929697_n.jpg

These were Two ship in 1994 to provide Hajj Ummrah service PNSC Shamas and Pan Islamic Stampship Safina E Arab.

We robe our Hujjaj by giving them expensive Packages.......
In every country People support religion But when any one tall about Religion some unhappy Muslims try to pull his/her lag.... Majorty of Pakistani wants to go But Expenses dont allow every one to go.

Well yearly hajj quota is fixed by Saudi Arab. And MASHALLAH, evey year nearly double number of people apply for hajj. Therefore, it is irrelevant to provide such service. However, instead of this you can request for providing subsidy (or atleast opperate PIA on no profit/loss basis).

Secondly, do you know that PIA hajj revenue contributes the highest portion in PIA ticket sale. So, revival of private sector vessel is just like a call to wind-up PIA.

@Oscar Can we please close this thread?

Why you want this thread to be closed. Surely, it isn't in banned topics:

-religious - quran/hadiths
-religious proselytizing

We robe our Hujjaj by giving them expensive Packages.......
In every country People support religion But when any one tall about Religion some unhappy Muslims try to pull his/her lag.... Majorty of Pakistani wants to go But Expenses dont allow every one to go.

and thats why Hajj is not a Farz, its only wajib on the ones who can afford it. No matter how much it costs there will always be full quota of Hajjis from Pakistan and even if govt pay 100% for hajj Saudi govt only allows 140000 hajis from Pakistan. People are waiting in queue for years. Its not govt's Job to support public's hajj otherwise next thing would be govt should supply Sahri and Iftar and give Eiddy to public

i have never seen any change in Saudi policy since 1990 if you know kindly tell me
still visa is free for Umrah and Hajj not this is your choice to Chose hotel 5Star 4Star 3Star 2Star.......
Nearest to Haram or Far from Haram.

in 1990 and in 2012 there is no change in Saudi Ummrah and Hajj policy accept now we are supposed to go through a Karvan that will be questionable if we slip in KSA.

10325703_830744493620216_5978065466427772411_n.jpg

10175048_827847837243215_2459496058662929697_n.jpg

These were Two ship in 1994 to provide Hajj Ummrah service PNSC Shamas and Pan Islamic Stampship Safina E Arab.

Yes there is Saudi Policy now they give specific residences based on country and everyone has to buy it, they provide food and everyone has to buy it, there was an issue few months back where our govt asked Saudi govt if those who wants to opt out of their expensive meal plan should be allowed to do that to which Saudi govt refused.

Time are changing, regulations and safety issues are changing and prices are getting up and up and thats the fact of life

He will be repeating his " broken tape " and one line arguments again , what is the use of wasting your time?

Pak Navy start this to earn profit to full there needs.
Chinese Army have more than 2000 Business to earn what our Forces do???