i request all PDF Pakistani members

very well preserved.. the front facade looks wooden?

Dude its gone now, kyun jale pe namak chidak rahe ho?

51bc41e76e2df.jpg

. . . . . .
Death of a nation, my whole family was in tears when we heard the news.

No dude, nation is very much alive hence the reaction.....what can you expect from low life losers, when say a Mosque is bombed or demolished, it doesn't effect Islam, such cowardly acts will only strengthen our resolve.

I would like to express my anger at this act of desecration by cowards and thugs. My sympathies to our Pakistani friends and fellow members of this forum. It was such a meaningless act and so full of malice and hate that it is difficult to imagine what kind of personality would do such a thing. Even writing about it is nauseating.

You can add me to that.........

it was just a house... I understand the symbolism, but still it was just a house...
I find people who spray bullets on others in middle of street more nauseating.

This house can be built again, dead people wont come back.

Why would someone destroy a historical house? Ab building ne kya bigada hai bhai. This is a loss.

It was a message, a attack on a ideology.

The significance of the act of lowering the Pakistani flag and putting up a BLA flag cannot be understated.

It was only a psyops move, nothing more. To send a message.