kind of good thing wasnt driving fast and dint hurt any one leaving me so thats a good thingLucky escape? or kismat might be a guardian angel looking out for you
Get well soon friend
kind of good thing wasnt driving fast and dint hurt any one leaving me so thats a good thing
the airbags saved me if they would not have worked i would have said a bye byeGot into one myself few years ago and the seatbelt saved my life otherwise i would have been out the window, even with the belt on i still hit the windscreen and have a mark to this day.
the side railingWhat did you hit if you don't mind me asking?
no i never did that but those airbags stink ******* bad like burning plastic or some thing like thatLeast you never fell alseep behind the wheel like my uncle lol he got a medical condition
no i never did that but those airbags stink ******* bad like burning plastic or some thing like that
btw i got to owe up a few things to those 108 guys (medical services) sum 1 called them up and withen 2 to 3 mins they were carrying meI heard they do sting but never experianced one myself, after my accident the first thing i do is put my belt on because it saved my life.
btw i got to owe up a few things to those 108 guys (medical services) sum 1 called them up and withen 2 to 3 mins they were carrying me
Bro just take and get well soonn.
take rest what else can i takeTake what............
Get well soon dear
ohhhhhhhhhhh so sad man i hope you get well soon my bro dont worry we are here to make your days good . ab bhi joke to banta hai per eehny dety hain kal mary gay yaara
[/COLOR]
imran bhai bas mods ban na kar dein bore ho jaunga nai to hahahaha