TheSnakeEatingMarkhur
And even Pakistan...Nawaz deserves credit for CPEC, Babur, JF-17 and Nukes.
Forgot sake these are the achievements of the armed forces and not the civil govt at all. JF17 thunder, Ak tanks and other projects were conceived and executed by Armed forces alone. Yes the same armed forces that PMLN hates as establishment. Civilians have no say except to sign papers and show up in ceremonies like Ahsan Iqbal did. The real work is done by hardworking and intelligent men in uniforms like Sohail Aman. Otherwise whats next: Zaradri saying I created Agosta 90b submarines
Funds for Project Azm too releases in PMLN tenure, OP post at thread
bear witness......Project Azm: Pakistan's Ambitious Quest to Develop 5th Generation Military Technologies.
Reference: #1 http://quwa.org/2017/07/06/pakistan-announces-5th-gen-fighter-male-uav-programs/ #2 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Project_Azm The Pakistan Air Force (PAF) has formally announced it will commence development of a 5th-generation fighter, medium altitude long-endurance (MALE)...defence.pk
PAF made M2 Motorways as runways for PAF aircraft that too built in first tenure of NS. The quality of that road is a lot lot better than any motorway built afterwards or by FWO at any place....that speaks volume.
So Yes...PMLN/NS haters.......BURN!!!
His achievement so far is getting rid of corrupt political leaders. Its just two years and he is not done yet.So what did your PM Imran Khan do in last two years for country or PAF in comparison except taking 5.8% GDP growth rate into minus.....just tell me on single project?
Batain karna bara asaan hai....main nay Aik misaal dee or aapki P**t kar hath main Aagayee
bhai mujhy kya pata . BTW pakistan will remain unstable untill these political goons admit defeat and let gov work 5 years .@Imran Khan .... news is garam Imran Khan has two months and will be replaced. He failed to control mehangai ..prices beyond control. Recent talk between COAS and Zubair has planned to replaced Imran with khaqan Abbasi .... something is going on ???
And even Pakistan...
And many people deserve credit for things you mentioned not Nawazu credit chorJinnah deserves credit for Pakistan.
Lmao this garam news is only for Patwaris... we all know those who are indirectly responsible for Mehngai are in London as of now... agar lana ee he to Shaheer Sialvi ko le ao...@Imran Khan .... news is garam Imran Khan has two months and will be replaced. He failed to control mehangai ..prices beyond control. Recent talk between COAS and Zubair has planned to replaced Imran with khaqan Abbasi .... something is going on ???
And many people deserve credit for things you mentioned not Nawazu credit chor
Lmao Nawazu backed down on Nuke tests it was the Cabinet and Army which pressurised him to do the test this is confirmed by more than one sources mere bahi but I can understand what you are saying... after all those who believe nawazu made all these will never have such info..Leaders always get credit because they take those decisions.
Others may have fought for Pakistan but Jinnah always gets credit being the leader.
In the same way, Nawaz resisted pressure from the US to go ahead with the Nuke tests hence he gets the credit.
USA is not stupid they send high ranks officials to pressurize then army cheif gen jhangeer karamat . even pics from airport show how badly amercans were engaged with him until last minutes .Leaders always get credit because they take those decisions.
Others may have fought for Pakistan but Jinnah always gets credit being the leader.
In the same way, Nawaz resisted pressure from the US to go ahead with the Nuke tests hence he gets the credit.
Lmao Nawazu backed down on Nuke tests it was the Cabinet and Army which pressurised him to do the test this is confirmed by more than one sources mere bahi but I can understand what you are saying... after all those who believe nawazu made all these will never have such info..
All the armed forces projects are done through Army Budget and its their choice to develop what they need and Nawazu can keep taking credit for stuff he didn't do but reality will not change even if he does...
Gulam Ishaq Khan and Benazir Bhutto did more for Nukes than Nawazu..
See this picture and die in shame if left any at allYou should ask this to your compatriots at southren tip who are always eyes and ears for khakis...... sometime in the name of JI, MQM, Pak Sarzmeen and now PTI. Why southren tip is the last bastion of khakis all other Pakistani nationalities move on......... but you people still stuck with them who injustices with all Pakistani nationalities on the name of Islam and patriotism. Its your fault.