Its just a car! Doesn't look too long to me! And you cant fix an apartment in it as you are talking about! It looks like the size on Toyota Corolla!
You have no chance!! Not with my Sunny!!Hey Orion - Wanna race?
m going to have it in summer or late this year
You have no chance!! Not with my Sunny!!
congrats monsieur @OrionHunter , one small question is it me or my eyes playing tricks, 'the wheel of the automobile is on the right side???
Hey I already have that. Good car..
Does it have four wheel drive?
swift in pakistan?
1.5-litre 97.7bhp 16V HR15 Petrol Engine.Oh well, lets find out.. Engine kia hai apni shehzadi ka?
1.5-litre 97.7bhp 16V HR15 Petrol Engine.
Engine Displacement(cc) 1498
Maximum Power 97.7bhp@6000rpm
Maximum Torque 134Nm@4000rpm
Superb power to weight ratio as it weighs < 1 ton! And therefore it takes off like a rocket!
Yaar, you have 1.8 under the hood, so more powerful. BUT check out the power to weight ratio and my caaaaar will beat the heck out of yours in the first 100 meters!!O bhai ittni details nai pata, but I have got Honda Civic 1.8 Petrol.
So I guess mine is better?
Yaar, you have 1.8 under the hood, so more powerful. BUT check out the power to weight ratio and my caaaaar will beat the heck out of yours in the first 100 meters!!