karan.1970
but now your posts are showing that you have lot of knowledge about it
You got to know your enemy
but now your posts are showing that you have lot of knowledge about it
Imran bhai aik nokri ka sawal haiary yaar cancer hai 1 stage ka bachy ki jaan lo gay kya theek ho jay ga . fiker kis baat ki ab her beemari ka ilag hai . you know i am imran khan i made cancer hospital here in pakistan
as compared to past now people have more awareness about health issues and its a good thing for their health
You got to know your enemy
I have been diagnosed with thyroid cancer,about a week ago.
I hope you guys don't think that i am being pretentious.
I have been diagnosed with cancer at stage 0 and my radiotherapy will start on Monday.
Just wanted your best wishes guys
Na victim of Doc^^^ Karan, are you a doc?
Na victim of Doc
he is HAKEEEEEEEEM
neeeeeeem hakeeeemCertified Hakeem then... lol
dont worry brother . Allah behtar karay ga . hamari duain ap k sath hainGet well soon brother... last night the doctor diagnosed granddfather had some cancer-liver......... hes 87 years old... doc says its too late.... he has few only a few months... Please pray for him too... May God cure all... ameen!
Get well soon brother... last night the doctor diagnosed granddfather had some cancer-liver......... hes 87 years old... doc says its too late.... he has few only a few months... Please pray for him too... May God cure all... ameen!
Imran bhai aik nokri ka sawal hai