I found some beautiful slide and very informative.

My-Analogous

Slide 1
5-reasons-why-not-to-invest-in-pakistan-tie-con-2015-karachi-1-638.jpg

Slide 2

5-reasons-why-not-to-invest-in-pakistan-tie-con-2015-karachi-2-638.jpg

Slide 3 (In reality)
5-reasons-why-not-to-invest-in-pakistan-tie-con-2015-karachi-3-638.jpg

Slide 4

5-reasons-why-not-to-invest-in-pakistan-tie-con-2015-karachi-4-638.jpg

Slide 5 (In reality)

5-reasons-why-not-to-invest-in-pakistan-tie-con-2015-karachi-5-638.jpg

Slide 6
5-reasons-why-not-to-invest-in-pakistan-tie-con-2015-karachi-6-638.jpg

Slide 7 (In reality)
5-reasons-why-not-to-invest-in-pakistan-tie-con-2015-karachi-7-638.jpg

Slide 8
5-reasons-why-not-to-invest-in-pakistan-tie-con-2015-karachi-8-638.jpg

Slide 9 (In reality)
5-reasons-why-not-to-invest-in-pakistan-tie-con-2015-karachi-9-638.jpg

Slide 10
5-reasons-why-not-to-invest-in-pakistan-tie-con-2015-karachi-10-638.jpg

Slide 11 (In reality)
5-reasons-why-not-to-invest-in-pakistan-tie-con-2015-karachi-11-638.jpg

5 Reasons why not to invest in Pakistan Tie con 2015 karachi

@WebMaster @Horus @Abu Nasar @Akheilos @Hazzy997 @al-Hasani @Yzd Khalifa @Mosamania @MastanKhan @Jungibaaz @Kaan @GreenFalcon @Zarvan @PWFI @chauvunist @Areesh @BDforever @Fahad Khan 2 @JanjaWeed @Devil Soul @Fulcrum15 @ranjeet @Koovie @Jazzbot @Raja.Pakistani @NKVD @nair @levina @Jungibaaz @W.11 @American Pakistani @HRK @Leader @iranigirl2 @Jaanbaz @Ceylal @MOHSENAM @Zizou @500 @Luftwaffe @Armstrong @Sidak @scorpionx @Indischer @Roybot @krash @American Pakistani @Soumitra @Nihonjin1051 @cnleio @Jf Thunder@Imran Khan@Horus@Norwegian@OrionHunter @cb4 @Arsalan@Donatello@Oscar@Hyperion@Bratva@DESERT FIGHTER@Dazzler@ChineseTiger1986 @Tempest II @A.Rafay@Ahmad1996@airmarshal@Akheilos@Armstrong@arushbhai@AstanoshKhan@AZADPAKISTAN2009@balixd@batmannow@Bilal.@chauvunist@Crypto@Dr. Stranglove@Evil Flare@EyanKhan@GIANTsasquatch@graphican@Green Arrow@Guleen Ahmed@HRK@Jazzbot@Junaid B@Jzaib@Khalidr@khawaja07@Leader@Luftwaffe@Marshmallow@mr42O@Muhammad Omar@nomi007@Pak123@Pakistani shaheens@Pakistanisage@Peaceful Civilian@pkuser2k12@Pukhtoon@PWFI@raazh@Rafael@Rashid Mahmood@RescueRanger@Saifkhan12@Sedqal@SHAMK9@Spy Master@Stealth@Strike X@SUPARCO@sur@syedali73@Tameem@TankMan@Tayyab1796@Zarvan@waleed3601@AdeelFaheem@Rajput_Pakistani@Men in Green@orakzai4u@IceCold@LoveIcon@razahassan1997@Cheetah786@Dil Pakistan@Donatello@asq@junaid hamza@SBD-3@cb4@AsianUnion@Aether@xyxmt@Proudpakistaniguy@WishLivePak@Waffen SS@FaujHistorian@Fracker@Ranches@ghoul@Jf Thunder@GreenFalcon@genmirajborgza786@orangzaib@Pakistani Exile@KURUMAYA@Irfan Baloch@ali_raza@Syed.Ali.Haider@dexter@Patriots@muslim_pakistani@W.11@Meengla@zaid butt@ajpirzada@Shoaib Rathore@OrionHunter@CHARGER@Major Sam@yesboss@TheFlyingPretzel@TheNoob@Bratva@ghazaliy2k@Viny@StormShadow@suresh1773@SOHEIL@venu309@danish_vij@Force-India@faisal6309@SpArK@S.U.R.B.@vsdave2302@jarves@WAJsal@pursuit of happiness@Winchester@janon@pak-marine@AgNoStiC MuSliM@420canada@sathya@HughSlaman@ChineseTiger1986 @Chinese-Dragon @Chinese Bamboo @cirr @rott@rockstar08 @atanz

* 75℅ Youth literacy

* Number of Universities tripled in 20 years.

* Lower, middle, upper middle class is over 50% of the population and growing.

* Pakistan's SMEs are profitable.

* Software sector is expanding

* CPEC will connect 80% of population, that's 150 million people.

* By 2020 you could have breakfast in Peshawar and drive to Karachi in time for dinner.

* Two gas pipelines from Iran and Turkmenistan as well as an LNG terminal for Qatari gas are being built.

* Gwadar to Nawabshah to (1) Karachi (2) Lahore (3) Peshawar gas distribution pipelines under construction which will revolutionize industrial output.

* All major cities will be connected with an upgraded train system under CPEC

* CPEC includes 16 special industrial zones.

* Military industry will cross 2 billion dollars in value in a few years.

* Gwadar deep sea port will be aided by a new Port in either Jewani or Pasni.

* By 2035 Pakistan will build 30,000 megawats capacity of nuclear power.

* Wind and Hyderal combined potential is 120 gigawatt.

* Fibre optic internet is in planning stages.

* 75℅ Youth literacy

* By 2020 you could have breakfast in Peshawar and drive to Karachi in time for dinner.

* Two gas pipelines from Iran and Turkmenistan as well as an LNG terminal for Qatari gas are being built.

* Gwadar to Nawabshah to (1) Karachi (2) Lahore (3) Peshawar gas distribution pipelines under construction which will revolutionize industrial output.

Inshallah Brother Inshallah. Pakistan flying days ahead and by 2020 we will reshape our economy and other factor as well. Just pray that PPP govt. will not come in power for next 15 years

* 75℅ Youth literacy

Allah karaye implement bhi hu jaye in time........IA Pakistan asian tiger bun jaye ga

There is still much more that we Pakistanis have to do. For one we have to improve education and literacy. Most of our population barely knows how to write. That's a big minus in todays world.

10 years before yes but now things are change mate and new generation i found i more realistic and mature and they known what they have to do it in there life

I am astounded that there are 37M people with >12K$ per capita income in Pakistan. That's really high considering the population is about 125M in the age group 15 to 64.

MASHALLAH ..... Every Pakistani have to contribute his/her share for greatness....

I believe Pakistan has a very bright future ahead and one of the reason is its youth. Despite the negative propaganda we hear so often about so many things we have those who are relentlessly working hard in their own fields and in their own capacity to bring about the positive changes we need. Yes things are slow and sometimes we do not see the results right away as we wanted to but things are moving in the right direction. The youth of this Country has awareness, they are eager to contribute and they will contribute Insha Allah whenever the opportunity called for them.

I am astounded that there are 37M people with >12K$ per capita income in Pakistan. That's really high considering the population is about 125M in the age group 15 to 64.

Mate truth is always different then propaganda and Pakistan is under attack of lots of false news from 1950's

By 2035 Pakistan will build 30,000 megawatts capacity of nuclear power.

30,000 MW in 20 years is 1,500 MW per year, or 2 to 3 new NPPs every year for 20 years. Estimated construction costs? Billions per year.

Eye jess dont see that happenin'. Juss sayin'.

Ae eeman waalo, lambee lambeeeeeeee mat chora kero. :D

Dont you know getting killed in an accident and being killed in cold blood by a jihadi is same thing?

The statistics are probably correct, though, for those types of casualties.

USA is a horribly violent place in comparison with Pakistan. Clearly. :D