I believe in Romancing the India-Pakistan border

bitten by same snakes once you reared just like Rajiv Gandhi and IPKF paid price of rearing LTTE...so nothing big deal....As you sow so shall you reap

Atleast India learnt her lessons, see what happened to the LTTE. Now, if only Pakistan understood the same & acted accordingly, we might all be in a lot better place.

Op are you going to to make a thread about all the blog entries from the Aman Ka Tamasha website? Cause rest of us here on PDF might as well pack our bags and leave.
yes ...Wats wrong in it??????:unsure:

Well our army men and jawaan sacrficed more in war on terrorism than any other army and situation is under control now because of army war against terrorist . We have seen many 26/11 but we dont blindly blame raw unlike our neighbour who have this habit to put all blame on ISI even before investigation

Im sorry, come again... Of course why did you raise an army when you were not ready to sacrifice them for the country... Also this story of we have sacrificed more than any one is just a load of crap... We have been fighting terrorism for more than two decades, Your army has been breeding.

Tell me there are no training camps, tell me the Taliban and LeT has not been the creation of the generals from your army.. Even Musharraf agreed about these my dear... The world agrees and then you say we blindly blame?

Now you have pointed out that at least you are not one of the common man you so nicely portrayed.

Dont behave like idiots here..no pakistani support killing of innocent peoples, women and children. Our religion is also against any kind of terrorism but you idiot call it jehad because of your ignorance. I am sure you dont even know the meaning of word jehad or jehadi

Who cares for your theoretical meaning of jehad - for all intents and purposes its meaning has been hijacked and the blame is on your religionists for doing that.

No pakistani calls for killing of innocents - but they do maintain a deadly silence when their agencies do that. Not a big difference.

3 crore Hindu Gods save hindu girls from vulture hindu men

Now you have the habit of bringing unnecessary things into a thread. If an act is condemnable, condemn it or, at least, just keep quite

If you dont then you shall perish.......

So now we are off the moral horse...right aunty ji ?

YOu still havent answered the question - if "sowing flowers" is the right prescription for those who "threw spears at you", why not "sow flowers" towards Modi ? Or you accept he did not throw spears at you ?

Dont you know indians are true baniya.they even make money from the coffins of kargil war heros and those killed in bhopal gas tragedy. so no wonder they will make money even by selling the qafan chadar of the 26/11 victims and they call me being insensitive to them....uff what a hypocrisy....:no:

Corrupt politicians are curse of any country ...Also Scams & Scandals are not surprises in South Asian Politics...Politicians scumbags do not symbolize common indians like you and me....just like Rehman Malik or Zardari doesnt represnt average pakistani.

To know who takes advantage of blood of own people to make money :-
"Blood money": Pakistan frees CIA contractor - CBS News

So now we are off the moral horse...right aunty ji ?

YOu still havent answered the question - if "sowing flowers" is the right prescription for those who "threw spears at you", why not "sow flowers" towards Modi ? Or you accept he did not throw spears at you ?
not at all.morals are implemented at home first by mother before kid goes to school. after that morals being taught to outsiders.So its initial process of teaching you kids the morality.

Corrupt politicians are curse of any country ...Also Scams & Scandals are not surprises in South Asian Politics...Politicians scumbags do not symbolize common indians like you and me....just like Rehman Malik or Zardari doesnt represnt average pakistani.

To know who takes advantage of blood of own people to make money :-
"Blood money": Pakistan frees CIA contractor - CBS News

I wonder what Baniya was behind the Hajj Scam:rofl:

not at all.morals are implemented at home first by mother before kid goes to school. after that morals being taught to outsiders.So its initial process of teaching you kids the morality.

For that the "teacher" should believe in the morals first. You dont believe in them.

And still you haven't answered the question ;). I understand.