I am sorry Mr Gilani you are so stupid, Thank you Zardari

HAIDER

Hit the screen with the shoe. God ,,,,who made him PM, well obviously Zardari, Now i blame democracy is not for third world...Every Pakistani is laughing at this guy.....can't stop laughing ,,,but cryinig too....

logically speaking he gave the right answer..given the context and the perspective of the interview..the west if they have soo much sympathy should open the borders for those Pakistanis or STFU!

Hit the screen with the shoe. God ,,,,who made him PM, well obviously Zardari, Now i blame democracy is not for third world...Every Pakistani is laughing at this guy.....can't stop laughing ,,,but cryinig too....

oh god :cheesy:

Reminds me of a clanger dropped by the previous government when the price of Tomatoes sky rocketed.

That leader went on to bloomer," If the price is too high then why don't people cook without Tomatoes". !!

shame for the PM , the public who voted for them actually not voted come into power from bogus votes and as u can say a leader of the 180 million people saying " why my public dont leave my country " such a shame why dont u leave PM alone with ur retard party which delivers nothing in 4 years.

most important thing this countrys people are still sleeping

loll if he was an indian pm he would have been forced to resign just 10 mins after an interview like this on moral grounds lolll this is really sad.

no matter some idiots are going to vote pee pee pee again.

Sorry for foul language..

Sabhi tum neta ki tarah chor nahi hai, VISA tera B**P dega??? Stupid fellow