I am not afraid of anyone but Allah, Altaf Don says

pakistanitarzan

LONDON: Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) leader late Monday night said he for his own person was not afraid of anyone on the face of this Earth, no matter how powerful, but Allah the Almighty, Geo News reported.

"I only fear the wrath of my Creator. No mighty mortal of the world out there can intimidate me", said he while talking to the Co-ordination Committee in London/Pakistan, office-bearers of various wings of the MQM and constitutional/legal experts.

Altaf Don further said that he was in constant consultation with his legal advisers over the contempt of court issue.

"I and my lawyers are deliberating as to how we should respond to the Supreme Court's contempt notice served upon me," he said.

MQM leader also urged his party workers to have their say on whether his stand on the contempt issue could aggravate the situation at hand.

Hussain said, “I am aware of the emotions of my workers but if someone thinks that circumstances would take a turn for the worse because of my determination, I am ready to relinquish the party leadership and leave politics.”

“I appeal to the MQM workers throughout the country, voters, supporters, and well-wishers to express their views if I should leave party leadership and politics. The MQM workers, voters, and general public can contact at the MQM Head Office, Nine Zero or the International Secretariat in London to send their views. They can also send their opinions through fax or email. I would place their views before the Co-ordination Committee and decide about the future course of action in the light of public views.”

I am not afraid of anyone but Allah, Altaf Hussain says - geo.tv

Yes and that is why he ran off to United Kingdom. Allah (swt) told him to go to Allah's land of United Kingdom and do Allah's bidding. Altaf Hussain has been promoted to be the head of Allah's "CHICKEN BRIGADE". :D

Altaf bhagora, phutto cant come to Pakistan but wants to run a political party and do politics in Pakistan. This charade must end and he must either be brought to Pakistan or asked to stay there and shut up forever.

It will nt end,he is playing the old songs which made him a legend in the eyes of his follwers?
& that's where this traitorous Cj & his buddies playing in the hands of CIA, while pushing the whole society into a kaos suttied for the designs of CIA?
This clash will bring a real aggitation & a reason of unjustice among karachities , while sending Khaki boys to count the voters?
Well done you SOB cj, bt remember something is comming to hit u forever & u will be rememberd as a worst example of the traitory in the history!
Well khaki boys , they know you they r about to get u sure?

Altaf bhagora, phutto cant come to Pakistan but wants to run a political party and do politics in Pakistan. This charade must end and he must either be brought to Pakistan or asked to stay there and shut up forever.

you live in canada and talk about representing pakistan

stop your bullshitt first ome to pakistan and then we will deal with your crap statements

Yes and that is why he ran off to United Kingdom. Allah (swt) told him to go to Allah's land of United Kingdom and do Allah's bidding. Altaf Hussain has been promoted to be the head of Allah's "CHICKEN BRIGADE". :D

what kind of kiddish statement is that? have some respect for the islam

LONDON: Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) leader late Monday night said he for his own person was not afraid of anyone on the face of this Earth, no matter how powerful, but Allah the Almighty, Geo News reported.

"I only fear the wrath of my Creator. No mighty mortal of the world out there can intimidate me", said he while talking to the Co-ordination Committee in London/Pakistan, office-bearers of various wings of the MQM and constitutional/legal experts.

Altaf Don further said that he was in constant consultation with his legal advisers over the contempt of court issue.

"I and my lawyers are deliberating as to how we should respond to the Supreme Court's contempt notice served upon me," he said.

MQM leader also urged his party workers to have their say on whether his stand on the contempt issue could aggravate the situation at hand.

Hussain said, “I am aware of the emotions of my workers but if someone thinks that circumstances would take a turn for the worse because of my determination, I am ready to relinquish the party leadership and leave politics.”

“I appeal to the MQM workers throughout the country, voters, supporters, and well-wishers to express their views if I should leave party leadership and politics. The MQM workers, voters, and general public can contact at the MQM Head Office, Nine Zero or the International Secretariat in London to send their views. They can also send their opinions through fax or email. I would place their views before the Co-ordination Committee and decide about the future course of action in the light of public views.”

I am not afraid of anyone but Allah, Altaf Hussain says - geo.tv

no body should fear the farce judiciary

December-10-2012-530x272.jpg

you live in canada and talk about representing pakistan

stop your bullshitt first ome to pakistan and then we will deal with your crap statements

Bhai jaan I live in Canada, work in Canada and dont run a political party from Canada. I come to Pakistan every year as my family live there.

If I m a leader, I will be in Pakistan. You MQM guys say your party is very popular, your leader is righteous, and he himself claims he is only afraid of Allah and not afraid of death, so ask your phutto leader to come back to Pakistan and do his politics in Pakistan.

As I say, its a great move by the CJ. It has exposed MQM and its leader very badly. Your leader will accept each and every law of Britain but will want to stare down the Supreme Court in Pakistan.

So he's very brave and fearless; Mashallah.

So why then doesn't he return to the country he says he cares for so much. Why issue political statements while at thousands of kilometers away in London :cheesy:

Bhai jaan I live in Canada, work in Canada and dont run a political party from Canada. I come to Pakistan every year as my family live there.

If I m a leader, I will be in Pakistan. You MQM guys say your party is very popular, your leader is righteous, and he himself claims he is only afraid of Allah and not afraid of death, so ask your phutto leader to come back to Pakistan and do his politics in Pakistan.

As I say, its a great move by the CJ. It has exposed MQM and its leader very badly. Your leader will accept each and every law of Britain but will want to stare down the Supreme Court in Pakistan.

if you live in canada, your opinion doesnt matter, you arnt a pakistani period

So he's very brave and fearless; Mashallah.

So why then doesn't he return to the country he says he cares for so much. Why issue political statements while at thousands of kilometers away in London :cheesy:

Suchee baat bolo.. And i can say it in urdu only. Gaand phuttee hai. He has blood on his hands. He is responsible for killing so many innocents in Karachi. His top leadership which started MQM has been eliminated. He sees his death right there.

Ever wonder why MQM being investigated by Scotland Yard for Imran Farooq death? God Lord he died in London, otherwise he would have been another 'shaheed'.

Allah says those who kill, are themselves very afraid of their death. He and his party are biggest fitna and fasaad of the city.

CJ has called this man's bluff. Inshallah things will improve for Pakistan and Karachi.

i wonder why all these extortionists always target in areas near lyari aman comittee's hold?? sher shah being near lyari

02_06.gif

if you live in canada, your opinion doesnt matter, you arnt a pakistani period

I m as much a Pakistani as your dear leader. I m actually more. I support my family and my country. My country is known through me in a good representation.

What does your leader contribute? How much money he sends to Pakistan? What positive contribution he has? How come a middle class man living in London without ever working? Extortion money, isn't it?

If my opinion does not count, your leader does not count at all. He is a fugitive who left Pakistan and sought asylum in UK. He is a british citizen. I came here not as a fugitive but as a professional immigrant. For that I m indebted to my country (Pakistan) and will inshallah go back there soon, not like your phuttoo leader , who will not return.

Bhai meray! Why are you arguing with me for a man who has not given anything to Karachi than terror and misery. How many homes have been ruined by MQM's divisive politics. Its a logical thing to think that a leader who does not want to be among his people, loses the right to be called a leader. I hope you understand.

Suchee baat bolo.. And i can say it in urdu only. Gaand phuttee hai. He has blood on his hands. He is responsible for killing so many innocents in Karachi. His top leadership which started MQM has been eliminated. He sees his death right there.

Ever wonder why MQM being investigated by Scotland Yard for Imran Farooq death? God Lord he died in London, otherwise he would have been another 'shaheed'.

Allah says those who kill, are themselves very afraid of their death. He and his party are biggest fitna and fasaad of the city.

CJ has called this man's bluff. Inshallah things will improve for Pakistan and Karachi.

i havent been following the case, but i do understand that MQM offices were raided the other day and the computer hard drives and documents are being 'audited'

me personally, im fairly certain that the murder of Mr. Farooq was an inside job. He had many enemies from inside. I dont know much about the actual story or what he did or who he is, but thats what i read.

I m as much a Pakistani as your dear leader. I m actually more. I support my family and my country. My country is known through me in a good representation.

What does your leader contribute? How much money he sends to Pakistan? What positive contribution he has? How come a middle class man living in London without ever working? Extortion money, isn't it?

If my opinion does not count, your leader does not count at all. He is a fugitive who left Pakistan and sought asylum in UK. He is a british citizen. I came here not as a fugitive but as a professional immigrant. For that I m indebted to my country (Pakistan) and will inshallah go back there soon, not like your phuttoo leader , who will not return.

Bhai meray! Why are you arguing with me for a man who has not given anything to Karachi than terror and misery. How many homes have been ruined by MQM's divisive politics. Its a logical thing to think that a leader who does not want to be among his people, loses the right to be called a leader. I hope you understand.

MQM has made karachi what karachi is today, what has your tiny contribution helped pakistan?? you probably enjoy a luxurious life in canada in a gora lap while we face problems here and help people unlike bhagorad like you

you have no shame cursing a guy who runs the biggest political party in karachi and which has helped to transform the city

bhagodas like you believe me escape from reality, we dont run like you bhagodas

if you want to help pakistan very much please come to pakistan and face the reality

even dish washer in canada earns more than a professional in pakistan, living a luxurious life in canada is no big deal

i havent been following the case, but i do understand that MQM offices were raided the other day and the computer hard drives and documents are being 'audited'

me personally, im fairly certain that the murder of Mr. Farooq was an inside job. He had many enemies from inside. I dont know much about the actual story or what he did or who he is, but thats what i read.

Yes his murder was done by mqm only just like their previous guy called azeem, imran farooq distancing himself from mqm and wanted to start new political career in Pakistan, altaf didn't allow that cuz imran new many confidential info about altaf, which altaf feared he would give to Scotland yard as evidence for altafs crimes as two cases one by mirza and other by imran khan are filed against altaf.

MQM is a reality and we must recognize them as a political party in Pakistan....they did some good things in Karachi and they do good at things like tax collections; representing middle class; being most vocal against terrorism/extremism etc. etc.

i dont care about the politics and i didnt mean to start a fight here between you guys.....my only point is a simple one.

if you are fearless and brave, then go to Pakistan. You cant be a politician of Pakistan and then be sitting in London and communicating with your supporters or worshippers using internet video chats. That's not the proper way.

He should come to Pakistan. If he's scared of his security, it would be provided to him like it is to all VIP walas....but he says he's not scared of anything --so there should be no problem. Isnt it?