DayDreamerz
New Recruit
ZINDA O PAINDA ABAD ><>< HAMEESHA HAMEESHA <> rahay na rahay yee jeewaan kaabhi banii yee rahay dostii SADA ...............magar yee nara tu trainned tomandos peehlaay lagay ga .....tu be more hidden .......like shia pata nahin kia kia bakwasaay ga jo MUSLIMS will never dare to say even MUSLIM I AM IN MOSQUE ....here me is a faujiii bhai not for every one ...........but just for my country .........JEWS ......these bakwaasiii naraaas are called ABUSES OF THEIRS ...if you are in LHR please do visit to clear urself .......JAMIA ASHRAFIA or MUSLIM TOSWN MORR LHR ,,,,or LAWRANCE GARDEN kay bilkjul samnain hai darwazaa kaheen MASJID AHLEE HADITH KI .....try both of them ...........kabhi yee sirf app main hoottaaay thay ...WHO EVER WIILL BECOME THIS WILL BE SELECTED I N YOU AS MAJOR LIKE DOCTORS AS CAPTAIN ....civilian can only find a way to tell you SIRS G i have seen that or this mashqooq thing ........etc etc etc please do visit if they not letting you know badminten is been played here in last row or strrets of THANA LIAQAT ABAD ////MODEL TOWN LHR ........where SHO sahab was changed .........he cant make shias respect pabandi on laoud speaker .........still blowing after every secound used to abuse ...............why was he changed started on shias as T T P ......
LOLZ moderator ,,, SIRS G I USES TO BE A KAAM KA BANDA TILL THIS MACHINE USES TO WORK IN HAFEEZ CENTER <> their i do uses to serve you TOO so HAVE GOT SO many news ........till then i know how ISI uses to BE ....do not know about computers too much specially inter net ........but yes can tell you about local area net work ......like every country is having is it MUSHKIL ???
Just like you have make this 1 ,,,pdf ......you can make 10 more is it MUSHKIL no SIRS G just shias r showing YOU ..................including emails and messengers .....now you can unplug ....rest of the world .......and it will be running all the way gaming sites as many as u like .....what ever you like for and from YOUR VERY RESPECTIVE COUNTRY ....................and tainned tandos cannot spread their news outside this or that easily ...........only what ever you ;like .....JUST LIKE OLD DAYS ................................who are the HEROS heroins and writters and singers their??? what wrong or fantasy did i showed you other then real news SIRS G ..........MY JOKES AND MY SONGS ..........along your old songs and new tune makers have changed them a bit so you cannot detect them along me .....hehehehe shias r robbing you every side ....................look what comes out of the tappuuuuuu if ypou dare to open that tapppuuuuu can be your first question .........................rest are you all the way ...................can i leave super tando of what ever country shia or hoidden 1 in you is from ............................same will be happeneing with our ISI s DIRECTOR .................
ZINDA O PAINDA ABAD ><>< HAMEESHA HAMEESHA <> rahay na rahay yee jeewaan kaabhi banii yee rahay dostii SADA ...............magar yee nara tu trainned tomandos peehlaay lagay ga .....tu be more hidden .......like shia pata nahin kia kia bakwasaay ga jo MUSLIMS will never dare to say even MUSLIM I AM IN MOSQUE ....here me is a faujiii bhai not for every one ...........but just for my country .........JEWS ......these bakwaasiii naraaas are called ABUSES OF THEIRS ...if you are in LHR please do visit to clear urself .......JAMIA ASHRAFIA or MUSLIM TOSWN MORR LHR ,,,,or LAWRANCE GARDEN kay bilkjul samnain hai darwazaa kaheen MASJID AHLEE HADITH KI .....try both of them ...........kabhi yee sirf app main hoottaaay thay ...WHO EVER WIILL BECOME THIS WILL BE SELECTED I N YOU AS MAJOR LIKE DOCTORS AS CAPTAIN ....civilian can only find a way to tell you SIRS G i have seen that or this mashqooq thing ........etc etc etc please do visit if they not letting you know badminten is been played here in last row or strrets of THANA LIAQAT ABAD ////MODEL TOWN LHR ........where SHO sahab was changed .........he cant make shias respect pabandi on laoud speaker .........still blowing after every secound used to abuse ...............why was he changed started on shias as T T P ......
LOLZ moderator ,,, SIRS G I USES TO BE A KAAM KA BANDA TILL THIS MACHINE USES TO WORK IN HAFEEZ CENTER <> their i do uses to serve you TOO so HAVE GOT SO many news ........till then i know how ISI uses to BE ....do not know about computers too much specially inter net ........but yes can tell you about local area net work ......like every country is having is it MUSHKIL ???
Just like you have make this 1 ,,,pdf ......you can make 10 more is it MUSHKIL no SIRS G just shias r showing YOU ..................including emails and messengers .....now you can unplug ....rest of the world .......and it will be running all the way gaming sites as many as u like .....what ever you like for and from YOUR VERY RESPECTIVE COUNTRY ....................and tainned tandos cannot spread their news outside this or that easily ...........only what ever you ;like .....JUST LIKE OLD DAYS ................................who are the HEROS heroins and writters and singers their??? what wrong or fantasy did i showed you other then real news SIRS G ..........MY JOKES AND MY SONGS ..........along your old songs and new tune makers have changed them a bit so you cannot detect them along me .....hehehehe shias r robbing you every side ....................look what comes out of the tappuuuuuu if ypou dare to open that tapppuuuuu can be your first question .........................rest are you all the way ...................can i leave super tando of what ever country shia or hoidden 1 in you is from ............................same will be happeneing with our ISI s DIRECTOR .................