I am an Indian, I don’t hate Pakistan

then i will make a suggestion... of those 80 percent, the females can stay and be re-educated and the males can leave to usa or israel or the moon.

why should hateful people be allowed to destroy the progress achieved by humanity through millennia??

Hating is not blasphemous to a nation which has caused so much havoc on our side.... God forbid what if your beloved ones lose their life in a terrorist incident sponsored from western neighbour ..... ?
I have met one of the victim's family of my community in Mumbai (train bomb blast) ....
I have seen the body of my school mate who was capt. in army died during kargil war .... N I still remember those days of kargil war where every day we used to see a " Maa ka laal from Uttrakhand" lost his life in that war ....
The Tribune, Chandigarh, India - Dehradun Plus

Still you expect me not to hate a that nation .... Buddy I cant wish the same for you to understand the pain of victim's family to have the advocacy of " I don't hate Pakistan" ......

Otherside I m also for no hate whatsoever but ultimately we too are humans with our weaknesses as a human to reason why we hate Pakistan.....
N yes you too are entitled to have your opinion however thats sounds a typical apologetic .........

Hating is not blasphemous to a nation which has caused so much havoc on our side.... God forbid what if your beloved ones lose their life in a terrorist incident sponsored from western neighbour ..... ?
I have met one of the victim's family of my community in Mumbai (train bomb blast) ....
I have seen the body of my school mate who was capt. in army died in during kargil war .... N I still remember those days of kargil war where every day we used to see a " Maa ka laal from Uttrakhand" lost his life in that war ....

Still you expect me not to hate a nation .... Buddy I cant wish the same for you to understand the pain of victim's family to have the advocacy of " I don't hate Pakistan" ......

Otherside I m also for no hate whatsoever but ultimately we too are humane to reason why we hate Pakistan.....
N yes you too are entitled to have your opinion however thats sounds a typical apologetic .........

According to indian media and films, no indians died during the kargil war. Only 100000s of Pakistanis did. I personally like and appreciate indians hating Pakistanis. Keep hating and burning.

I live in London UK, I have never in my life ever seen an indian in real life that is even slightly good looking or remotely attractive. They're usually hyper ugly.

According to indian media and films, no indians died during the kargil war. Only 100000s of Pakistanis did. I personally like and appreciate indians hating Pakistanis. Keep hating and burning.
Sorry we don't intend to eat grass to teach a lesson to our neighbours with thousand cut....
Develop a patience to read the contents n links given( check the martyrs of kargil war) to you whom you quote before you reply .....

Bashing people for their looks is just pure low. I also bash India but when I see dimwit Pakistanis bashing Indians for their looks just disgusts me. Sorry to me this arrogance is just unacceptable.

Bashing people on anything is wrong and low.

Kashmiri chai is the best

well, the particular kashmiri tea i had once was good but again, tea is a subjective area, with different teas that are best for different situations. :)

i imagine after some heavy physical exertion, one cup of the kashmiri tea that fakhre has posted would be best to start with, and like i wrote earlier, after heavy meals like biryani, sulaimani chai would be best, and for long talks earl grey would be best perhaps.

With tiny sliced up kaghzi badaams mixed in it
Pink-Kashmiri-Tea.jpg

@jamahir

yummy yummy.

and i notice that you linked the image from pakladies.com... kya baat hai !! lage raho. :enjoy:

I have seen the body of my school mate who was capt. in army died during kargil war .... N I still remember those days of kargil war where every day we used to see a " Maa ka laal from Uttrakhand" lost his life in that war ....

Still you expect me not to hate a that nation .... Buddy I cant wish the same for you to understand the pain of victim's family to have the advocacy of " I don't hate Pakistan" ......

Otherside I m also for no hate whatsoever but ultimately we too are humans with our weaknesses as a human to reason why we hate Pakistan.....

haven't you met the family of a farmer who suicided?? haven't you met the survivor of attempted "honor killing??

you mention uttarakhand... haven't you met a flood survivor who was desperately hungry and was practically extorted by a temporary opportunist food seller who sold the survivor a twenty rupee biscuit pack for two hundred rupees??

did you meet did this lady before she was murdered so brutally ( Delhi's unknown Nirbhaya: Horrifying story of teenager who was tortured and gang-raped for days and then left for dead | Daily Mail Online )??

did you meet these people ( http://bigstory.ap.org/article/c070.../death-hunger-stalk-indian-tea-estate-workers )??

who will you hate in these cases??

this is what i wrote in a previous page...

"the partition was a mistake that came about because undivided india ( including the socialists ) couldn't come up with a progressive political system that would actually benefit the various indian peoples as a whole.

no person from the subcontinent can say that the partition has led to supremely beneficial political/economic/social systems, especially the indians and pakistanis.

only afghanistan can claim for revolutionary ideals and actions but that existed for a short time until you know what happened."

all on this thread should take care to read the above repeatedly.

Clearly these Indians have not lost any dear ones in a terror act by pakistanis.

These Indian supporters of pakistan clearly have no apathy towards terror victims, soldiers who died and their families.
Or maybe they know what Indian Raw is doing against Pakistan.

But they are ugly. In fact the most ugliest, vilest and physically repulsive race on the planet. I get depressed and feel like vomiting when I see an indian.

please do post your pictures, sir.

and you know, i dislike people on internet who make aggressive/violent/reactionary pictures as their profile-picture. :)

well, the particular kashmiri tea i had once was good but again, tea is a subjective area, with different teas that are best for different situations. :)

i imagine after some heavy physical exertion, one cup of the kashmiri tea that fakhre has posted would be best to start with, and like i wrote earlier, after heavy meals like biryani, sulaimani chai would be best, and for long talks earl grey would be best perhaps.

yummy yummy.

and i notice that you linked the image from pakladies.com... kya baat hai !! lage raho. :enjoy:

haven't you met the family of a farmer who suicided?? haven't you met the survivor of attempted "honor killing??

you mention uttarakhand... haven't you met a flood survivor who was desperately hungry and was practically extorted by a temporary opportunist food seller who sold the survivor a twenty rupee biscuit pack for two hundred rupees??

did you meet did this lady before she was murdered so brutally ( Delhi's unknown Nirbhaya: Horrifying story of teenager who was tortured and gang-raped for days and then left for dead | Daily Mail Online )??

did you meet these people ( http://bigstory.ap.org/article/c070.../death-hunger-stalk-indian-tea-estate-workers )??

who will you hate in these cases??

this is what i wrote in a previous page...

"the partition was a mistake that came about because undivided india ( including the socialists ) couldn't come up with a progressive political system that would actually benefit the various indian peoples as a whole.

no person from the subcontinent can say that the partition has led to supremely beneficial political/economic/social systems, especially the indians and pakistanis.

only afghanistan can claim for revolutionary ideals and actions but that existed for a short time until you know what happened."

all on this thread should take care to read it.
Bhai google images pay nazar aye pic i didnt even notice it was from a ladies website :angel:

please do post your pictures, sir.

and you know, i dislike people on internet who make aggressive/violent/reactionary pictures as their profile-picture. :)

No can do...............I'm the ugliest Pakistani/Muslim on the planet...........lol