Hypothetical war scenario between China and India

The internet and cable providers shall be out of business during the conflict so no entertainment while its in progress :sad:

I have two laptops (personal and official), my personal laptop is fulled with Hollywood and Indian most movies... So I will manage..

Oh nahi, nahi, nahi...

CPEC Command will take care of any Indian fantasy in AJK/GB...already factored in...

We are talking about a DirectWar between the MightyIndia and DevelopingChina!

Think!

Look at the map!
The triangle comes to play again, this time cut off from top right :D

I have two laptops (personal and official), my personal laptop is fulled with Hollywood and Indian most movies... So I will manage..
An EMP will blackout that as well

The triangle comes to play again, this time cut off from top right :D

Oye Shahzade,

You are becoming too smart... time to raise the bar for ya! No more easy stuff from now...and you were to Crack the Code of the unsaid in The Game of Chicken thesis...still waiting...waiting...waiting....

Do let me know how the family member is doing.... I shall pray again!

Now stop goofing around and tell us the Contextual Underpinning required for such a scenario as Our @Mentee wants to discuss...

And of course, before that you shall clearly define War?

Mangus

Modi again fires a Salvo at pak Kashmir to earn brownies back at home and suppress the corona mayhem a bit but, this time they manage to hit some real school or military targets? - - - - - - - - forcing Pak to retaliate with a greater intensity than ever before - - - - - - -.

But India doesn't call it a day and instead fire another one, Pak left with no option but to kick back again and the cycle gains momentum - - - - - - - - - so consequently cpec gets jeopardized - - - - - -

Now what would you call it?

The world didn't come down to bail you out on 27 th of February against Pakistan, why would they render you a victory against China?

Indians with their delusions of self inevitability :lol:

@MastanKhan @Blacklight any Indian misadventure might turn into a short term regional conflict to force India to give up her imperial hegemonic designs and for that to happen the winners shall take a chunk of territory out of the Indian union becoz its essential to have a everlasting peaceful working and trade relationship with the down sized version of Indian later on. I hope the guys at the top do count it in their theat analysis

Besides this is also the only saving grace for India if it want to survive as a country after the battle
Breaking India is easy. We better act on it, sooner and faster.
I have no sympathies with them anymore.

Oye Shahzade,

You are becoming too smart... time to raise the bar for ya! No more easy stuff from now...and you were to Crack the Code of the unsaid in The Game of Chicken thesis...still waiting...waiting...waiting....

Do let me know how the family member is doing.... I shall pray again!

Now stop goofing around and tell us the Contextual Underpinning required for such a scenario as Our @Mentee wants to discuss...

And of course, before that you shall clearly define War?

Mangus
War of China-India seems too hypothetical that it isn’t easy to think off. But I will give it a try after thorough research on the previous war of India China and what led to it.

Unfortunately the family member has terminal illness. May Allah do the best

Breaking India is easy. We better on it, sooner and faster.
I have no sympathies with them anymore.

Pir Sahib,

Yaar if someone like you have come to this conclusion then we know how much water has passed under the bridge!

Indians are Incorrigible.... was true then... is true now...and shall be true in the future!

Now tell us how can there be War between MightyIndia and DevelopingChina?

I know you can use that special perspective of yours rather well...when you feel like it!

Mangus

Lagda ae, kay @MastanKhan da asar ho geya ae?:lol:

Guys let's discuss a hostile scenario between the two Asian rivals and implications for world's peace

India Cheen kolon enjh chaalu ae, jinj ghulail kolon kaan.:lol:
Ik waari 1962 wich marva kay huff gaye nain.:p:

Please correct thread title to: hypothetical scenario of China despatching India with fly swatter.

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

@Mentee

Oye Putar.... have you forgotten BraMouse?

...... and Ancient Lingam Intergalactic Technologies.:lol:

@Mentee @MastanKhan @Signalian @PakSword @Reddington @masterchief_mirza @N.Siddiqui @DESERT FIGHTER @Horus @SIPRA @Khanivore @Ace of Spades @HRK

Since, Our YoungMentee is looking for some solid mental challenge let us provide him one!

Before engaging in any such theoretical excercise it is, perhaps, vital to Define War?

What is War in the PresentAge?

It would be handy to move from Simple to Complex ....and.... General to Specific!

What is War?

How many Vectors of War are essential for a meaningful outcome? @Slav Defence

Just a reminder..for the keen student... Pakistan and India haven't had a War but Battles... the socalled pyre victory of valiant Indians in 71 was NOT War..but a DistantBattle of Pakistan...which we Lost!

Since, Seperation from MaqboozaHindustan Pakistan has fought TwoWars and has won it.. because of the Outcomes.

We paid in PakBlood and PakTreasure for both Wars!

1962 was NOT a War but a Chinese Slapping Excercise and cann't be even classified as Battle.

Unless, YoungMentee provide Contextual Underpinning of Sino-India War with Clear Outcome ... I just want to be a hippie and just want to get stoned!

Mangus

@Mentee noon ae pata naeen, kay ae thread wi kafi "Aflaatooni" nasal da ae.

@Mentee @MastanKhan @Signalian @PakSword @Reddington @masterchief_mirza @N.Siddiqui @DESERT FIGHTER @Horus @SIPRA @Khanivore @Ace of Spades @HRK

Since, Our YoungMentee is looking for some solid mental challenge let us provide him one!

Before engaging in any such theoretical excercise it is, perhaps, vital to Define War?

What is War in the PresentAge?

It would be handy to move from Simple to Complex ....and.... General to Specific!

What is War?

How many Vectors of War are essential for a meaningful outcome? @Slav Defence

Just a reminder..for the keen student... Pakistan and India haven't had a War but Battles... the socalled pyre victory of valiant Indians in 71 was NOT War..but a DistantBattle of Pakistan...which we Lost!

Since, Seperation from MaqboozaHindustan Pakistan has fought TwoWars and has won it.. because of the Outcomes.

We paid in PakBlood and PakTreasure for both Wars!

1962 was NOT a War but a Chinese Slapping Excercise and cann't be even classified as Battle.

Unless, YoungMentee provide Contextual Underpinning of Sino-India War with Clear Outcome ... I just want to be a hippie and just want to get stoned!

Mangus

Paa Jee: Sachi gull ae wae, kay @Mentee da ae thread waikh kay, maira tay haasa e naeen ruk raiya.:lol::lol::lol:

The internet and cable providers shall be out of business during the conflict so no entertainment while its in progress :sad:

No problem. In 1962, they were watching movies in cinemas.:lol:

Yaar kuch nahi hoga to cricket, kabbadi hi khel lenge... Isme to kuch nahi chahiye..:smitten:

Hamla ho geya, tau swaaye Bed Polo kay, kuchh naheen khail paao gay.:lol::lol::lol:

I forgot to add, within first 5-minutes, China will also launch a Hypersonic missile directed at your arse.

Great precision would be required.:lol::lol::lol:

it.
Unfortunately the family member has terminal illness. May Allah do the best

Allah rehm karay. My prayers.

Pir Sahib,

Abhi "Aastaana e Aaliya" shuru naheen hua. Pir Sahib soch ahay haen.:p:

Gang Bang of Terror Mata from North(China) and West(Pakistan). Maybe third one from South-East(Bangladesh) would join too

Yeah right. Here's what will happen.

China will declare war. Pakistan will foolishly join China yelling China apna yar hai.

China will backstab Pakistan, join hands with India and slaughter Muslims population.

Anyone who has faith in these Islamophobic Mushrik Chinese who mock God, our religion and consider us stupid cockroaches to be their friend is a moron of highest calibre.

I didn't see China yar when India invaded us rather it was the American f16s that saved us. I didn't see China yaar hamara when Pakistan needed a bailout, it was the IMF which helped. I don't see China yaar helping us with coronavirus rather it is the IMF and world bank which are helping us and to which Pakistan is begging.

China isn't our friend, it pretends to be one because it wants Pakistan to be a slave and is eyeing CPEC. If China was our friend, where was it when India annexed Kashmir and made it from IOK to India.

The world should be joining hands together to rid us off this evil called China together. Dropping bombs on people is one thing for occupying lands but there's a whole another level of evil in people who do holocausts on millions of people just because of their faith. India, China they're both very similar and both their evil is unlike anything the world has seen so they will join hands rather than fight.

I doubt there'll be a war anytime soon between India and China -- the Chinese are smart and the Indians fear China. The Indians might flex a muscle at sea in the Indian Ocean if Uncle Sam holds their hand but that stunt will be of no significance. China will still be on top of things. It's as simple as that.