Hyderabad Was Indipendent Once,India Occupied It,Is It BD's Turn NOW !!

even There are freedom fighters who were jailed after 1971 by then acting Bangladeshi Govt who tried to prevent indians from taking Pakistani industrial materials and weapons...

Thats what they taught you huh?

Thank you, uncle.

I really love to see people who have nothing better to do with their lives, waste their lives. It reduces the competition, you know. Not that I hate competition, but, seriously who doesn't like less competiition in life.

My life would be far more difficult if these people were to study, get educated and fight for the job with me.

That's not happening. So in fact, it's quite good for me.

I love to see others waste their lives for nothing.

It's like a circus to me.

Only that it's free. :D

Please keep more coming. You can't imagine how I enjoy watching you guys wince. :lol:

They are struggling for their first right as human & that is Freedom.

BTW no more Offtopics from myside, this thread was not about Kashmir but some indian trolls hijacked it. I'm leaving.

Oh come on, you can't be serious.

Article 360.

The elected representatives of J&K have their own way of dealing with the Nut cases. This is just one of the principles that they follow to keep a section of redicalised youth(the ones you frequently talk about) out of the streets damaging and disturbing public peace in the city of Srinagar.

however, you have to go to other places in the state to celebrate Republic Day of India. And you are welcome. (No illegal border crossing please..... Just kidding ).

E mama, leave these crying pichchi pookas!!! They know everything but could not digest the true facts even after 65 years. :lol: :lol: :lol:

They are struggling for their first right as human & that is Freedom.

lol. Whatever. It's free circus for me. :D

These people not doing something worthwhile with their lives only makes my job easier.

I'm lovin' it.

BTW no more Offtopics from myside, this thread was not about Kashmir but some indian trolls hijacked it. I'm leaving.

Please don't. I was just starting to enjoy it.

It's doesn't matter to us. The mullahs and their brigade don't represent People of the society . They are just fringe.
Besides,We see people as Hyderabadis, kashmiris etc.,NOT the denominations of hindus, sikhs , muslims.

You can go round and round but a kashmiri will remain kashmiri, there by Indian but never a Pakistani.

That was the reason of slaughtering Gujarati Muslims, Orissa Christians & Punjabi Sikhs? BTW it was you who said that Hyderabadi Hindus were furious when Muslim Nizam decided to join Pakistan.

These rajakars are like pests, thankfully head rajakar of hyderabad was exiled to Pakistan and rajakars of bangladesh were kicked so hard in places that they still keep moaning.

Anyway the then prince of hyderabad was close pal of Nehru and wanted hyderabad to be absorbed in india, it's just the old nijam and rajakars who played spoil sport.

I thought this guy hated Bangladesh's Independence.

BD section is always very confusing.
Jamatis doesn't support Pak-india-bd division. They are pro union.. Akhand Bharat!

---------- Post added at 12:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:41 AM ----------

Yeah we also stole bangladeshi fishes.
sir you are a troll master!

Ha Ha keep on sending them, Hamari BSF wale tum Bangladeshi logon ko apni khala yaad dilatay rahege. :yahoo: :yahoo:
accha.well good dream.65 mein kia hua tha vo to yaad ha na.
accha chalo,present ki baat ho jaye,shylhet border war mein to tumhara bsf poonch hilate hilate bhagi thi.vo kya bhool gaye ho?

Seems like Banglas love to stay in occupied Indian Hyderabad... :hitwall:

HYDERABAD: A Bangladeshi national was arrested from Deen Dar Anjuman at Asif Nagar on Saturday by the city police for allegedly staying in the city illegally besides possessing an Indian Passport .

Zahidul Islam, came to Kolkata on a Bangladesh passport in 2004. "Initially, he came to Kolkata and later proceeded to Saharanpur (U.P) and tried to get admission in the Deoband Madarasa. When he failed, he went to Mumbai and joined as Mouzan at Masjid -e-Ettehadul Millath," Additional Deputy Commissioner of police S Chaturvedi said.

With the intention of residing permanently in India, the accused destroyed his Bangladesh passport and later changed his name to Syed Abu Nasir. The accused, over a period of time, moved to Hyderabad and stayed in Ek Minar masjid and later joined as Mouzan in a newly constructed mosque at Chintalmet, Rajendra Nagar. "During this time, he obtained Indian Passport, ration card, driving license and other valuable documents using fake identity proof,'' Chaturvedi said.

During the investigation police came to know that using the Indian passport he in 2010, the accused went to Saudi Arabia and worked as labourer. Police based on suspicion nabbed him and arrested and handed over to Humayun Nagar police.

Bangladeshi held for illegal stay - Times Of India

Why cant you Banglas just stay in your heaven Country...???

lol people have so much time on their hands to do so much 'useful' stuff with their lives. :D

yes,but only the hindus would love to get indian citizenship not any other

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooo

Most Bangladeshis living near the Indian border want Indian citizenship. Try googling it.