saiyan0321
PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
Did you read the post? You actually brought Merriam Webster. Are you alright?
Oh Bhai do you know Pakistan law. Do you know about the fact that if the wife says no then the husband's application for restitution for conjugal rights is dismissed. Do you know this? No you don't bcz all you know is telling other people that its alright to for yourself upon their wives. Why don't you tell them that if their sisters or daughters come to them saying marital rape, you say its alright and you don't file an FIR.
It is you who have not done any homework. It is you who doesn't understand basic concept.
Bura haal iss liye hai qiyun key Feminism has taken hold and scores of women have been misled.
For God's sake this is not feminism or liberalism. Khuda ja khauf karo. Yeah common sense aur insaniyat hai. A wife has every right to say no to her husband and a husband has no right to then force himself upon her.
Society is messed up bcz of this. Bcz people condone this and dont call it for what it is. rape. How dare any of you call India rapistan when you yourself condone marital rape.
You know what forget it. You want to stand proudly and say that women are property of men to be used and abused and husband has full to force sex. Go ahead but don't you dare call it Islam.
I was done with this thread and quite frankly I am done now.