Hum ko Pura Pakistan chahye. [We want Pakistan]-BJP

. . . . . .
Akhand Bharat is a realty..
Jst wait for few years..

tenor.gif
I thought Indians said there is no obsession with Pakistan in India, that Indians don't care about Pakistan, that they were happy Pakistan got separated? They keep embarrassing themselves again and again with such comments when you obviously have a ton of bharatis, many in positions of leadership that keep making contrary comments.
Jis tarah ka is ka muh hai is ko to hum apna L bhi na dain

Poor Pakistan to door ki baat hai.
Akhand Bharat is a Reaality..
Jst wait for few years, your own people will demand Pakistan to be merged with Bharat..

Akhand Bharat is a realty..
Jst wait for few years..

Akhand Bharat is a Reaality..
Jst wait for few years, your own people will demand Pakistan to be merged with Bharat..

Its a poem by OUR national Poet, the same man who dreamed of Pakistan when he saw the discrimination or should i say, foresee what was about to come if we have lived together.

Any Pakistani singing the poem is just in ref to Sir Allama Iqbal, nothing more. Dont think too much about it :)

Its a poem by OUR national Poet, the same man who dreamed of Pakistan when he saw the discrimination or should i say, foresee what was about to come if we have lived together.

Any Pakistani singing the poem is just in ref to Sir Allama Iqbal, nothing more. Dont think too much about it :)

Those girls probably doesn't even know who Iqbal is, they sang to show respect towards India....

and also What about these ??

More Educated Pakistani youth are leaning towards Indian nationalism..

Random idiots. Nothing else.

Akhand bharat is only possible under Muslim rule. You want akhand bharat leave monkey worshiping then.

We are more than willing for this akhand bharat.

Akhand bharat is only possible under Muslim rule. You want akhand bharat leave monkey worshiping then.

Atleast we know who our God is, we dont worship Imaginarry god.... and You are not insulting us or our gods, you are insulting your own ancestors, Sindhu civilisation people were proud Hindus, they knew vedas and they resisted foreign invasion of Bharat for Centuries, but later we got Invaded and some of our ancestors were forced to convert....if you people have respect towards your ancestors, you can start a Ghar wapsi Revolution and come back to your ancestors faith.. They will be proud..

Those girls probably doesn't even know who Iqbal is, they sang to show respect towards India....

More Educated Pakistani youth are leaning towards Indian nationalism..
Come on,,, those girls and any of these other videos dont know who Iqbal is???

DO you know who he is? Asking because if you knew you would not have said this.

Again, he is our national poet, he is the one who gave us the IDEA of Pakistan. :lol:

DO you know who he is? Asking because if you knew you would not have said this.

Again, he is our national poet, he is the one who gave us the IDEA of Pakistan. :lol:
Before he gave Pakistan Iddea , he had Said " Saare jahan se acha Hindustan hamara"..
He was brainwashed when he toured Europe, jst like how mullas brianwash innocent students in madrassas..

They could have sung other poems of him ?? why did they sang song related to Hindustan ?..
Most Pakistani women/girls and Educated Men/Boys want Pakistan to be merged with Bharat..

Before he gave Pakistan Iddea , he had Said " Saare jahan se acha Hindustan hamara"..
He was brainwashed when he toured Europe, jst like how mullas brianwash innocent students in madrassas..

They could have sung other poems of him ?? why did they sang song related to Hindustan ?..
Yes, that is what he said. They he saw what was happening and foresee that Muslims will be oppressed just like they are now so he gave the idea of a separate nation for Muslims of Hindustan!!

Come on dude, this is basic history lessons that i though ever one was aware of!!

Most Pakistani women/girls and Educated Men/Boys want Pakistan to be merged with Bharat..
this my friend is hilarious :rofl:
Would you mind sharing how old you are?

@Joe Shearer @hellfire boss you have your fair share of these types as well :lol:

You worship ---------------------------------------------------------------------would support akhand bharat ardently
Language please. You seem really pissed off for some time now but its best for everyone that you refrain from abuses and insults. Please bro!