Huge Explosion n indian naval base in gujrat

According to sources this was done by SSG with the help of Russian forces which have arrived in Pakistan recently. This was done inbefore Putin visit, to send a message to India to stop trying to destabilizing Asia for USA.
lol o_O are you crazy or what

Uri attack anyone?
Proof anyone? O sorry forgot that anybody asking for proof gets ink thrown on him and is labled a traitor. Best just believe what Modi says and not ask any questions. Congrats on being the worlds biggest democracy!!

What are you going on about. I am talking about the attack on Indian army camp in Uri, Indian administered Kashmir

That was the equivalent of forum level target killing.
Dont like carrying it out but certain people with the tendency to create needless fires will always be there.

FYI ALL

Keep RELIGION out of the discussion .

Honourable my ***, just shows how your complete system is racist and geared to support extremist hindus against minorities

Our PM has been cleared of all charges by the Honourable SC of India so keep your jhooti tasheer to yourself. Both Hindus and Muslims were killed in large numbers during the Gujarat riots. The deaths were unfortunate and I condemn the perpetrators, irrespective of his/her religion. I don't understand why you have to bring religion into this.

I am a history buff.

My reading so far has told me Indian's have thousand years of history of being castrated and their women roded by conquerors from the west. And they never did anything but lie down.

My reading also tells me that the British Raj starved 3 million Indian's as late as 1943 and Indian's did nothing but say "Sahib".

My reading also tells me Pakistan stole 1/3 of Kashmir which had been legally [according to Indians] passed to India. 70 years later it still retains 1/3 and even covets the other 3/4.

My recent reading tells me that bunch of Rambos landed in Mumbai in 2012 and shot that city full of holes. India shouted and screamed but it did nothing.

So you can excuse me if my legs fail to wobble with your dire sounding "Careful what you wish for it might come true"

I can only hope, as an admirer of yours, that some semblance of fellow-feeling for humanity may in future influence your thinking about Mumbai (it was not 2012). That was horror on earth, and it pains me that a superior intellect should display such lofty indifference to this ghastly tragedy. That phrase was unworthy of you.

I have not read the original post that provoked your remarks, and I do not wish to.

Yeah we know nothing, only Indians know everything as told to them by their government and media....like the Sir-G-Kal strikes. Your naivety and stupidity was excusable 20 years ago, now there is internet, learn to use it to learn something sometimes, it was not invented for playing India's second most popular national sport, Trolling.

No, Cricket is not the most popular national sport of india, that starts with "R" and played by apes

Don't talk about things you don't know about, Pakistani

Apparently some submarines have been sunk too, indians trying real hard to keep things under wraps,
PM Modi in meltdown, to make matters worse the only functional Toilet in the base was also destroyed so
i guess we know what that means.

:p::p::p::p: hahaha...Self-made Sir Gi Cal strike inflicted upon themselves.....
Screenshot_3.jpg

Lol these guys so desperate now a days.. denial mode yet again ... every looney toon coming up such silly thread..

we dont want to reveal our tectics, video footage not to be released...Pak Navy.

Imran Khan held a press conference demanding proof on the gujurat drone strike. Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed and ppp co chairperson bilawal bhutto have also demanded that drone strike video be released. In response to these demands minister of defence has labeled all of these opposition leaders as traitors and has lodged FIRs against them under article 6 of the constitution. talal chaudry is leading a group of gullu butts to Imran Khan's residence with ink bottles.

they are all traitors, they should go and live in India

The fires from the Surgical Strikes are still burning atleast in some Pakistani hearts. Not easy to douse but threads like this can claim back some of the bravado they wore before. It's all good!

lets talk about the real thats burning

This is dangerous escalation...by Pak State Actors....

Indians have brought it on themselves... they mistreated the ISI Pigeons and the indian police brutally interogated the Valiant Birds...put them in cages and needled them in their claws indian style...made them write confessions...

This was bound to have resolute response...

It is just the beginning... Pak State is going bonkers now... .

More Pigeon strikes coming...one fears.

This has nothing to do with mythological strikes conducted by indians in the 5th dimension...this all has to do with the ISI Pigeons...

Firecrackers ???? This comedy is becoming mortal now....

we sent a few real pigeons just to fool them before sending a pigeon shaped drone

Is ko kehtay hain SURGICAL STRIKE! :woot:
Work of a pigeon. Not too long ago, we even saw the picture of this pigeon on PDF with dynamites bigger than his own size on his back. You guys in Pakistan need to keep an eye on your non-state actor pigeons.

Boss your history OK but your present is not good
Us drone attacks in your country regularly on ur citisions but u can't say anything forget any action.
Surgical strick .. India OK us done for Osama in your country with out yr knowlag but u can't exapt forget ask.
China doing tourcher muslims in its country Mex then any other but u have to close your eyes.

Pakistan had faced much more terroir attack then India what you guys have done

We took it like a man, as a saying goes boys don't cry
you underestimated our threshold, so far we have proven to be the strongest nation on this planet. you Army knows this is not the right time to pick a fight with these maniacs

Why does Pakistan need to attack and provoke India all the time. Aur koi kaam nahi hain kya

I think you people have very short memory, you are the provoker and you thought since you subdued Bangladesh and Bhutan you can do the same to Pakistan, big mis-calculation