Huge excitement in Bangladesh for PM Modi's visit!

Wit till 10 June. Indian team will cheat/misbehave off/on the field. And the excitement will be 180 degrees opposite.

Modi Modi Modi!!! Everyone has national interests. Hope a successful visit.:tup:

1. I'm well aware of the effect of Bollywood there. Stop pretending.
2. I saw the video. It seemed like they understood Hindi pretty well, clapping when Modi said something funny or something good about Bangladesh

So much excitement that Agriculture minister slept

faki baji | Facebook

Because most of them didnt understand a bit of Hindi :D

Just think about the level of excitement, they couldn't resist themselves from clapping vigorously even without understanding him, they were spellbound! :D

Btw, they did understand his speech! :)

Excitement by who? The University of Dhaka.

People of Bangladesh. :)

BANGLADESH VIP protection detail looked Good

I'm surprised the posters weren't defaced with some sort of Graffiti yet.

What excitement r we talking abt here. Posters & banners of hasina and her thugs normally pollutes Dhaka. Butcher modi is just a addition to that. Is that something to get excited abt. :undecided:
@Rain Man

Just check the repeated sound of clapping in the video. :)

Clapping by awami bureaucrats , MPs and policy makers is excitement to U? Is it so rare for butcher modi to get simple clapping from his audience that he had to resort to arranging a audience of dalals? :lol:

Pata nahi Pakistan mein kab aisa leader ayega Imran Khan bhi shoshey baaz hai.. bass show off :hitwall:

Why do u want a pagan butcher like Modi to rule PAK? :undecided:

After 20 minutes of waiting when Khaleda Zia was finally allowed to talk to Mr. Modi she requested him to restore democracy in Bangladesh :hitwall: he said that although he believes in democracy, he doesn't believe in millitancy :rofl:

1. I'm well aware of the effect of Bollywood there. Stop pretending.
2. I saw the video. It seemed like they understood Hindi pretty well, clapping when Modi said something funny or something good about Bangladesh
It was quit a good trip

After 20 minutes of waiting when Khaleda Zia was finally allowed to talk to Mr. Modi she requested him to restore democracy in Bangladesh :hitwall: he said that although he believes in democracy, he doesn't believe in millitancy :rofl:
Now that's what I call middlefinger in style :rofl:

What excitement r we talking abt here. Posters & banners of hasina and her thugs normally pollutes Dhaka. Butcher modi is just a addition to that. Is that something to get excited abt. :undecided:
@Rain Man

Clapping by awami bureaucrats , MPs and policy makers is excitement to U? Is it so rare for butcher modi to get simple clapping from his audience that he had to resort to arranging a audience of dalals? :lol:

Why do u want a pagan butcher like Modi to rule PAK? :undecided:
That's a very offensive post. Modi is PM of India and not a butcher or whatever. He is e protector of Muslims.