How will Pakistan remember Nawaz Sharif?

Will you miss Mian Sahab?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Punjabs Matric students would as they have to cram the pak studies chapter regarding the meeting of miyan navaz sharif and vaajpai back in the 99,s sunehri dor and how well they got along with each other for the greater good of South asia :unsure:

by naming a vegetable after him

images
Et tu xyz :o:

Punjabs Matric students would as they have to cram the pak studies chapter regarding the meeting of miyan navaz sharif and vaajpai back in the 99,s sunehri dor and how well they got along with each other for the greater good of South asia :unsure:

Et tu xyz :o:
Janu , Intermediate students as well :rofl:

This post is being made with an implication that NS is gone for good even though it seems like he's still in total control. Set to win the next election, has a well established political heir and a box full of sympathy cards. Even after he's in the grave people are going to be out chanting his name (daily reminder that Bhutto is still indeed alive after 40 years).

Dukhtar e Pakistan will take his name to new heights.

Inshallah you will see
Janab, you started a thread asking for opinions and poll but did not give yours, ye sahi nahi hai
your opinion matters, please enlighten us with yours.

Janu , Intermediate students as well :rofl:
Recently I visited a govt college with my elder cousin to meet his friend who happens to be lecturer there. While cracking jokes he showed us a paper of pak studies examined by the school staff working there.. There was a question about saarc.
Q: name three countries which are members of saarc?
Ans: Pakistan
Afghanistan
Rajhistan :woot:

@Joe Shearer @Nilgiri @Śakra

LOL....Ignorant people...

He will take full credit for CPEC and remembered as hero of Pakistan, School books/media will refer him as greatest reformer,

LOL....Ignorant people...

He will take full credit for CPEC and remembered as hero of Pakistan, School books/media will refer him as greatest reformer,

wow great point, ye to kisi ne socha hi nahin.
Sacha dost buray waqt mae zarror kaam aata hai.

Janab, you started a thread asking for opinions and poll but did not give yours, ye sahi nahi hai
your opinion matters, please enlighten us with yours.

I respect him and i am thankful to him for his Service to Pakistan.

He will always have a place in my heart to be the one who was present when Pakistan became a nuclear power.

His corruption was his downfall as no mans Perfect. But his demise also has Set a dignified Trend in Pakistani politics.

#ThankYouNawaz