Affanakad0t.
Aoa. Yaar aesa thread kesay banay ga k hamare pas weblink hai aur jb bum usay post krain to uska pura contect post honay k bd show ho. Naa kay srf url.
Very easy.. copy the content and paste it in the thread.Aoa. Yaar aesa thread kesay banay ga k hamare pas weblink hai aur jb bum usay post krain to uska pura contect post honay k bd show ho. Naa kay srf url.
Some times there is content with pictures.Very easy.. copy the content and paste it in the thread.
I think there's a limit of some pictures per post so if that limit is crossed, post rest of the content another post belowSome times there is content with pictures.
Dear you deleted my post and warned me, can i ask why? i post my youtube videos. tell me whats wrong with that? i want to post more.Kindly avoid posting of same narrative/useless post/sentences again & again that is treated as spam. English is the language of forum kindly use such for discussion and avoid slang/local language as the same will be treated as violation. Multiple IDs are also not allowed.
Thank you.
Dear you deleted my post and warned me, can i ask why? i post my youtube videos. tell me whats wrong with that? i want to post more.Kindly avoid posting of same narrative/useless post/sentences again & again that is treated as spam. English is the language of forum kindly use such for discussion and avoid slang/local language as the same will be treated as violation. Multiple IDs are also not allowed.
Thank you.
New Recruit
mention the member name they will notify you what have to do.how to ask any question here plz someone help me
New Recruit
Does anyone know how to change my username
It's gonna be misused... Though something like having credible members on rotatory observation team empowered to flag users and post as troll or simething similar might work.Hi Admins,
Please introduce a "troll" button similar to "like" button. It can be used to report trolling, if a particular message gets certain number of troll votes, it can be removed and further action can be initiated. Off late most of threads are getting infested with time pass trolls.
Thanks