How to solve terrorism in Pakistan?

Terrorism in Pakistan is a byproduct of eroding national identity due to three generations of false indoctrination of religion therefore terrorism only exist among Muslim communities. You do not find Hindu or christian or Ahmedyya terrorist despite being persecuted minorities. Only wide spread national reforms and affirmation of national identity can save Pakistan.
We should reject anything including religion over nationalism.

Stop using proxies like

1. to defeat India---- LET, JEM
2. To defeat Afghan national army------- Taliban
3. To defeat TTP--- Ansural Islam
4. To defeat BLA-- LEJ

Pakistani army uses proxies even now to weaken TTP and BLA, instead Pakistani army should bomb them to oblivion with overwhelming use of force but they keep in believing in LEJ will defeat BLA in Quetta and Ansural Islam will defeat TTP in tribal areas.

5. To defeat PPP and PLMN--- MQM, PTI and religious parties

From Indian perspective, if proxies are stopped, many problems will be solved

I'm going to ask you for the third and the last time: Who created Lal Masjid and with who's authorisation?

If you know the answer, enlighten us brother and if you don't, you'll be going on my ignore list.

it was nobody,s permission, it was a qabza !
which was made legall after?
you been reported for derailing the thread!

Terrorism comes from Afghan border, which is open and so is Afghan border to Indians is open!

In otherwords... Pakistani borders are open to Indian terrorists.

Now... where is the complication about the source of terrorism? now since you know the source... hit it and hit it hard, hit it as hard you can.

Problem SOLVED!

Terrorism comes from Afghan border, which is open and so is Afghan border to Indians is open!

In otherwords... Pakistani borders are open to Indian terrorists.

Now... where is the complication about the source of terrorism? now since you know the source... hit it and hit it hard, hit it as hard you can.

Problem SOLVED!
oh bhai.. put that in signature instead of repeating in every thread...

Neither of these will work in pakistan.. but thats my view..
you did not tell your thought process.. why do you think communism will work in pakistan.

It worked in other countries like China and Russia. It can definitely help us battle terrorism that's if we have good leaders.
Why do you think it won't work?

It worked in other countries like China and Russia. It can definitely help us battle terrorism that's if we have good leaders.
Why do you think it won't work?

because it does not work to fight terrorism even there... and ordinary pakistanis will not like an authoritarian regime again.. after they threw musharaf out..
good leaders will not come from mars.. it comes from society..

Give the terrorists an ultimatum to come to the negotiations table where they can air their grievance. Call all the ulemas within and out of Pakistan who are respected by both the Taliban and the state of Pakistan who can act as mediators. The number one point for the talks is an indefinite ceasefire from both sides, the control of Pakistani territory back in the hands of the Pakistani state. any group that refuses to disarm should be wiped out the last man. Pakistan should then and only when the all armed groups disarm should withdraw from the so called war on terror. WE also need to make sure our land is not used for plotting attacks on foreign soil. simples. lol
oh and if any group doesn't recognizes the state of Pakistan should be declared as traitors and hang publicly. there my solution.:cuckoo::pakistan:

If Pakistan can focus on the bolded part, many of the problems will be solved.

Follow my leader!!!! Problem solved!

Imran khan zindabad! :pakistan:

lol follow ur leader to the edge of the tribal belt do a dharna with some westerners/ naray lagao aur wapis gher akey bhet jao. is this why u want us to follow ur leader, cuz thts wht he did.

because it does not work to fight terrorism even there... and ordinary pakistanis will not like an authoritarian regime again.. after they threw musharaf out..
good leaders will not come from mars.. it comes from society..

Authoritarian regime like Musharraf? really? I mean really??
the only people who found Musharraf's regime authoritarian are the burka clad ghazis of lal masjid who ran from the mosque leaving behind women and children. ahahahah what u smoking bro