How to solve India's rape problem

nahi sarkaar kyon ham ghareebon ko tang kar rahe hai...ye dhubida ap khud suljhaen to behtar nahi ha?
But..but..but...Bajwa rhymes with Gajwa.

Chalo ji theek aaa.Tu nahi to koi aur sahi, koi aur nahi to phir koi aur sahi.
Plan cancel:buba_phone:

You can not solve rape in India. These gandus even have legalized prostitution but still can't help raping females.

Ask them to stop drinking cow piss and start eating healthy beef.
Read this para frok report

"When the horrific rape of the little girl in Kathua is viewed from this perspective, to an extent it does make sense. If the motive of perpetrators was to assert power and dominance, they would have done so by killing her. But as the police say, one of the accused was called from Meerut to "satisfy his lust" and also that the little girl was kept alive so that another accused, a policeman, wanted to do it "one last time"

Don't understand the purpose of this thread tbh. The equivalent of this would be an Indian writing about how there needs to be social reform in Kasur after the zainab incident.

How to solve the problem?? Make Yogi Adityanath Prime Minister of India.

Read this para frok report

"When the horrific rape of the little girl in Kathua is viewed from this perspective, to an extent it does make sense. If the motive of perpetrators was to assert power and dominance, they would have done so by killing her. But as the police say, one of the accused was called from Meerut to "satisfy his lust" and also that the little girl was kept alive so that another accused, a policeman, wanted to do it "one last time"
Hindusim and lust.

Operation Ghazwa-e-Hind.

J/K

You all can focus on your lot first (given this is what materialises when the shielding/under-reporting of the under-developed source country is removed) and spare everyone else the crocodile tears/ glass house stone throwing:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...x-scandal-involving-1-000-Britains-worst.html

If you want to cherry pick + extrapolate (to whole community/country/whatever mass group) for cheap trolling or whatever else you get off on....go ahead, but it speaks volumes about you first, not the entirety you seek to attack coming from your own dark, dirty feelz/frustrations.

Just ask yourself if you would personally do the same for your side first (cherry pick + extrapolate) on a whole bunch of "image issues" Pakistan now has and is developing more apparently....you know... to have basic consistency on this line of "argument".

@Joe Shearer @Mage @bluesky @mike2000 is back @Vergennes

Why is gang rape rampant in India?
The latest rape case in India has sparked angry protests and turned into a political issue.

More than 40,000 rapes are reported in India every year. With every rape case, there are calls for tougher laws, but that does not seem to have worked.

In the past, some rape cases got widespread media attention and prompted angry protests. Recently, a rape and murder crime led to the biggest demonstrations in years, with levels of anger and revulsion that India has not seen for a long time.

The little Muslim girl was just eight years old - she was kidnapped while grazing the family's cattle, sedated heavily and kept hidden in a Hindu temple. She was raped multiple times and eventually murdered.

The suspects in her brutal rape and murder include police officers and a government official. The accused are all Hindu.

The ruling BJP party of Prime Minister Narendra Modi has been accused of trying to protect the men involved.

Is the prime minister stoking the flames of social and religious tensions?

https://www.aljazeera.com/programme.../gang-rape-rampant-india-180416175537574.html

Hindusim and lust.
Another remarkable quote from the article from firts post

"A research done by a Mysore-based organisation, Rescue, on youth in Goa revealed that almost 40 per cent of them watch rape p.orn. A pan-India study may reveal a similar percentage of people indulging in watching such gore"

So 40 pc youth of a sample size taken from goa watch "rape" p.orn.

You all can focus on your lot first (given this is what materialises when the shielding/under-reporting of the under-developed source country is removed) and spare everyone else the crocodile tears/ glass house stone throwing:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...x-scandal-involving-1-000-Britains-worst.html

If you want to cherry pick + extrapolate (to whole community/country/whatever mass group) for cheap trolling or whatever else you get off on....go ahead, but it speaks volumes about you first, not the entirety you seek to attack coming from your own dark, dirty feelz/frustrations.

Just ask yourself if you would personally do the same for your side first (cherry pick + extrapolate) on a whole bunch of "image issues" Pakistan now has and is developing more apparently....you know... to have basic consistency on this line of "argument".

Please enlighten me how come second or third generation Pakistani origin Brits involved in grooming gangs crimes can get linked with with pakistan? Or how as a pakistani i am supposed to take responsibility for it? And it has been widely covered and discussed these incidents have gone unchecked due to uk police departments own negligence where they refuse to help out victims or take down the culprits . It has been discussed various times even on this forum. So if LEAs of a country fail to nab miscreant groups how does that even link with pakistanis living in pakistan? Has pakistani community in uk even stood up to support these goons? No, they infact reported them.

Now just tell me in what part of the world people come out to protest in support of rapists like its currently happening in india or people search for a raped child on adult p.orn sites

http://www.sangbadpratidin.in/kathua-rape-asifa-trending-in-adult-sites/

Or things like these https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/i-enjoyed-what-happened-to-asifa-let-kashmir-burn.554040/

Or like these

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/i-ca...s-family-claims-threat-ahead-of-trial.553908/

And as of this "given this is what materialises when the shielding/under-reporting of the under-developed source country is removed"

Then spare us this bullshyt, these words dont look good coming from the mouth of someone whose shytty media is ruled by likes of arnab goswami. But maybe given how third class ur country is i am pretty sure that is what counts as "well-resourced" media.

And for all ur boasting abt sufficient reporting of rape cases this is what u can shove up ur whatever part u would like the most http://www.thehindu.com/todays-pape...pe-cases-go-unreported-mps/article5063089.ece

Oh and dear nilgri dont forget to attend protests held in support of Asifas rapists.

That kind of introspection does happen; it is restricted to the thoughtful and sensitive members. Some of those have responded, with puzzlement and clearly stated reservations, but the bulk will always be the scum from British slums and those who got left out in the Gold Rush.

Please enlighten me how

Bud, we are good allies in a particular subforum so its not my interest to really continue on this subject.

I will say it is wrong to indulge in extrapolating actions of a few (and yes they are a few, can check the UNODC stats on it) to a whole body of population when it comes to especially the worst things humans (regardless of cultural matrix) do like : murder, rape, terrorism etc (i.e things societies have often gone to extent of pushing capital punishment for).

I mean if the Pakistanis in UK (which lets face it is much more open, transparent about the problem than Pakistan itself and developing world in general which under-reports*) are "removed" from the issue by some argument of time and space or whatever, why it does not extend to the large body of Indians outside and inside India too...that are similarly removed from such evil-doers (who number clearly in a small small minority)? Then why do the do-gooders of Pak community outside Pakistan suddenly become Pakistan's success as well? Cannot hold both ends of that argument of same time as many try to do. It is best to condemn evil, but realise the evil is always borne out by small minority of people and should not be extrapolated in identity politics kind of way (this is realm of those driven by emotions over logic/reasoning).

I have seen many times on this forum, any Indian in any part of the world is extrapolated to represent the whole entirety of India when its evil.....and the reverse is used when its someone good (i.e he just anomaly or not even "real" Indian etc etc). It is just as wrong to apply the Telford/Rotterham scum to the whole British Pak population and to apply to all general Pakistanis again using your own reasoning (and other reasoning is also there) you just said (it is why I brought it up).

*This under-reporting is what is largely creating the upswing in reporting (and reported cases etc) in India now because of permeation/popularity of new forms of media in short time frame....its not like there is suddenly more actual crimes going on in significant increase over small period of time (barring much larger society churn and flare up like partition + civil war etc). I welcome the increased attention to it stemming from that (esp from "opponents" when done appropriately with sound argument and also to chastise the rude trolls from my side), and you are right to welcome that too....but you must be specific on it to hold credibility on that....rather than simply split into full black and white brittle polarisation....devoid of any reality....because simply you end up lumping all the good with the bad on some larger identity you want to attack....which is counterproductive always to all.

So all I'm saying is don't forget to not overly focus on "enemy" to distract from the evils (in minority) that afflict your "friendlies" side as well....esp to project some moral superiority (when the under-reporting/social veils really is crushing to even attempt that for both the side you attack and the one you come from, and applies at some scale to every place in this world tbh) ...this will only hurt you in the end....past the shielded realms you perceive you can indulge in this (and why the intent is there for that, only you can answer). No society has that moral fortitude of being an absolute perfection to comment on another this way....and it is still wrong to do so (given the argument of a few being applied to all) even if it did.

Again it is your choice though in the end, I hope to see and participate with you in the other threads....its really going to be my last reply on this topic. To be strong and confident, you improve yourself first, rather than look to attack another to feel better about yourself (and all larger plural corollaries). Don't beat yourself about it too much though, I have succumbed to the latter many a time too and I admit it....but it is good to be grounded and strive to an ideal regardless I think....and it matters much more in real life anyway compared to these online forum wars which I hope enough people also can appreciate.

@django @Zibago @waz @tps77 @Joe Shearer @H!TchHiker @I.R.A @Ashes @Avicenna

Convert them all to Islam and install Sharia Law. Then all their problems will be solved.