How to secure our beloved Pakistan

danijan7

New Recruit

Aoa
Here are some recommandations to secure our country Pakistan, it will also help us for kashmir cause.

• Secure Pakistani borders from all sides
  • Deploy more troops on afghan/iran border
  • Make police a national institution
  • Get rid of remaining militants in pakistan (if any)
  • Eliminate our ennemies hiding in neighbour Countries and beyond
  • Eliminate corrupt politicians and media persons (we must do this)
  • GO OFFENSIVE Against India in IOK

Before any of that we need to work on our economic situation , brother. Any action we take needs resources to be sustained.
Aoa
Here are some recommandations to secure our country Pakistan, it will also help us for kashmir cause.

Need to industrialize on war footing. Run down the list of all items that we import, if the import value is greater than say 500-1000m then we have to setup a local industry to build in-house. Have strict adherence to standards and production at competitive rates. Once we manage to get a trade surplus, then it'll free up the government's hand to not only spend liberally on human development but also on defense and "offense"

Love the title of this thread. Economy, Power Sector and governance should be our priority.

I'm not worried about the defence of the country because I know that it is in safe hands

All of that is being done already.

We need economical revival, massive structural reforms, accountability and meritocracy.

Pakistan's external threats are under check and pose no imminent threat to country's survival.

Aoa

Before anything, people must rethink their thinking.
Log thek hojain tu sb thek hojaeyga.
Economic reforms, military enforcement and all that only, can't save a country.
Logon ko thek hona hoga.

Kuch bhi karlo kab tak
Adalat theek nahi hogi. Awam theek nahi honge.

So country theek nahi hosakta simple.

actually PM Imran Khan has the right idea. Unfortunately, he is surrounded by idiots, who haven't got a clue. Khan cannot do everything on his own.

First Priority for Pakistan is elimination of Corruption.
Second, increase in standard of education, one education for all, universal availability for all.
Third, self reliance, domestic production, increase in exports.

Aoa

You forgot the important point - economy. A strong economy makes Pak more secure to herself and to neighbours.......a strong economy remove some obsession about India & Kashmir.

My intention is not to troll.

actually PM Imran Khan has the right idea. Unfortunately, he is surrounded by idiots, who haven't got a clue. Khan cannot do everything on his own.

Second, increase in standard of education, one education for all, universal availability for all.

Corruption is as old as human race itself.....you can only reduce it, not eliminate it.

Also another point - maybe, try to improve some relations with India??
Actually, believe it or not, India is the best well-wisher for Pakistan. Just reduce some insecurity and see with open eyes. Every single PM of India (including Modi) tried to improve relations with Pak......but your identity crisis is not letting you guys to open your eyes to India.......

I will not further comment. It is for you guys to decide.

Before any of that we need to work on our economic situation , brother. Any action we take needs resources to be sustained.
Curbing your ambitions wouldn't bring economic growth ... economy has always followed ambition... There are way too many examples but just consider Europe few centuries back...people should never make poverty state of mind... keep it a fleeting part of one's life... either it will remain for the whole life or turn into prosperity but values must transcend this cycle.

Going back to the topic, Pakistan should own its backyard and values and be on offensive against India. The way things are and have been though simmering are more apparent now... it is zero sum game between Pakistan and India, the two are antithetical to each other on very conceptual level. India has to divvy up in to its constituent parts something akin to pre-colonial India for everyone to live in peace and perhaps prosperity.

In these and similar maps lies India's future.

Attachments

• India%20in%201795.jpeg
    India%20in%201795.jpeg
    132.8 KB · Views: 118
  • India%20in%201805.jpeg
    India%20in%201805.jpeg
    111.4 KB · Views: 35
Send all Pukhtoons to Afghanistan, All Punjabis to Indian Punjab, All Sindhis to Rajasthan or Gujrat, All urdu speaking mohajirs to UP or Bihar or Indian Hyderabad, Kashmiris to Indian Kashmir and Balochis to Iranian Baluchistan..

what will be left will be Pak Army.. problem solved.. Pakistan secure.

I think the best way to secure Pakistan is first to identify the danger, understand it , work on it , make your plan and then eliminate the Danger ... but Honestly I wish it was that simple :coffee:

Send all Pukhtoons to Afghanistan, All Punjabis to Indian Punjab, All Sindhis to Rajasthan or Gujrat, All urdu speaking mohajirs to UP or Bihar or Indian Hyderabad, Kashmiris to Indian Kashmir and Balochis to Iranian Baluchistan..

what will be left will be Pak Army.. problem solved.. Pakistan secure.

You are comparing apples with oranges here, while there could be a case for sending mohajirs to their original places of origin in india, you cannot apply that measure to Pashtuns, Punjabis, Kashmiris, Balochis or Sindhis because they are living in their indigenous lands whose cities, villages and towns were built/founded by their ancestors themselves.

How you would eliminate corruption from awam? from bottom to top.