How to get rid of Husn Parasti ?

Proudpakistaniguy

I dont know what is correct English word for Husn prast i.e someone who has this habit of feeling attraction toward any girl which he perceive as attractive/cute even after having someone special in life . Someone who has obsession with beautiful girls and never satisfy. English word might be gallant/aesthete. How to get rid of this habit as obviously every cute girl you meet or find attractive cannot be your in real life? Can we change our feeling?

There is no defence against beautiful women except self restraint. Because of them, I fight with myself every freaking day.

If you happen to spot them, say MaShAllah and pray to Allah to keep you on "Sirat-e-mustakeem" (the straight path).

Sit out the top minds for a thousand years to figure out a way and they will come up with nothing lol, its human nature , to stop loving beauty in humams by essence of theory u would've to stop loving better looking clothes, mountains, trees, lakes and all this world holds worth having, the only possible thing is restraint but that needs to be coupled with virtue to logic and other more urgent interests...

Yes, every beautiful girl cannot be yours, but there is no harm or sin in watching every beautiful creation with eyes.
Praise lord creating such a beautiful ladies around, and move on.

I dont know what is correct English word for Husn prast i.e someone who has this habit of feeling attraction toward any girl which he perceive as attractive/cute even after having someone special in life . Someone who has obsession with beautiful girls and never satisfy. English word might be gallant/aesthete. How to get rid of this habit as obviously every cute girl you meet or find attractive cannot be your in real life? Can we change our feeling?

Where at?

@graphican @Awan68 @neem456
Guys i know its natural to appreciate the beauty of girls and creation of God but its not easy for me to simply appreciate and to move on. My feelings dictate me to proceed further in most cases especially when i get green signal from others side as well. I dont know how to express but i am not talking about random girls but girls whom you meet and have dealing with in real life. If i find them attractive then i cannot resist but to chase and go after them. I want to stop this but dont know how to kill such strong feelings and thoughts

@friendly_troll96 yaar ankhoon k bhook ha yea pata nhi hawas hai lakin bechain he rakhti ha jidar kohe tight bachi deikh jahey ..ama jaan ko kia bolhoon already love marraige kar chuka hoon sab k marzi k khilaaf :D i love her as well lakin ek se dil he nhi barh rha . I still behave as if i am single :(

@XenoEnsi-14 You are horrible butcher . You suggest that i should have none. I personally just want to be content and faithful with my partner but because of this habit i cannot stop myself looking left and right and often feel guilty for this

@FalconsForPeace Sorry mate did not get what you are asking

@Proudpakistaniguy every one is attracted to beautiful women, most feel compelled to go after them, yours is a different case, its a habitual problem, many people have different hobbies and on the given day they just cant resist them, u need to change ur hobby, get emboriled in something u really enjoy apart from beautiful women ofcourse:p: and make a routine out of it, get ur mind focused on family life if ur married than think of ur partner and ur children and their future and the implication ur urges can have on their lives, the best way is to restraint, the first step in that would be the realization that u are doing wrong which i think u already have reached, the next best step in my opinion is fasting, try to fast a couple a days a week, it will do loads in building up ur restraint, a human bieng is like an empty harddrive, that is what makes life beautiful, u have to learn new things by logic first and than practice and practice alone, it would do u well to read the punishment for adultery in marriage which is death, if Allah has put so much importance to an issue than its obviously bad for u, think of the girls, some of them might be married and such relationships could destroy their lives, even if they arent married it could still destroy them, the cornerstone here is to start fasting, im sure it will teach u restarint, think of ur partner, what she does for u day and night, managing ur home, cooking food for u, devoting her life for u, that will make u guilty, guilt is the initiation of self transformation, if u still cant ignore or get ahead if these urges i would suggest multiple marraiges but dont commit adultery while bieng married brother, alot of us including me dont think of it as much when unmarried, hell i have had my share of flings but after marraige life should be taken more seriously, hope u r able to overcone ur problems...

@XenoEnsi-14 You are horrible butcher . You suggest that i should have none. I personally just want to be content and faithful with my partner but because of this habit i cannot stop myself looking left and right and often feel guilty for this
The Devil's advocate.

Dude if you are Male and not impotent or GAY you would feel attracted to every beautiful Girl that is basic biology. Feeling attraction is normal trying to force yourself on someone is wrong or making noises but feel attracted when you see a beautiful girl that is normal. That is why ALLAH asked both men and women to not to look each other

@Zibago @Hell hound @django @Nilgiri :D we need to help our brother here :D :lol:

Yes I would especially like to hear @django thoughts on this subject hehe....(I think he is the only one of us thats married?)

How to balance the tharkiness internally after you found a system to segregate ms. always-right from it ;)

So far I simply give in to appreciating female beauty everywhere....I don't think its unhealthy. Maybe its like case of looking at the menu at all the other dishes after you have ordered one already and will be physically satiated by that one ;)

Tharak la ilaj hay ehtiyat zarori hay :D

@Zibago @Hell hound @django @Nilgiri :D we need to help our brother here :D :lol:
baby you,re the one par allowed to hain na char :D

Castration, although there might be some side effects and it's permanent. :butcher:
no thanks i rather be jailed for life :D