Meliodas
They look so dirtyYes wonder who is flying the Mirage-2000I in the lead
May i remind you that even the former IAF chief B S Dhanoa took a pot shot at our chief sarcastically gloating that how can you lead an airforce from the rear cockpit......so if i noticed some discrepancy, how is that making mountain out of a mole.Let's finish this argument here. All the videos that come out of our flypast show the chief sitting in an aircraft without showing the whole aircraft just to give the impression to public that he's the one flying the aircraft while in reality he is just the GIBS.
As I said before it's dependent on the SOP's the airforce is following and there is no harm in leading from front or back seat however at the same time learn to appreciate your enemy where he is doing something out of the box.
I showed you one frame from the video and then an Indian member uploaded a picture of the same formation. Now Mr.Badhuria would be in a better position to clarify as to why he changed the formation while we will keep on guessing.
Kindly stop making a mountain out of a mole.
Cheers and have a good day.
Yes wonder who is flying the Mirage-2000I in the lead
Replaced two big behemoths in IAF service:Despite knowing how big the Sukhois are, I'm still surprised everytime I see them with another aircraft! Just amazing!!
The video is already in the OP but he couldn't resist posting these images to make some impression.If Indians wanted to attach any propaganda value to these practice bombing run, it has backfired spectacularly, the practice run showed a massive cloud of dust and annihilation of the target.
But strangely in Balakot, nothing happened to the structure except a slander hole in the roof, according to the India media, so precise and high tech was the strike.
Don’t worry about indian food... We give enough food that a fighter pilot become your ACM after eating Indian food while being prisoner of war
LOL.... let the poor chap be....Yes wonder who is flying the Mirage-2000I in the lead
The person you are talking about has clocked over 4,250 hours of flying and has experience on 26 different types of fighter jets and transport aircraft. He has also served as the air attache in Moscow.He has earned the unique distinction of being an 'experimental test pilot', a Category 'A' 'qualified flying instructor' and a 'pilot attack instructor'.
Atleast know your enemies better
Same can be said about your air chief... sitting in single seater jet posing in front of camera and then flying in rear seat. So going by your logic Your ACM creditability is also less then that of a street randi...The same person also claim that AbhiNoneDone shot down F-16 while Abhi himself has not spoken a single word so Your ACM creditability is less then that of a street hooker.
with 4000+ hours of flying he should have some videos of him in a cockpit "flying" instead of making up the numbers to fool Indians.
Same can be said about your air chief... sitting in single seater jet posing in front of camera and then flying in rear seat. So going by your logic Your ACM creditability is also less then that of a street randi...
Also he has a lot of videos of himself flying solo and even in this event he was leading the formation flying solo in mk2000... but Pakistanis being Pakistanis... aur kya uumid kr sakte
That's jd of ammunition, I was talking about the aircraft.Yes, job descriptions are different
what a catch windy, your right, that so called cas never took off in the m2000, he taxied a single center line so tank one but showed m2000s with 2 drop tanks taking off...how did that fat midget fit in such a small aircraft anyway? oh wait, yeah..."midget"! never mind!We are told that to mark the second anniversary of the so called Balakot Strike, IAF CAS visited the Squadrons, flew in a combined formation of upgraded Mirage-2000 & Su-30MKI ac and interacted with the Sqn personnel.
But as can be seen in the video posted by the IAF, the CAS sits and Taxies in the Mirage-2000 with a single drop tank on centre station, however in the rest of the footage, all the Mirage aircraft participating are supporting Two or even Three Drop Tanks.
And in an effort to make it more authentic, at the end the CAS aircraft is shown again supposedly Taxying back from the flight with obviously a single drop tank . Oh well, at least Indians are thrilled that their Air chief flew solo on a mission....right in the footsteps of B S Dhanoa.
@SQ8 @The Eagle @HRK @Imran Khan @Irfan Baloch @Trailer23 @Stealth
makes you wonder if this guy is even a real pilot...You are mistaking your sasti rundi ACM with PAF cuz all of his videos as ACM are in 2 seater with alot of Gs. your ACM just drove around on the tarmac and then pretended that he just landed. There is also no cockpit video of him flying let alone doing any high G maneuvers like PAF acm does.