How Savarkar Escaped Conviction For Gandhi’s Assassination

Yeah the barbaric cult where fellow humans are considered lesser humans, a cult where women are burnt to death, a cult where humans are killed for the sake of an animal. No wonder people started taking note of how dangerous its preaching are
Quoted for posterity.

Come back to reply a troll(So you consider yourself a troll). Good to see people being truthful about themselves.

Seriously, I am sorry I underestimated your stupidity
You can go ban your cult for all I care but keep ranting about others. Nothing's gonna happen other than you getting butt hurt:D

You can't even kneel in front of god without checking the direction of the desert and talking big here.

. . . . . .
I will let the onlookers decide that...

I hope you don't want me to give graphical details about your way of worshipping;)
I don't give a damn about it. But be prepared to get response which your book call blasphemy then.

I know the Babu B within you is baying for blood:butcher: after reading it.

Your blood is too cold like a reptile. You could do with some heat.

imagesvbfrew.jpg

Presenting Sargeant Major Gandhi,

ghandi_indian_ambulance_corps.jpg

I don't give a damn about it. But be prepared to get response which your book call blasphemy then.
I just reciprocated your fellow Sanghi's verbal assault on other's religion. I hope you will advise your fellow Sanghi to behave else people will reciprocate appropriately.

That's what I am advising you for a long time, sanghi. But you won't listen - a typical sanghi you are.

Arey yaar paglaa gaye ho kya?

Sometimes you call me "communal muslim/jihadi" and sometimes a "typical sanghi". Are these terms synonymous to each other?