How many times you failed in exams??

Cheating aur failures ki bohat lambi history hai. :rofl:

lol... the other day someone on tweeter started a comment "retweet if you have ever cheated" and I assume there were tens and thousands of retweets

---------- Post added at 06:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:31 PM ----------

I certify what you have seen is correct. :D

he is probably thinking whether to share his failure in exam with us or not !! :D

I created record in school.
Probably I will be first and last person to fail in Drawings (Art) subject in 8th Std and was topper in other subjects.

Regarding copying, during graduation and postgraduation, helped many other students to get passing marks.

i too failed in drawing but was not alone

starting with me.

I am soft engineer and working as Iphone developer and 23 years old.I have completed graduation in 2010.I failed many times in exams.

cute summary :D

Ist sem--2 subjects
3rd sem--2 subjects
5th sem--2 subjects
6th sem--1 subject

but still after this i m standing:azn::azn::azn:
once in 9th class deu tovery very poor maths....

mein fail to nahi hua kabhi par...fail hota hota bhout bar bacha hu...thnx to grace marx and god...i was a back bencher...:lol: