Sharma Ji
and what might that mean ?26% is pretty high for a forum like PDF.
Gadkari became a member only in 2017 while Indrani was last seen in 2014.
But Indrani was quite the stormy petrel.
among a certain lot maybe, but not generally.My point exactly. Any Muslim ghetto is referred to as "chota Pakistan"
Interesting to note that a member that just joined in April 2020 is so familiar with what happened on PDF in 2014. Is it possible? Naaah....I don't think so. Or maybe it is?
You don't even need to defend yourself and you know it.
Aaah....the famous sedition clause is being invoked.
Sudha Bharadwaj is also charged with sedition. I am in good company.
Sudha Bharadwaj is a communist while you are a Sanghi.
Zameen Asmaan faraq hain.
Not my first rodeo, but I took a good proper breakInteresting to note that a member that just joined in April 2020 is so familiar with what happened on PDF in 2014. Is it possible? Naaah....I don't think so. Or maybe it is?
Mumbai I think- I might be wrong.kahan bhai, direct batao na..
somewhere in UP, nazamuddin klony in Dilli ?
I haven't heard of any "chotta pakistan" ever..
1997/98 ki eid I think.. went to jamia nagar, us mostly hindu high schoolers to this 23 year old or something cricket guy who had gotten sports quota and was somehow still in school lol
Saeed Anwar scored a 190 something in that ODI that day, fecked the Indian cricket team up, you could look up the date if you'd like
my first experience in hard core super muslim delhi areas of the small bylanes of the batla house area.. musta visited maybe 20-25 houses for short 3 left-rite-left hugs and sweet seevaian and shami kebab and "eid mubaraks" and roohafza sodas etc.. it was a real education, most people have never seen a proper muslim "ghetto" (and it hurts me to use that word) food was amazing, bhot pyar mila
never saw a woman, except their ammis serving us amazing food.
also seen the other extreme here, Bee Em Dubloo 7 series waaley, san fransisco type waley raheez musalmans
in many ways, this is exactly like the white/black.. lilly white (sometimes gated) suburbs vs the lawless "inner cities" thing in the US
people are generally nice, I'd like to believe that.. baaki, world's a tough place :shrug:
Everyone on PDF have at least a dozen IDs.
On PDF, Apart from me the only true Sanghis are the following. Rest are all fake.
@PAKISTANFOREVER @xeuss @AfrazulMandal
Not interested in talking about my personal things to an open seditionist.True. Let's talk about something else.
So when are you coming to the US dude? Did you finish all your applications for admission?
26% is pretty high for a forum like PDF.
Lekin sooli par dono jayengey
You missed vsdoc and SarthakGanguly. Both had enormous feuds with Joe saab here. And got perma banned.no, there were a few, all banned...
rest are just patriots, falsely labelled as sanghis.
we don't mind the label.
guru dutt (urdu expert), ranjeet (wanted to tear down qutub minar) and gadkari (babri demolisher, probably lol) and his online consort "Indrani" .... PDF captured but foolishly set free these rare murder hornets and king and queen cobras.
we'll pick up the slack best we can, but genuine certified sanghis, woh level hi alag hai
PDF bardasht nahi kar saka unka onslaught