How Does this Happen?

I don't know what you guys thinks, but quaid-e-Azam wanted to create an islamic country where muslims could live with their dignity and accord their lives on basis of islamic teaching and fulfill injunctions of Almighty Allah.
Quaid-e-Azam once said that ".......Pakistan not only means freedom and indepandance but the muslim ideology which has to be preserved, which has come to us as a precious gift and treasure."

Islam and hatred of hindus towards muslims were the driving factors which lead the creation of Pakistan. And you guys think that quaid-e-Azam gave the concept of two nation theory but you guys have no idea about it. The concept of two nation theory arose at the day when Muhammad bin qasim brought islam in South Asia. There were two groups of people, one are those who thinks that Muhammad bin qasim was a hero and other group was composed of those people who thinks that he was murderer and raapist. So by that day the lines between these two nations were carved out. And that was the day when the seed of two nation theory was sowed.

And another personality which you guys are not mentioning was Sir Sayed Ahmad Khan (who was born in 1817), who was the biggest supporter of hindu muslim unity, after struggling so long he then at the end realized that muslims and Hindus are totally different entity and can never be united. Later on Quaid-e-Azam worked with Ghandi for so long and he was also given a title by congress "the ambassador of hindu-muslim unity" after struggling so long he also perceived that muslims and Hindus are like water and fire which can never stay together. And the congress raj of 1937 defined it clearly that two nation theory was a reality.

The partition wasn't done by politicians it was done merely and solely by people, if it wasn't the contribution of people then do you think that politicians were capable enough to carve out biggest muslim nation of the planet? I don't think so! The Independence was the demand of people for which our ancestors made countless sacrifices. My grand father (late) once told me that when he was going back to home after school, he saw dead bodies of hundreds of Muslims who were killed by hindus, their blood made the nearby pond totally red. Kids lost their fathers, mothers lost their young kids, women's were made widow, muslim women's were rraaped by hindus, people lost their everything in order to get independence, but it's really pity that you guys still thinks that it was yearn of few politicians to do partition. When people were migrating from newly created india to Pakistan, thousands of people were killed by hindus on the way. There was a train which came in Pakistan, and it was filled with dead bodies. No one in that train survived. When we got our independence, we made celebrations in every nook and corner of Pakistan and prayed to Allah for giving us our homeland and prayed for the prosperity of this country. We locals greeted mahajareen who migrated to Pakistan from india. People also use to work for Pakistan without taking any salary. So basically the partition was demand of people.

Our forefathers were oppressed and were not allowed to fulfill religious ceremonies and islamic injunctions. The biggest example was when the slaughtering of cows were banned on those days by Hindus. That is because for hindus its a holy creature. There are countless incidence where hindus oppressed muslims and forced us to go for the option of indepandance.

Our ancestors made this country for us so that we could impose shariat and islamic law in here. Just look what's happening to muslims in India, what your army doing to kashmiris and how did you guys invaded hyderabad, and how did you guys treated muslims in gujarat and how did you guys demolished babri mosque and how you guys disrespect our religion and calls islam as an extremist religion. Thank God! We have got our Pakistan other wise we would have been living like of animals.:pakistan:
--
long post ..
will and one by one
1st para
agreed.. so i said some said he was secular some said islamic
so i dont have mch info of same so did not gone ahead
---
two nation theory
Muhamad bin qausim
he is hero for few and devil for few..
Two nation theory
if true why mughal able to stay here for 100 yrs...
why so many musilm country are there it shoud be one..
hindus and muslim stayed toget for centuries ..
some fractin have extreme view in hinuds too liek all relgion .. which cant be basis of forming opinin
still ajme sharif is as holy as kedarnath
two nation therory if true .. as mulsim need seprate county to live as they diffrent than hnidus same aplly
muslim wrt jew, christan buddhist etc
so can you deemad seprate country in USA .. rusisa (christian ) .. china ..japan.. (budhist)?
-----
Sir Sayed Ahmad Khan
i have bit knowlaedge but did not updated ..
as per me he wanted muslim to learn educated so satrted in think AMU
1940-1950..it was dynamic period ..
many interest were in india +pak to keep it under their control..
so hindua nd muslim who stayed for centuris cant be enemy of each other in 2 decades ..
these g8 personalities also are in same period so they had view on waht they saw .. exp

quesuion is .. waht they saw that time .. hindu musim hate. riots .. differentiation .. was core DNA of socierty ?
was it alwasy like that and nothing will improve?
-----
partition -people
as your Grandfather saw scary picture .. do you think he wanted the same?
same happned with hindus too.. both community to be blame for
read how mountbaten precded date of partition from 1948 to ausgut 1947 ..
there was killing boht side due to anger ..
anger of lost of mother earthw here they born.. reher familu sufering due to unplaned un thinkable partition ... anger of leaving welth and identity..
if partiiton was like both side people agredd it wast that disater and bloodshed..
particion drwan in table crossong lin on map of paper
today vilage was in india .. now half vilage in pak and half in india..
this is what done and people paid price
--
Slaughter of cows
is this one relgious practice avoidacne make you non believer
is namz baneed ?is azan baned ? is eid banned ? .. NO
when you accomade each other then you live in peachful life
peacful co exitance and understnaidng make you think and work better
even after geting muslim nation .. still mulsim dont agree on eid timing and chand ..praryes..
so coexistance avioding somthing whihc you can for other socierty for right reason and wiahout loosing your identity is always welcome
life is about compromise..provide you do it for right reason for righ r people
Shariat
so shariat isin pak consition?
is shariat is enfoce as law in pak ?
hydrabad .. its all difrent stoy...
gujart riots .. yes it was unfortunate ..
babri ... yes itwas unfortune

please tell me these question . if india so cruel and aainst islam and mulsin
1. why india have top 3 muslim population
2. why muslim in india have higest post of president ,PM Cheif justice of SC , head of RAW IB head of missile progrme
3. why most muslim still have better relegius fredom than pak ? irrespective of ahenadi shia suni)
4. why most indian go to ajmer with same devotion with of kedarnath ?
5. why most indians still put head bit down for respect and prater for masjid .madir. churh gurudwara ?
6. see my profile picture ..
this is also a india.. and most time . a real india

I don't know what you guys thinks, but quaid-e-Azam wanted to create an islamic country where muslims could live with their dignity and accord their lives on basis of islamic teaching and fulfill injunctions of Almighty Allah.
Quaid-e-Azam once said that ".......Pakistan not only means freedom and indepandance but the muslim ideology which has to be preserved, which has come to us as a precious gift and treasure."

Islam and hatred of hindus towards muslims were the driving factors which lead the creation of Pakistan. And you guys think that quaid-e-Azam gave the concept of two nation theory but you guys have no idea about it. The concept of two nation theory arose at the day when Muhammad bin qasim brought islam in South Asia. There were two groups of people, one are those who thinks that Muhammad bin qasim was a hero and other group was composed of those people who thinks that he was murderer and raapist. So by that day the lines between these two nations were carved out. And that was the day when the seed of two nation theory was sowed.

And another personality which you guys are not mentioning was Sir Sayed Ahmad Khan (who was born in 1817), who was the biggest supporter of hindu muslim unity, after struggling so long he then at the end realized that muslims and Hindus are totally different entity and can never be united. Later on Quaid-e-Azam worked with Ghandi for so long and he was also given a title by congress "the ambassador of hindu-muslim unity" after struggling so long he also perceived that muslims and Hindus are like water and fire which can never stay together. And the congress raj of 1937 defined it clearly that two nation theory was a reality.

The partition wasn't done by politicians it was done merely and solely by people, if it wasn't the contribution of people then do you think that politicians were capable enough to carve out biggest muslim nation of the planet? I don't think so! The Independence was the demand of people for which our ancestors made countless sacrifices. My grand father (late) once told me that when he was going back to home after school, he saw dead bodies of hundreds of Muslims who were killed by hindus, their blood made the nearby pond totally red. Kids lost their fathers, mothers lost their young kids, women's were made widow, muslim women's were rraaped by hindus, people lost their everything in order to get independence, but it's really pity that you guys still thinks that it was yearn of few politicians to do partition. When people were migrating from newly created india to Pakistan, thousands of people were killed by hindus on the way. There was a train which came in Pakistan, and it was filled with dead bodies. No one in that train survived. When we got our independence, we made celebrations in every nook and corner of Pakistan and prayed to Allah for giving us our homeland and prayed for the prosperity of this country. We locals greeted mahajareen who migrated to Pakistan from india. People also use to work for Pakistan without taking any salary. So basically the partition was demand of people.

Our forefathers were oppressed and were not allowed to fulfill religious ceremonies and islamic injunctions. The biggest example was when the slaughtering of cows were banned on those days by Hindus. That is because for hindus its a holy creature. There are countless incidence where hindus oppressed muslims and forced us to go for the option of indepandance.

Our ancestors made this country for us so that we could impose shariat and islamic law in here. Just look what's happening to muslims in India, what your army doing to kashmiris and how did you guys invaded hyderabad, and how did you guys treated muslims in gujarat and how did you guys demolished babri mosque and how you guys disrespect our religion and calls islam as an extremist religion. Thank God! We have got our Pakistan other wise we would have been living like of animals.:pakistan:

Both Hindus & Muslims were killed during partition, police action happened in Hyderabad after Razakars started the genocide of Hindus there, Kashmir situation happened after cross-border terrorism and forced exodous of Kashmiri Pandits from their homeland, Gujrat riots happened after Godhra massacre of Hindus, and hundreds of temples were destroyed in Pakistan also, try better history books.

And yes, thank god Pakistan happened. :)

Both Hindus & Muslims were killed during partition, police action happened in Hyderabad after Razakars started the genocide of Hindus there, Kashmir situation happened after cross-border terrorism and forced exodous of Kashmiri Pandits from their homeland, Gujrat riots happened after Godhra massacre of Hindus, and hundreds of temples were destroyed in Pakistan also, try better history books.

Godhra CANNOT BE a justification for rioting against muslims.

--
kuch ham bi gunhagar gar hai kuch tum bhi gunhgar ho,
hum agge bad gaye .. kya tum bhi satth chaloge .. sunehare kal ki aur :-)

two nation theory
Muhamad bin qausim
he is hero for few and devil for few..
hindus and muslim stayed toget for centuries ..
some fractin have extreme view in hinuds too liek all relgion .. which cant be basis of forming opinin
still ajme sharif is as holy as kedarnath

Muhammad bin qasim is hero for Pakistanis and devil for Indians, which is enough to depicts that we are two nations with totally different thinking. I'm not making up this perception of my own it exist in each and every Pakistanis and Indians. I have talked to many indians here on pdf and other places they thinks him in negative way and we deem him positively. We have our own heros and you guys have your own. This is what two nation theory is!

And as far as moghuls are concerned they didn't last there for 100 years they remained their for many centuries. But at last moghuls faced lots of oppositions from hindus and british as they were muslims. That goes rest of other muslims empires too.
And I don't think muslims and Hindus stayed together for centuries. There had been clashes between Hindus and Muslims in history many times. Tipu sultan, haider ali, Shah waliullah, and many more fought wars against Hindus and vice versa. In present day just look at current Pakistan and India, how many wars broke out between us. This all confirms that two nation theory do exist and will remain till end of this world.

Muslims practice islam more than people of any other religion. We wants to live under islamic law and wants to implement it but on other hand there is no concept of sharia in other religions. That makes us different from others, that's why the concept of
two nation theory exist. Just look at russia, how chechnians are fighting for their country and just look at palestine how they are fighting for their country. And most important thing is that if two nation theory don't exist then why kashmiris wants to get themselves detach from india? The point is we muslims are different from indians, be it religion, dna, race, color, history etc, our everything is different from you guys. And lastly just look at jews, they thinks that israel is for jews that's why they are killing each and every palestinians from there.

I have a question for you mate! What if india was not india, instead it was islamic state of india, and there was shariat over your country, then what would you do?

--
-----
Sir Sayed Ahmad Khan
i have bit knowlaedge but did not updated ..
as per me he wanted muslim to learn educated so satrted in think AMU
1940-1950..it was dynamic period ..
many interest were in india +pak to keep it under their control..
so hindua nd muslim who stayed for centuris cant be enemy of each other in 2 decades ..
these g8 personalities also are in same period so they had view on waht they saw .. exp
quesuion is .. waht they saw that time .. hindu musim hate. riots .. differentiation .. was core DNA of socierty ?
was it alwasy like that and nothing will improve?

As I said earlier muslims and Hindus didn't remained together for centuries instead they remained in wars and conflicts in all their history. And also the two nation theory didn't arose on 19 or 20th century instead it remained here ever since islam came to subcontinent nearly 1300 years ago. And yes! unfortunately, Hindu-muslim hate, riots, differentiation was/is/and will be the core DNA of society, that is solely because of how Hindus treat muslims (-as in kashmir and in india)..

partition -people
as your Grandfather saw scary picture .. do you think he wanted the same?
same happned with hindus too.. both community to be blame for
read how mountbaten precded date of partition from 1948 to ausgut 1947 ..
there was killing boht side due to anger ..
anger of lost of mother earthw here they born.. reher familu sufering due to unplaned un thinkable partition ... anger of leaving welth and identity..
if partiiton was like both side people agredd it wast that disaster and bloodshed..
particion drwan in table crossong lin on map of paper
today vilage was in india .. now half vilage in pak and half in india..
this is what done and people paid price

Mate there is a famous quote which states "no gain without pain"....if we want to earn something big then definitely we need to make sacrifices. You won't get the thing that you wish in the plate, you have to work hard for what you need. Any nation who arose and was carved out in the global map, all made sacrifices. Just look at Americans how they fought against british and just look how much blood was shed in revolution happened in USSR under great Lenin and in France.
And by the way why did the blood shed occurred at the first place! It occurred because few people were against this partition and these greedy people wanted to rule muslims and they had been blinded of their dream of making akhrand baharat.

--

Slaughter of cows
is this one relgious practice avoidacne make you non believer
is namz baneed ?is azan baned ? is eid banned ? .. NO
when you accomade each other then you live in peachful life
peacful co exitance and understnaidng make you think and work better
even after geting muslim nation .. still mulsim dont agree on eid timing and chand ..praryes..
so coexistance avioding somthing whihc you can for other socierty for right reason and wiahout loosing your identity is always welcome
life is about compromise..provide you do it for right reason for righ r people
Well technically speaking, there are two eids, one is EID ul azha and other one is
eid ul fitr. If you ban cow slathering then that means you are putting a ban on eid ul azha. And I heard a news few months ago that Hindus have made a protest to put a ban on azan (call for prayers).

and secondly what islam is? Islam doesn't consist of namaz and azan only, it is a complete code of conduct and a way of life. It includes: Aqeeda-e-Tauheed....(oneness of Allah), Aqeeda-e-Risalat......(Believe in prophethood), namaz, roza, zakat, Hajj, implementation of islamic punishments, eating halal and many many more things.

If some muslim is waving a flag on which first qalma (which is also aqeeda-e-Tauhid) is written then people use to call him the ISIS supporters and terrorists. And if any muslim man have a big beard then they use to look down upon him and calls him extremist or mullah and furthermore I have seen indians criticizing the concept of borka. It is in our religion that women should cover its all body to ghair mehrum. And I firmly thinks that india won't have the system of zakat which is essential in islam. Indian banks are running solely on interest, and interest is haram.
And do you think you guys will implement islamic punishment in your country? I don't think so! And one more thing that we muslim wants sharia law in our country, could you proclaim sharia law in your country. Instead of doing so you guys taunt us that we have primitive thinking and sharia law is wrong and so on....

Islam is a complete package if you want to accept islam then you have to accept it as a whole, it's not that we implement on one thing and forbade to implement on other thing.

Shariat
so shariat isin pak consition?
is shariat is enfoce as law in pak ?
hydrabad .. its all difrent stoy...
gujart riots .. yes it was unfortunate ..
babri ... yes itwas unfortune

Well after the independence of Pakistan, when we made objective resolution on 1949, the committee members who made this resolution, put forward a guide lines under which the future constitution was to be framed. And it was totally islamic. And Quaid-e-Azam also said ".....the constitution of Pakistan is yet to be framed....i don't know what it going to be but I'm sure that it will be islamic, embodying essential principles of Islam. And the first constitution of Pakistan (made in 1956) and second one in 1969 and third 1973, all of had the islamic principles in it. And during late seventies zia-ul-haq took lots of steps to Islamize Pakistan and he delivered a speech in which he said that he is going to proclaim shariah law in the country and after his speech his plane was crashed, some people say that cia was behind this incidence, but Allah knows best! But still sharia law exist in this country in different shapes.

--

please tell me these question . if india so cruel and aainst islam and mulsin
1. why india have top 3 muslim population
2. why muslim in india have higest post of president ,PM Cheif justice of SC , head of RAW IB head of missile progrme
3. why most muslim still have better relegius fredom than pak ? irrespective of ahenadi shia suni)
4. why most indian go to ajmer with same devotion with of kedarnath ?
5. why most indians still put head bit down for respect and prater for masjid .madir. churh gurudwara ?
6. see my profile picture ..
this is also a india.. and most time . a real india

(1) the population don't matter, the thing which matter is that how they have been treated. I think a month ago a little kid was burnt alive in india just because of fact that he was muslim.
(2) it's good that you guys had muslims in big posts but just tell me if you guys likes to live with muslims then why have you guys selected modi (a muslim killer) as your president and why did your Supreme Court released him from every charge inspite knowing that he was a sole person behind that riot.
(3) my dear friend let me remind you that in IOK, india have put a ban on religious occasions of Muslims in Muharram.
(4) I appreciate that in Rajistan the muslims are allowed to fulfill their religious obligations. And I also hope that babri mosque incidence won't happen again. Especially when the india is under hands of hindu extremist.
(5) it's good to see that few people do exist in world especially in india, who gives respect to other religions. I salute them! But they are few! Only a few in numbers, just look at pdf how indian members bash islam everyday.
(6) this is one side of the coin, there is another india which your avatar don't depict.

And yes, thank god Pakistan happened.
cid:BB61D893-26C5-4C31-A3A5-B0470A874201@mobilenotes.apple.com
-- india had wage a full scale operation against hyderabad state in order to invade it because of the fact that they don't wanted to join india.
-- there was no ISI and taliban and any other terrorirts in late 40s and in 50s and even in 60s but why did you guys had deployed your army in IOK by that time. And how do you guys see those people who makes protest against india for its illegal occupying of kashmir. Are they also ISI secret agents.
-- and does killing of pundits, justifies and gives you guys right to kill thousands of kashmiris and raaping thousands of kashmiri women's?
-- indian logic: godhra incidence justifies killing of 1000+ Muslims and destroying their property and burning their houses.
--and who said that hundreds of temples were destroyed in Pakistan? Did your bs media told you, mate! While incidence of babri mosque is evident, how you guys treat Muslims.

Muhammad bin qasim is hero for Pakistanis and devil for Indians, which is enough to depicts that we are two nations with totally different thinking. I'm not making up this perception of my own it exist in each and every Pakistanis and Indians. I have talked to many indians here on pdf and other places they thinks him in negative way and we deem him positively. We have our own heros and you guys have your own. This is what two nation theory is!

And as far as moghuls are concerned they didn't last there for 100 years they remained their for many centuries. But at last moghuls faced lots of oppositions from hindus and british as they were muslims. That goes rest of other muslims empires too.
And I don't think muslims and Hindus stayed together for centuries. There had been clashes between Hindus and Muslims in history many times. Tipu sultan, haider ali, Shah waliullah, and many more fought wars against Hindus and vice versa. In present day just look at current Pakistan and India, how many wars broke out between us. This all confirms that two nation theory do exist and will remain till end of this world.

Muslims practice islam more than people of any other religion. We wants to live under islamic law and wants to implement it but on other hand there is no concept of sharia in other religions. That makes us different from others, that's why the concept of
two nation theory exist. Just look at russia, how chechnians are fighting for their country and just look at palestine how they are fighting for their country. And most important thing is that if two nation theory don't exist then why kashmiris wants to get themselves detach from india? The point is we muslims are different from indians, be it religion, dna, race, color, history etc, our everything is different from you guys. And lastly just look at jews, they thinks that israel is for jews that's why they are killing each and every palestinians from there.

I have a question for you mate! What if india was not india, instead it was islamic state of india, and there was shariat over your country, then what would you do?

As I said earlier muslims and Hindus didn't remained together for centuries instead they remained in wars and conflicts in all their history. And also the two nation theory didn't arose on 19 or 20th century instead it remained here ever since islam came to subcontinent nearly 1300 years ago. And yes! unfortunately, Hindu-muslim hate, riots, differentiation was/is/and will be the core DNA of society, that is solely because of how Hindus treat muslims (-as in kashmir and in india)..

Mate there is a famous quote which states "no gain without pain"....if we want to earn something big then definitely we need to make sacrifices. You won't get the thing that you wish in the plate, you have to work hard for what you need. Any nation who arose and was carved out in the global map, all made sacrifices. Just look at Americans how they fought against british and just look how much blood was shed in revolution happened in USSR under great Lenin and in France.
And by the way why did the blood shed occurred at the first place! It occurred because few people were against this partition and these greedy people wanted to rule muslims and they had been blinded of their dream of making akhrand baharat.

Well technically speaking, there are two eids, one is EID ul azha and other one is
eid ul fitr. If you ban cow slathering then that means you are putting a ban on eid ul azha. And I heard a news few months ago that Hindus have made a protest to put a ban on azan (call for prayers).

and secondly what islam is? Islam doesn't consist of namaz and azan only, it is a complete code of conduct and a way of life. It includes: Aqeeda-e-Tauheed....(oneness of Allah), Aqeeda-e-Risalat......(Believe in prophethood), namaz, roza, zakat, Hajj, implementation of islamic punishments, eating halal and many many more things.

If some muslim is waving a flag on which first qalma (which is also aqeeda-e-Tauhid) is written then people use to call him the ISIS supporters and terrorists. And if any muslim man have a big beard then they use to look down upon him and calls him extremist or mullah and furthermore I have seen indians criticizing the concept of borka. It is in our religion that women should cover its all body to ghair mehrum. And I firmly thinks that india won't have the system of zakat which is essential in islam. Indian banks are running solely on interest, and interest is haram.
And do you think you guys will implement islamic punishment in your country? I don't think so! And one more thing that we muslim wants sharia law in our country, could you proclaim sharia law in your country. Instead of doing so you guys taunt us that we have primitive thinking and sharia law is wrong and so on....

Islam is a complete package if you want to accept islam then you have to accept it as a whole, it's not that we implement on one thing and forbade to implement on other thing.

Well after the independence of Pakistan, when we made objective resolution on 1949, the committee members who made this resolution, put forward a guide lines under which the future constitution was to be framed. And it was totally islamic. And Quaid-e-Azam also said ".....the constitution of Pakistan is yet to be framed....i don't know what it going to be but I'm sure that it will be islamic, embodying essential principles of Islam. And the first constitution of Pakistan (made in 1956) and second one in 1969 and third 1973, all of had the islamic principles in it. And during late seventies zia-ul-haq took lots of steps to Islamize Pakistan and he delivered a speech in which he said that he is going to proclaim shariah law in the country and after his speech his plane was crashed, some people say that cia was behind this incidence, but Allah knows best! But still sharia law exist in this country in different shapes.

(1) the population don't matter, the thing which matter is that how they have been treated. I think a month ago a little kid was burnt alive in india just because of fact that he was muslim.
(2) it's good that you guys had muslims in big posts but just tell me if you guys likes to live with muslims then why have you guys selected modi (a muslim killer) as your president and why did your Supreme Court released him from every charge inspite knowing that he was a sole person behind that riot.
(3) my dear friend let me remind you that in IOK, india have put a ban on religious occasions of Muslims in Muharram.
(4) I appreciate that in Rajistan the muslims are allowed to fulfill their religious obligations. And I also hope that babri mosque incidence won't happen again. Especially when the india is under hands of hindu extremist.
(5) it's good to see that few people do exist in world especially in india, who gives respect to other religions. I salute them! But they are few! Only a few in numbers, just look at pdf how indian members bash islam everyday.
(6) this is one side of the coin, there is another india which your avatar don't depict.
--
Thanks for replying
ans point wise ..
1.Mohmad bin qasim
ans in this video

2.perception of indians on pakistan and by your won people on india
ask neurtral person given option which passport he would take pak or indian for him and his children

3. Mughals and indian hindu and muslim
An empire’s fall: cause and effect - The Hindu
most of 1857 relvotees were hindu soldires that too brahmin
Recalling the legacy of the 1857 Revolt - The Hindu
‘1857 revolt shows Hindu-Muslim unity’ - The Hindu
Indian First War of Independence 1857: Hindu-Muslim-Sikh Unity, Mass & Women Participation. | Shamsul Islam - Academia.edu
‘1857 Revolt Tribute to Hindu-Muslim Unity’ | Arab News

rest point will reply soon

-- india had wage a full scale operation against hyderabad state in order to invade it because of the fact that they don't wanted to join india.
-- there was no ISI and taliban and any other terrorirts in late 40s and in 50s and even in 60s but why did you guys had deployed your army in IOK by that time. And how do you guys see those people who makes protest against india for its illegal occupying of kashmir. Are they also ISI secret agents.
-- and does killing of pundits, justifies and gives you guys right to kill thousands of kashmiris and raaping thousands of kashmiri women's?
-- indian logic: godhra incidence justifies killing of 1000+ Muslims and destroying their property and burning their houses.
--and who said that hundreds of temples were destroyed in Pakistan? Did your bs media told you, mate! While incidence of babri mosque is evident, how you guys treat Muslims.

If the ruler of Hyderabad didn't want to join India, then the ruler of Kashmir also didn't want to join Pakistan, but that didn't stop you guys from trying to take Kashmir forcefully.

Kashmir was doing fine in 50s, 60s and 70s, the insurgency was fueled by your country through cross-border terrorism.

What is the justification of killing of Kashmiri Pandits and their exodus from their homeland, and what is the justification of the heinous act of Godhra where Hindu pilgrims including women and children were locked inside a train compartment and burnt to death? You should ponder over these questions before criticizing the repercussions of those acts. And destruction of temples, blasphemy law and its use against minorities in your country, all these things are known to the world, I am not sure whether you don't know these things or don't want to admit it, but introspection helps.

I am not justifying any wrong, neither we are afraid of criticizing any wrong, but you guys have this habit of selective criticism.

I am from Hyderabad and spare me from your bullcrap. If Indian army hadn't entered Hyderabad, Hindus would be butchered by Razakars supported by Pakistan.

Oh please...Hyderabad was a THIRD RATE kingdom run by a THIRD RATE king. These are some nuggets of that @$$hole

He live on the equivalent of £1 a day and smoked the cheapest brand of cigarettes, relighting and smoking the discarded butts - he once took a cigarette from an adviser, cut it in half and offered the man half back.
Yet he surrounded himself in outrageous sumptuousness. It is said he owned enough pearls to pave Piccadilly Circus in London.
In one of his many palaces he had a wardrobe half a mile long, bulging with exquisite silks, brocades, damasks and fine muslins.
Another palace had a mile-long banqueting hall. In the basement of yet another palace was an underground vault full of run-down trucks and lorries. They were stuffed full of gems, pearls and gold coins.
The Nizam, terrified of a revolution or takeover of his state, made plans to transport his wealth out of the country. But then he grew bored with the idea and left the lorries to rot.
In 1955, when he heard that mice had nibbled away £3m of old banknotes stored in trunks in a palace cellar, he shrugged off the loss.

I can assure you, we have no compunctions in taking power of an @$$hole like him

Godhra CANNOT BE a justification for rioting against muslims.
true
nothng can be justifed for riots agianst anyone

Who is justifying anything? I am just pointing out that both Godhra massacre and the riot afterwards should be criticized in the same breath. We should be unbiased about our criticism wherever it is due, do you disagree with that?

Your statements are misleading. Godhra was considered always a tragedy and no one has raised any objections to punishing the perpetrators- who were picked up and punished. The riots were not only aided by the state, but the perpetrators have not been fully punished. Godhra has reached it's logical conclusion, the Gujarat riots haven't.