well first of all i will appreciate the work done by all the Moderators.great job
mod are also humuns like us so it's natural ki unse bhi kabi-2 galtiya ho.
as there is always a place for improvement so i think here too because we all are humans(i know management already know this and they are already taking some steps).
this is a liberal pakistani forumn not a international forumn so we expect some kind of favoritism from a mod as they are also a pakistani.so it is not a issue.
but sometime it hurts a most when suddenly in one day 10-15 indian got ban which includes(Angrez_ke_Jamane_Ke_jailer one of the most shane innocent indian) and later mod gives reason in another thread that we got banned all of them because those was showing
"TRUE INDIAN COLOUR ".
and this comes from very respectable,knowledgeable member whose post i like most and i respect him a lot even through we have differences in thinking.but as i said mod are also a humun so it's natural.
but at end i just want to quote one of my earlier post.
P
so i just pray every morning before login in defence.pk ki he allah aaj raham karna aur bhabhi ji ka mood theek rakhna.