halka_kutta
Ugly bhangis claiming civilization of indus valley is laughable indeed. You guys should instead claim Adamanese island civilization.
Population of iran is nothing compared to India whether you look at it now or in older times.Hindus were just too much in numbers to convert and they kept fighting.Religion changes history does not, Persian are Muslims today does not mean they no longer have Persian history before Islam, same for Egyptians, Greeks who are Christian today, Romans (Christians), or any other modern inheritors of ancient civilizations. Likewise Pakistan is the inheritor of the Indus valley civilization and that cannot be taken away from it. Only you Indians claim otherwise nobody on the planet would agree with your logic.
It destroys his theory and the theory of forced conversions, true forced conversions would have ended dharmic religions. An example of forced conversion as state policy would be safavid conversion of Iran to shiasm look at how fast it was achieved and today Iran is 90% + Shia.
Your ancestors were the true chura-bhangis who were cowards and bowed down to the incoming invaders instead of fighting themUgly bhangis claiming civilization of indus valley is laughable indeed. You guys should instead claim Adamanese island civilization.
Your ancestors were the true chura-bhangis who were cowards and bowed down to the incoming invaders instead of fighting them
Religion changes history does not, Persian are Muslims today does not mean they no longer have Persian history before Islam, same for Egyptians, Greeks who are Christian today, Romans (Christians), or any other modern inheritors of ancient civilizations. Likewise Pakistan is the inheritor of the Indus valley civilization and that cannot be taken away from it. Only you Indians claim otherwise nobody on the planet would agree with your logic.
It destroys his theory and the theory of forced conversions, true forced conversions would have ended dharmic religions. An example of forced conversion as state policy would be safavid conversion of Iran to shiasm look at how fast it was achieved and today Iran is 90% + Shia.
Your biggest bs was the first sentence which is laughable and I know what sources you have for that shit, as for Mr. Mustafa I never said Muhammad PBUH was a socialist that is again you coming to your own conclusions. Lastly I said if you compare Islamic system to either capitalistic or socialistic system you will see it is more socialistic than capitalistic, all my posts are here on this thread for all to see.
Heres a side by side for comparisons sake
Islamic Economic System, Capitalism and Socialism
Your biggest bs was the first sentence which is laughable
Jiska naam aur shakal kutte ki ho woh mujhe bateyga kya karna hai?Apni shakal dekh aine mein, then you will know who is chura bhanghi.
Europe helped spain no one helped us
Population of iran is nothing compared to India whether you look at it now or in older times.Hindus were just too much in numbers to convert and they kept fighting.
Your ancestors were the true chura-bhangis who were cowards and bowed down to the incoming invaders instead of fighting them
Their so called invasions were just too late by then Hindus had already kicked Muslim rule out of mainland IndiaHere I agree with you. Marathas, Sikhs, Jats, Rajputs etc were the major factors in decline of Muslims rule in India. However, you cannot deny the contributing factors of Nader Shah's invasion in Delhi in 1739 and the British as well. Both these factors were foreign.
Why would I insult our lower castes.I do not consider them lower.However here I am specifically refering to those who easily gave caved in to invasions.Be they lower or higher.And I would like you to read the comment on which I commented.How about you halt your insults to lower castes? or do you want me to insult you.
Jiska naam aur shakal kutte ki ho woh mujhe bateyga kya karna hai?
Apni akhen kholo, delusional hindu. Nothing is more pathetic then claiming to be someone who you are not. Be proud of yourself. Funny thing must of the times hindus keep reminding us our great heritage.
Why would I insult our lower castes.I do not consider them lower.However here I am specifically refering to those who easily gave caved in to invasions.Be they lower or higher.And I would like you to read the comment on which I commented.
You have got it wrong buddy, In India there are about 82 crore Hindus out of a 100 + crore population and the rest belong to other religions right? If you add the population between the 3 countries Pakistan,India and Bangladesh then sorry Hinduism isn't the Majority in the Indian Sub-continentWhat theory ? It was your theory that since some Hindus converted Hinduism is weak. Majority of Indian sub-continent is still Hindu and always has been despite much higher birth rates among sub-continental Muslims and despite being under Muslim rule for centuries. That destroys YOUR theory. Don't try to deliberately confuse things.