How Could you NOT like Altaf Hussain?

While I have no love for Altaf Hussain.. I find this post weird as well..
With the ton of false "Ulema" who are nothing more than copycat parrots reading false sermons..
I will have no issues taking them to task any day..
They are a hundred fold worse than a fat thug in LOndon.
At this point.. there are very very few actual ULEMA in Pakistan that are actually in the limelight. The rest are all just bearded Arseholes.
Then why not clean them out, the whole lot of them, and start from scratch! Why not? We don't have the time to be courteous and vet them one by one, what say you? :)

How are Ulemas a problem in Pakistan? Ulema = body of recognized Alims

Alim = An educated scholar of Islamic law; a member of the ulema class.

What you are saying is an utter joke...

What he meant was, every bearded person is a defacto aalim. Tell, if it isn't so? Every nook and cranny of the country is indeed run by these thugs. This is no joke, and we should stop playing politics with this issue, it is a real problem and needs fixing!

Then why not clean them out, the whole lot of them, and start from scratch! Why not? We don't have the time to be courteous and vet them one by one, what say you? :)

What he meant was, every bearded person is a defacto aalim. Tell, if it isn't so? Every nook and cranny of the country is indeed run by these thugs. This is no joke, and we should stop playing politics with this issue, it is a real problem and needs fixing!

on any issue we start looking at it by who is saying ? what is not considered

common guys hes just an entertaining politician .. make sure you quit UMER SHARIF's shows just to listen to his Dramatic speeches, to have equal laugh. :lol:

on any issue we start looking at it by who is saying ? what is not considered
Let the law reign supreme, and writ of the state be the final word. I know that we haven't been able to translate law into action, however, that is no excuse to let mullahs create a state within a state.

It seems that mullahs are on some sort of "divine" journey which gives them the right to play with the psychology of masses. This goes for the real aalim's as well! They better mind all rituals, post-mortem only!

BTW, Altaf Hussein sucks big time... I have been privy first hand to various routines at his torture cells in the 90's, I need no proof! :angry:

Few more time altaf impresses me like that- i am gona ditch imran khan-

The big thing that most of you are missing it seems is that why does the thug Altaf hold all that evidence like Rehman Malik?

Instead of blackmailing the ulemas (so called), just expose them for the two cent crooks they are. Why put some condition and blackmail them into doing something?

I think it is time we find a difference between a Imam, Aalim and a random bearded guy. Every bearded guy you see is labelled 'sufi sahib' 'maulana sahib' etc etc. This might seem like a small thing, just a figure of speech, but in reality it reflects a thinking that is instilled in us.

Ulemas or Imams have been degraded by us to a very low level, in the army, Zia Ul haq promoted their rank and pay scale, before that, they were equal to a sweeper. But that's a discussion for another thread.

yeh haal hai forum administration ka no wonder why mulk ki surat hal aisi kyu hai :hitwall:

Yeah we have ruined Altaf's image... Aise bay-tuki baatein Altaf ke moonh se hi mazay ki lagti hain, aap na kijiay... Forum Administration ka mulk ki haalat se kya taaluk.

These are all mine or my family's personal experiences in Karachi.

Ask yourself is he a proud son of Sindh, IF he is he shouldn't be terming himself and his lot as muhajir, its been 64 Years tell him to grow up, And do not generalize all ulema to be idiots like JI and taliban lovers, there are sane head ulemas as well.

''Muhajir'' is supposed to be an identification and not to be taken as immigrants. There's absolutely nothing unpatriotic about it.

Altaf has the advantage of sitting in a secure place with minimal risk to his life. He will chicken out like rest of the politicians if he was in pakistan.

Google ''Faisal Raza Abidi'' to begin with.

Just answer me this simple question. Why doesn't he come Pakistan and why he has acquired British citizenship?

He has every right to NOT come to Pakistan. His followers seem to have no problem with it.
On several occasions he has stated that he's not interested in Prime Ministry or Presidency. He provides a platform for middle-class to succeed in political arena.

wow, the one who criticize Ulema (The Islamic Scholars), is a Good guy...

Whether you lost your path or blinded by "LOVE for Altaf"..

I would like to see these Ulemas(Read Swindlers in Beard), after their brethren blow up public places, so far resulting in over 40,000 Deaths, protest as hard as they do when someone thousands of miles away commits blasphemy. Until then, I'm all for any operation against them.

What he meant was, every bearded person is a defacto aalim.
This is a different behss and Altaf won't be 'exposing' these guys. When he says they should condemn Malala's attack does he mean any daari wala can come and condemn it?

Himmat hoti toh woh kehta ke MULLAH OMAR condemn karay warna Mullah Omar ko nahi choroonga.

Tell, if it isn't so? Every nook and cranny of the country is indeed run by these thugs. This is no joke, and we should stop playing politics with this issue, it is a real problem and needs fixing!

Again hes not doing ANYTHING about it. Himmat hai toh blasphemy laws ke khilaaf bolay, say they should be abolished, put up a resolution in NA. He's in the government after all.

What Altaf does is, is nothing different any other nautanki wala. He gives the viewers a good show.

He has every right to NOT come to Pakistan. His followers seem to have no problem with it.
On several occasions he has stated that he's not interested in Prime Ministry or Presidency. He provides a platform for middle-class to succeed in political arena.

This is complete bullshit and devoid of any logic. You people act very educated and talk logical like the points you gave in your first post but as soon as someone asks about why Altaf doesn't come to Pakistan, you talk bullshit.
This is what you call a so called leader? Who is not even in country where he is doing politics and giving bhashans daily!?
And you may not have a problem with that because you know you cannot justify it but I do have a problem because I don't want some British outsider to do politics who has no business here.

Condemning each and every issue is his propaganda politics, even on very small issue he will give briefing, that's all propaganda to make him look good , he's not even Pakistani and calling hIm brave son of sindh is total bulshat.

This is a different behss and Altaf won't be 'exposing' these guys. When he says they should condemn Malala's attack does he mean any daari wala can come and condemn it?

Himmat hoti toh woh kehta ke MULLAH OMAR condemn karay warna Mullah Omar ko nahi choroonga.

Again hes not doing ANYTHING about it. Himmat hai toh blasphemy laws ke khilaaf bolay, say they should be abolished, put up a resolution in NA. He's in the government after all.

What Altaf does is, is nothing different any other nautanki wala. He gives the viewers a good show.

Mate, that's the thing.... we need a lot of nautanki as well, any help is appreciated..... maybe true patriots get a cue from it?

This is complete bullshit and devoid of any logic. You people act very educated and talk logical like the points you gave in your first post but as soon as someone asks about why Altaf doesn't come to Pakistan, you talk bullshit.
This is what you call a so called leader? Who is not even in country where he is doing politics and giving bhashans daily!?
And you may not have a problem with that because you know you cannot justify it but I do have a problem because I don't want some British outsider to do politics who has no business here.

Okay what do you want me to say?
I mean, you do realize I ain't his confidant, don't you?
Since I'm unaware of the actual reason of his self-exile, I could merely guess.
Perhaps he doesn't trust Chaudhary PCO or The Army. Your guess is as good as mine.

On a lighter note, ''I have the guts to become the Prime Minister of Pakistan'', guess who said that. :D