HOW CAN PAKISTAN GET RID OF THE HEINOUS CRIME OF "BHATTA" COLLECTION

So my question to the Pakistani " Internet Warriors " is this.

Are you going to take your Country back from these Bas***ds or are you going to continue to whine about conditions and do nothing. If you do nothing then please stop Whining.

If you have the Kahones then do something.....:smokin:
the simple answer is stop loving DAMO-CRAZY!;)

the best is a grand marshall revolution, like china a ruthless revolution by pakarmy with a rotation of command on its higher levels!
no politician in pakistan been sentenced for his corruption, which is the biggest form of BHATTA?

I disagree. It is not Army's job to bring Revolution in the country.

Armed Forces are there to protect the Citizens from an external Threat and attack.

Armed forces are not duty bound to straighten out the mess created by the Politicians.

That is the responsibility of the Citizens to straighten out the mess created by their elected leaders.

If Democracy fails to deliver, then it is the responsibility of the Citizens to straighten the mess created by Politicians through a Revolution. I can assure you if there was a grass roots level of spontaneous revolution, the Army will not interfere because that is the responsibility of Civil Administration.

Army will sit back and allow the Citizens to hang these Political BAS***DS.

Armed Forces are there to protect the Citizens from an external Threat and attack.

Armed forces are not duty bound to straighten out the mess created by the Politicians.

That is the responsibility of the Citizens to straighten out the mess created by their elected leaders.

If Democracy fails to deliver, then it is the responsibility of the Citizens to straighten the mess created by Politicians through a Revolution. I can assure you if there was a grass roots level of spontaneous revolution, the Army will not interfere because that is the responsibility of Civil Administration.

it just will remain a dream, cause all the political leaders here are heads of mafia!
poors of this country dont even care about who is rulling them, they only care about roti!
as pakarmy is the only legitimte representatives of poor & middle class of pakistan, no one else has the power to take on these larger thn life political thugs!:smokin:

its just will remain a dream, cause all the political leaders here are heads of mafia!
poors of this country dont even care about who is rulling them, they only care about roti!

Then they are destined to live like dogs for Roti.....

Only we can change our condition. Hamare halaat behtar kernay aky liys Obama sahib nahi aaengay.

By the way, we can blame parties all day long but the important thing is the solution. Execute any Bhatta collectors, provide foolproof security to anyone who's threatened by Bhatta Khor. Keep tabs on phones and mobiles, and trace all such people.

If Bhatta is reduced, murders, robberies and other crimes will come down.

Just saying that MQM could be responsible, so could PPP, so could JI. Even if PTI were responsible, the point is, how to fix it?

MQM started bhatta way back in 1990s.

But now the bhatta mafia is overwhelmingly under PPP control. Most of the bhatta groups are in the district of Saddar and Clifton. Thats where Shirin Jinnah Colony and Lyari is closest.

So dont expect any solution to this problem as long as PPP govt. is in power. PPP could still get votes around Sind as the gangs under their patronage work in areas far from PPP major constituencies in Sind.

Having said this, there is no limit to oppression and denial of rights the people of Sind in general go through from the gang of thugs ruling the country. Its just that people are not aware of their rights that such atrocities go on an on.

According to an estimate, the Karachi bhatta market is 8 crore rupees per day. When you have such stupid nation which votes for these people again and again, why would you not get some same share of this free money, if you are in a political party?

MQM did lots of bad things in the past, but MQM did lots of rectifications and improvements, if army operation wasnt done on MQM and MQM workers target killed in 90s i think MQM wouldnt have done bad things like killings and all that

when you are in the jugle you expect to survive one way or another, there is no other way

its not the justification for 90s MQM but you need to think about the other side of the coin too

it wasnt till musharraf came and MQM got time to recover

MQM has come a long way from being APMSO to mahajir qoumi movement to mutehda qoumi movement

MQM is not a party of bad people but the good people have turned bad because of army operation and what PPP did to MQM in the past

Then they are destined to live like dogs for Roti.....

Only we can change our condition. Hamare halaat behtar kernay aky liys Obama sahib nahi aaengay.

sory to differ!
but masses of pakistan belongs to poor & middle class who are powerless, obama will never accept to be a head of state of pakistan in any way!
we all belong to higher midle class, who have enough roti to post enough of our despiration on fourms like this & thats all things will going to become worse till army not show its responsibility to crack down this DAMO-CRAZY & bring a system of real justice & devlopment into action?

Unfortunately , Politicians and their parties were created and supported by army and bureaucrats in different era according to their required needs in domestic politics, Now they are not even control of their own creaters, Public resistance and demands were ignored and crushed with power+politics in every era, Citizens would be painted responsible if they've given their due rights. even our political elites and their creaters are much more responsible for watever types of Terrorism are damaging our country today.

MQM : Make bhatta legal, Jab bhatta nahee de skte to karobaar kyon kerte hoo!! : Altaf

uncontrolable hate against MQM my dear wont do you no better

i just wonder why do you fail to condemn uzair baloch, have you seen how the eid cattles was **** dead when the owners refused to give bhatta?

i think of only one reason, and the reason is you are sympathetic to PPP(again the only reason why u r sympathetic to PPP) and thus uzair gang

this is the only reason

army should, or i say army can never bring reolution or change in the society, you are speaking about an organisation made to fight the exterior threats and thats it

we many times exaggerate the role of army and how should it interfere in country's matter by power and by power they chould change it

no my friend, army will only make devastations and send the country back many years if it uses its powers

history has taught us that military has always been under civilian control, the strategy for wars were not made by kings but their army generals

hitller will his might and power couldnt save germany from utter destruction and so did mesolini

army generals are naturally incapable to handle country matters

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3643100 said:
army should, or i say army can never bring reolution or change in the society, you are speaking about an organisation made to fight the exterior threats and thats it

we many times exaggerate the role of army and how should it interfere in country's matter by power and by power they chould change it

no my friend, army will only make devastations and send the country back many years if it uses its powers

history has taught us that military has always been under civilian control, the strategy for wars were not made by kings but their army generals

hitller will his might and power couldnt save germany from utter destruction and so did mesolini

army generals are naturally incapable to handle country matters

but PUTIN & MAO ZA DONG DID THAT?
RUSSIA & CHINA still are greatest examples! cant you see?
damo-crazy bring only divisions, divertions, & destructions in pakistan,s case? isnt that true?
no one else can clean this crouption , & collection of bhatta, accept pakarmy directly or indirectly!
otherwise try it, 5 years gone take another 5, it will be more & more!

but PUTIN & MAO ZA DONG DID THAT?
RUSSIA & CHINA still are greatest examples! cant you see?

blood shed dude, too much blood shed

what has putin done to russia, russia's economy is going down, same goes to mao, china was in tension back then, the real chinese revolution came when they liberalise their market, china started to grow in the truest manner in 1980s

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3643351 said:

what has putin done to russia, russia's economy is going down, same goes to mao, china was in tension back then, the real chinese revolution came when they liberalise their market, china started to grow in the truest manner in 1980s
whats going on in pakistan these days, its called wrost bloodshed in pakistan, isnt it!dude?
who brought the house in oder in china long before it reached to the stage , of liberalisetion? MAO ZA DONG!
what has putin done to russia, russia's economy is going down check the russian economic history before PUTIN !DUDE?
or strat to give chanda for TTp in karachi! cause they are the new power house in town! cause they dont give a dam to your DAMO-CRAZY!

who brought the house in oder in china long before it reached to the stage , of liberalisetion? MAO ZA DONG!
what has putin done to russia, russia's economy is going down check the russian economic history before PUTIN !DUDE?
or strat to give chanda for TTp in karachi! cause they are the new power house in town! cause they dont give a dam to your DAMO-CRAZY!

russian economy is going down you have to admit that, mao zedong had a huge communit party, he wasnt the , he was even the elected chairman of th communit party, and neither he was backed by chinese army

chinese and russians dont put retired army generals in every civil organisations

you are supporting army backed dictatorship

see all the african dictators, who is responsible for the destruction of african nations?? congo, zimbabwe etc all have dictators, the only progressing nations like south africa and kenya have democracy and civil leadership