How archaeology in Pakistan is forced to deny the nation's Hindu past.

...but we punish the rapist...and you make them your baaps...
...get the difference ????:azn:
...BTW, I don't expect much from you....who can not stand for his mother....can not stand for anythings..:pakistan:
BTW, I read about Kanjars in pakistan..

If you had you would know that kanjar is a slur in Pakistan but is a group of prostitutes famous sense the British times in India, ask your father that's how he met your mother. :)

yaar mein bhi ghaliya de sakhta hoon, but this time i will call to take care of you.

Just answer the randi the bacha in the same tone.

hmmm more like how archaeology is used to desperately associate Hinduism with Pakistan , this forced association is so weak that no statues of monkies and elephants have ever found in Pakistan

Pakistan has no connection to Hinduism as it is practiced in India

If Indian want to claim the naked man on the tablet found in the indus ruins and worship his dong as shiva , then that's another story altogether

Lmaooo this is so true even though it is a troll comment. :sarcastic:

hmmm more like how archaeology is used to desperately associate Hinduism with Pakistan , this forced association is so weak that no statues of monkies and elephants have ever found in Pakistan

If Indian want to claim the naked man on the tablet found in the indus ruins and worship his dong as shiva , then that's another story altogether

You do know that a lot of IVC was in current day India. So whether or not IVC was completely hindu or vedic or xyz is immaterial. It still remains Indian for us.

Yes one major river was in modern day India

But the remaiining 5 are in Pakistan.

So yes Indus valley civilization flowed outwards and impacted modern day India. There is no doubt about it.

But the valley is still in modern day Pakistan and so is the main river indus.

You should be proud to have cultural connection with Pakistan and call yourself from modern day Pakistani civilization.

It should not be hard to accept. Right?

The thing is bro that Hinduism is practiced in many forms and yes that includes not using idols for concentration. It is entirely possible that earlier forms do not resemble present day practices.

Yes one major river was in modern day India

But the remaiining 5 are in Pakistan.

So yes Indus valley civilization flowed outwards and impacted modern day India. There is no doubt about it.

But the valley is still in modern day Pakistan and so is the main river indus.

You should be proud to have cultural connection with Pakistan and call yourself from modern day Pakistani civilization.

It should not be hard to accept. Right?
Fauj, look up the map. Almost all rivers in Pakistan come from India.
IVC has more archeological sites in India than Pakistan.I dispute any Pakistani 'ownership' over IVC.

Fauj, look up the map. Almost all rivers in Pakistan come from India.
IVC has more archeological sites in India than Pakistan.I dispute any Pakistani 'ownership' over IVC.

Looks like we may be heading to mine is bigger than thine arguments.

Oh bhai sahib

Look at the oldest settlements in the Indus valley. Tell me if Moinjo daro or taxila are in modern day India.

you know me. I don't come here to dis India or Indians.

Anything that fall under Ancient IVC maps belong to us,even if it means grabbing of Gujarat

Because IVC belong only to us.

Indians should stick with central and south indian civilizations,we are not going to claim anything of them

Why it belongs only to you Sir? Why only central and south Indian civilizations, why can't we claim western, northern and eastern as well Sir ?

You should claim anything you want but not IVC.Well it belong to us because we are the indigenous people of IVC.we are the composer of Rig veda

Almost all Pakistani Muslims are proud that their ancestors left hindusim [ which they consider as paganism ] and accepted Islam, faith of Abraham, on the hands of Sufi Saints that dot the countryside of South Asia

@INDIC Children in Pakistan grow up with the conversion stories with pride and awe. For example, Khawaja Ghareeb Nawaz of Ajmer stopped a huge stone rolling down the mountain without even touching it. That incident caused thousands of Hindus to accept Islam right there including the Rajput lords in Rajasthan. There are so many such stories.
Oyee sooyar ke baal...first clear ur brazen brains with a knowledge that all the Muslims(99.9%) of India Pakistan n Bangladesh were forcefully converted to Islam from their original sanatam dharam. Just to save their *** from the dictators with a thought that their sons when know the facts would change back to Hindus..but allas u all have proved ur ancestors wrong ... That's why u r still not wanted in the holy place of Islam... U all ppl from pakistan to Bangladesh is still considered as mohazirs....and u all will be a mohazirs for the rest of ur life along with ur bloodlines till the eternity as u never was n never will be a true follower of any ..This is why no Arab country register u as respectable , they even don't call u then they organize great Islamic meets ..but only when they need public ..lol.. U rhink that u r a grt Islamic nation but my dear blood brother ..u r just a part of us. U can't run or hide from us no matter how much u shed our blood .. U r still the one.. That's why no one else recon u... ..
And above other. KHWAJA JI of ajmair was a saint n not a Hindu or Muslim... He was with every body...but ppl like u won't understand what a saint is.. Ue is not a messenger nor a god nor a preacher ..but a follower of faith n truth..which u r lacks in..that's why u still believes that u r a grt race of some retards who had lost their history in believing that they were incarnated straight from hell n given a place near India.. N I started dwelling there... BS... That what u r ...BS

Infact Pinini was born in my state,Source's now even indicates that Sanskrit has its origin in Pakistan aswell as Yoga

Very fact that Indians try hard to own up to IVC says it all.

Have fun for today, enough 'Pakistan bashing' meal has been served for today.