Abingdonboy
Cheap PR tactic- and it worked!! I have seen this news reported ALL over India and even here in the UK and in the US!!
Tumhara dimaag kaam karta hai kya?every time racist post.
i can show you thousand of pakistanis who looks like south indians ...
and i wanna say sorry to my south indian fellows that i had to comparison
About 6,000,000 Jews were killed by the Nazis...so why will they love hitler and his name .............
Tumhara dimaag kaam karta hai kya?every time racist post.
i can show you thousand of pakistanis who looks like south indians ...
and i wanna say sorry to my south indian fellows that i had to comparison
Uff ho, I know many Pakistanis r dark skinned. That was not the point here. WE PAKISTANIS don't open such stores like that in Pakistan and claim we r carrying on the legacy of Aryans!! I mean if they really wanted to open a Hitler Brand then at least get some good looking models from Kashmir and Punjab to represent the 2% Aryan legacy of India..
Jinxed khala in india we have politicians and ministers by name stalin and hitler.Uff ho, I know many Pakistanis r dark skinned. That was not the point here. WE PAKISTANIS don't open such stores like that in Pakistan and claim we r carrying on the legacy of Aryans!! I mean if they really wanted to open a Hitler Brand then at least get some good looking models from Kashmir and Punjab to represent the 2% Aryan legacy of India..
Uff ho, I know many Pakistanis r dark skinned. That was not the point here. WE PAKISTANIS don't open such stores like that in Pakistan and claim we r carrying on the legacy of Aryans!! I mean if they really wanted to open a Hitler Brand then at least get some good looking models from Kashmir and Punjab to represent the 2% Aryan legacy of India..
tumhara connection theek ho gaya/Waiseee on a serious note is that 'Coconut Oil' for your bald spots ?
Waiseee on a serious note is that 'Coconut Oil' for your bald spots ?
Abaii merei boxer ke button we don't look like South Asians ! Some of them look like us ! Mashallah...!
hahahaa... delusional troll !!!!
See the threads where paksitanis claiming themselves race of 700BC and
and i read many of dem claiming descendents of aryans
hahahaa... delusional troll !!!!
See the threads where paksitanis claiming themselves race of 700BC and
and i read many of dem claiming descendents of aryans