Hindutva’s ‘Love Jihad’ Obsession Leads to Murder of Muslim Man in UP

The_Showstopper

Hindutva’s ‘Love Jihad’ Obsession Leads to Murder of Muslim Man in UP

Ghulam Mohammad was murdered allegedly because he was suspected of helping his relative, a Muslim man, elope with a Hindu girl.
Ghulam-Mohammad.png

Ghulam Mohammad. Credit: ANI/Twitter

New Delhi: Three activists of the right wing Hindu Yuva Vahini were arrested for allegedly bludgeoning to death a 45-year-old Muslim man in village Sohi under Pahasu police station in Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh on May 2, police said.

Mohammad allegedly helped a relative elope with a Hindu girl, prompting the murderous attack by vigilantes.

The Hindu Yuva Vahini is the militant organisation founded and led by Yogi Adityanath, now the chief minister of Uttar Pradesh.

For the past few years, the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh and its affiliated organisations have carried out a systematic propaganda campaign alleging the existence of a Muslim plot to seduce and convert Hindu girls. Termed ‘Love Jihad’, the campaign has been used to foster a sense of insecurity amongst Hindus and make ordinary Hindus suspicious against Muslims.

According to additional district magistrate (ADM) Arvind Kumar Mishra a 19-year-old man named Yusuf from Sohi village eloped with an 18-year-old Hindu girl, a resident of village Fazalpur, also in the Pahasu area, on April 27. After the couple eloped, the girl’s family, upset by her relationship with a Muslim man, lodged a kidnapping complaint against Yusuf at the Pahasu police state, the Hindu reported.

Mohammad, thought to be either a relative of Yusuf’s or his neighbour according to differing accounts, was suspected of helping Yusuf. He was allegedly attacked in an orchard by a group of men soon after the elopement.

Vijay Prakash, the circle officer at Shikarpur narrated the sequence of events for the Indian Express:

“Ghulam’s son Yaseen has alleged that while he was walking towards their orchard to meet his father, he saw Gavendra Singh — a resident of their village — and six others leaving the orchard on motorcycles… He claimed that when he entered the orchard, he found his father lying injured. He raised an alarm and locals rushed Ghulam to the hospital, where doctors declared him brought dead on arrival”.

Yaseen then filed an FIR against Singh and the six unnamed men for murdering his father, leading to the arrests on May 2.

According to senior superintendent of police Muniraj G., those arrested are activists of the Hindu Yuva Vahini and were picked up on Tuesday night from Pahasu town. However, he also said, “We are trying to verify if Ghulam Mohammad’s murder has any connection to the case of abduction of a girl lodged against Yusuf of Sohi village.”

Police officials however refused to disclose the names of the arrested persons and even contradicted statements from other police personnel. “So far, the police have not found any evidence indicating the involvement of HYV members in the murder,” the deputy inspector general of Meerut range, K. S. Emmanuel told the Indian Express.

The right wing group’s members have denied any connection to the murder.

Sunil Raghav, the district head of the Hindu Yuva Vahini denied any of the organisation’s members were involved in the incident.

Vivek Singh, the man in charge of the group’s operations in Meerut told the Hindu, “Seven persons reportedly attacked the deceased but not a single person belonged to the Hindu Yuva Vahini”.

Bulandshahr’s superintendent of police Man Singh Chauhan told the Hindu, “We have formed teams to nab the culprits. We have identified some suspects. We are conducting raids to nab them”.

The Hindu reported that the incident has sparked communal tension in the area and Chauhan told the paper, “To avoid any untoward incident, we have deployed a strong police force in the area.”

According to Dainik Jagran, Hindu residents and shopkeepers in Zahriabad, another town in Bulandshahr district, staged a dharna to demand police action in another case of elopement of a Hindu girl with a Muslim boy.

(With PTI inputs)

https://thewire.in/131678/hindutvas-love-jihad-obsession-leads-to-murder-of-muslim-man-in-up/

Congratulations to the Muslim world arrogant brainless toothless visionless leaders of Saudi and Iran...Keep barking at each other & let muslims be get killed unnoticed...why d hell u are to be called as the leaders of muslim world?

This love jihad thing is a little odd. If some hindu girls are falling for muslim men, is it not the problem of hindu girls as well? Why are the muslim men considered the only problem? Whether you support intermixed marriages or not, these girls are presumably adult enough to make their own decisions yet they're being treated as minors.

The maturity level of people in India is very low when compared to people of same age in the West.

A 10 year old kid in US would have the same maturity level of 20 year kid in India.

Most Indians are not matured enough to marry until the age of 25-30 years old.

Now why love jihad is an issue.

1) First the girl has to convert to Islam to get married

2) Then the girl has to reconcile to the fact that there would other wives competing for her Husbands time and resources

3) On top of that she needs to be prepared to get an sms saying talaak-talaak-talaak the moment her husband finds a fifth girl to marry

4) On hearing that if she wants to renounce Islam and go back to Vedic culture, she needs to be prepared to get killed for Apostasy

The maturity level of people in India is very low when compared to people of same age in the West.

A 10 year old kid in US would have the same maturity level of 20 year kid in India.

2) Then the girl has to reconcile to the fact that there would other wives competing for her Husbands time and resources

3) On top of that she needs to be prepared to get an sms saying talaak-talaak-talaak the moment her husband finds a fifth girl to marry

4) On hearing that if she wants to renounce Islam and go back to Vedic culture, she needs to be prepared to get killed for Apostasy
Janab muhtram bharti in bharat every Muslim have 4 wives?

Ab indian ko janab muhtram keh kar baat karni parey gi nahi to shaheen sahab naraz ho jatey hain.
Indians yaha jo marzi krain un ijazit hey.

Janab muhtram bharti in bharat every Muslim have 4 wives?

Ab indian ko janab muhtram keh kar baat karni parey gi nahi to shaheen sahab naraz ho jatey hain.
Indians yaha jo marzi krain un ijazit hey.

I not going to debate how many wives a person would have but I have listed all the potential pitfalls which immature girls may not have thought about.

If maturity of people in India is very low then you need to raise the minimum age of marriage and minimum age of consent. Beyond that, you can't have it both ways. If love jihad is an issue, then you need to blame hindu women equally for falling for muslim men. During young years (teens, early 20s) women are actually more mature than men. So if at that age, women are falling for the wrong men, then it is their fault.

And further, if it is adult women who are getting themselves into this situation, then it is their problem. They are adults, if you tell them all this and they still go for it, then it's their problem.

LOL @The_Showstopper

This is the Reality of Indian muslims,

1. Sourav Mondal beaten for marrying a Muslim girl with her consent. Despite court order, the Muslim girl isn't allowed to reunite with her Hindu husband in West Bengal.

Dated 1st May 2017

C-y1SR8W0AEAD99.jpg

2.) http://www.opindia.com/2017/05/maulvi-forcibly-circumcises-hindu-man-after-he-married-muslim-woman/

Dated 2 May, 2017,

In a bizarre incident that has come to light in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, a man named Amit Kumar, who is married to a Muslim woman, was abducted in order to pressurize him to convert to Islam. And while his abductors were at it, one Maulvi even proceeded to circumcise him against his will.

29_04_2017-28mrt915-c-2.jpg

10 years back, Amit had married Shabnam who changed her name to Pooja after her marriage and both have two children aged 8 and 4. The family lives in a place called Madhavpuram. Their lives were peaceful until about 6 months back, when a man from Kharkhauda region named Maulana Riazuddin aka Bubbly and his associates started to threaten Amit to either convert to Islam or separate from his wife.

After Amit didn’t relent to these demands, he was kidnapped and held prisoner in a house in Madhavpuram earlier this year. There he was brutally beaten up and after his condition turned serious, he was thrown near a railway line. He was in hospital for around 2.5 months. The perpetrators thought that this could force Amit to reconsider his position.

When Amit didn’t agree to their demands even after this torture, he was reportedly kidnapped again, beaten up again, and was sedated with some drugs, following which he was circumcised. Now not only him, his family is also getting death threats, local media reports claim.

The incident is now attracting political intervention with Hindu Mahasabha meeting Meerut’s Inspector General Ajay Anand and demanding action in this case. The IG reportedly took a serious note of the matter and directed ASP Ravinder Gaur to launch an investigation. Directions were issued last week to file a report against Maulana Riazuddin aka Bubbly and for medical test of Amit.

Amit’s wife also confirms that the Maulana has been harassing them, asking her to dump her husband if he doesn’t convert to Islam. She says that her near and dear ones had no issue with her marriage but the Maulana is forcibly trying to meddle in their lives 10 years after their wedding.

If maturity of people in India is very low then you need to raise the minimum age of marriage and minimum age of consent. Beyond that, you can't have it both ways. If love jihad is an issue, then you need to blame hindu women equally for falling for muslim men. During young years (teens, early 20s) women are actually more mature than men. So if at that age, women are falling for the wrong men, then it is their fault.

And further, if it is adult women who are getting themselves into this situation, then it is their problem. They are adults, if you tell them all this and they still go for it, then it's their problem.

I sincerely think that the problem is with the Hindu girls rather than Muslim boys.

Hope they will live happy ever after but I will have no sympathy for such girls if they fail in their lives.

Jaisi karni waisi bharni

I sincerely think that the problem is with the Hindu girls rather than Muslim boys.

Hope they will live happy ever after but I will have no sympathy for such girls if they fail in their lives.

Jaisi karni waisi bharni

That is because Hindus are not Taught True History nor allowed to learn the truth about Muslims.

C-8cq89XgAAX2GN.jpg

Lessons in Love Jihad

http://hindi.news18.com/uttar-prade...oman-by-muslim-man-in-bulandshahr-981019.html

Gist of the story in the Girl's own words,

My father is an alcoholic, mother goes out to work and I don’t have any brothers. This boy who said his name was Rahul trapped me in an affair by promising to marry me saying that he first had to marry off his unwed sister. He exploited me physically for 3 years and even forced me to abort. When I got pregnant again, I asked him to marry me and even met his parents – they refused and threatened me.

When I went to Gulavati police station to register my complaint, the policewoman there shooed me away – she refused to lodge my complaint and even threatened to beat me with planks. I found out just few months back that the boy is a Muslim and his name is Arif. Now I have come to Bulandshahr to see whether I get justice.

If true , its sad news , one more native Indian is being killed.

Chalo Bhai , Askhay Kumar urf Rajeev Bhatia ko aur ek award . 1750, 1857, Bengal and Punjab killings ko sab bhool gaye.

salman-katrinakaif1.jpg

Katrine - Hum Gore loggon nay Hindustaniyon par rule kiya hain aur bahut saaron ko maar diye.

Salman - You are right , babe.

Katrine- By the way , where are food containers? I will pay Indian Currency to Indians by working in India by being too much modern:rofl: , Have to send these containers to UK and EU.:cheers:

Hindustani- But your Governments doesnt need Indians nor respect us but why you need ToT, Food Containers from Hindustan ??

Amy Jackson - Sallu darling , book 2 big containers for my side also . you know even i am famous and earning millions and even i will pay in Indian currency by working in India.

Hindustan ka Kishan - Hey Prabhu.

farmers-1.jpg

Hindustani - Hum Log qurbani aur Balidan kab tak karregaye.:hitwall::hitwall:

ap02062401174.jpg

Lessons in Love Jihad

http://hindi.news18.com/uttar-prade...oman-by-muslim-man-in-bulandshahr-981019.html

Gist of the story in the Girl's own words,

My father is an alcoholic, mother goes out to work and I don’t have any brothers. This boy who said his name was Rahul trapped me in an affair by promising to marry me saying that he first had to marry off his unwed sister. He exploited me physically for 3 years and even forced me to abort. When I got pregnant again, I asked him to marry me and even met his parents – they refused and threatened me.

When I went to Gulavati police station to register my complaint, the policewoman there shooed me away – she refused to lodge my complaint and even threatened to beat me with planks. I found out just few months back that the boy is a Muslim and his name is Arif. Now I have come to Bulandshahr to see whether I get justice.

Even if the boy was a Hindu, I will have no sympathies for the girl.

The fact is she willing got into a premarital relationship and then aborted the child (Re: murder of a child). What is the point in crying foul now?

Some people only learn the hard way.

If a person wants to be careless and dumb, then there are enough evil & clever people in this world to take advantage of.