Hindutva terrorists assault elderly Muslim man, force him to chant ‘Jai Shri Ram’

Drizzt

Abdul-Samad2.jpg

New Delhi: A 72-year-old man identified as Abdul Samad was allegedly assaulted and forced to chant ‘Jai Shri Ram’ and ‘Vande Matram’ by Hindutva terrorists in Loni in Uttar Pradesh’s Ghaziabad district. He met this fate on 5 June while on his way to a mosque to offer prayers.

According to NDTV, the terrorists allegedly abducted Abdul Samad from an autorickshaw and dragged him to a hut in a nearby forested area. They reportedly shouted ‘Jai Shri Ram‘ and ‘Vande Mataram’ and forced him to shout as well, as they punched and beat him with wooden sticks.

They reportedly also accused Mr Samad of being a Pakistani spy.

“I was on my way when I was offered a lift. Two more men then got inside (the auto rickshaw) and told me to stay. Then they took me to a room and locked me up and thrashed me. They forced me to chant slogans… they took my mobile away… they got a knife and cut my beard,” Samad said, according to NDTV.

MaktoobMedia quoted him as saying that the assailants showed him a video of them attacking other Muslims.

The police has registered a case on the matter and arrested on person, Pravesh Gujjar. The attempts are underway to arrest other assailants.

FacebookTwitterEmailShare

Well, we(Pakistani's) can only condemn it from across the border. It is upto Indian muslims to stand up for their rights and carve out a country for themselves. Otherwise, you will be treated like shit if you stay in the system. Congress will keep on pandering to get minority votes and giving out nothing like the last 70 years. And BJP will keep on winning with the majority, because that is exactly what majority of India is, "an apathetic lump of Extremist, castiest, hindu RSS nation". Either drink cow ka cola, accept hindus as your masters and sit down in the corner or carve out a real land for your 220 million population.

Would be doing a favor to us too because in final fight, the death battle, we will know which areas of India to nuke.

The gangster appear to be teen-agers thing Modi gov has emboldened hindutva goons so much that even a teen-ager b**rd understands the state machinery would protect him for his hate crimes against minorities especially Muslims

UP Chief Minister Yogi must be proud of his bhagwa boys ( "bhagwa dhwaj" means the Hindutva saffron flag ).

Let us now wait for @Andhadhun to come back from ban and declare that this old man was in fact on the way to a Hindu temple to urinate on the idols just like that Muslim boy allegedly did so in a temple in Dasna town some days ago.

BTW it would be good if Indian Muslims, for the moment, do not make themselves a prominent target in these poisoned times. That would include appearance and doing prayers at the house as much as possible.

Gj, at victim blaming. You hold the same opinion for the rape victims too? That women shouldn't go outside, there is a high chance of getting raped, since India is known as the rape capital of the world(as per Rahul Gandhi).
What prominent target? if the guy has beard he is following the Sunnah of prophet, he isn't making himself prominent or asking for trouble. It's people like you, who are disguised in a sheep's clothing, trying desperately for people to stay quiet, silent, hide and cower in fear. This is not the solution, picking up arms going full naga-mode is the solution. Just see indian occupied jammu and kashmir, their leaders have been licking Indian boots and what do they get in return, revocation of their special status. If they had stood up, against India they would have been free and happy right now. But no, lick more hindu RSS boots, this is what you get. Seriously, my respect for nagas have increased so much, through years they didn't fall for the baniyan tongue they knew from the start they were different people, and told hindu baniyans to go f themselves. The same has to done by Indian muslims, gather around, start a revolution and carve a land out of that land for themselves.

Let's take a look at this incident.

These "brave" people stalk a mosque, pick on an old man on an isolated road during the dark hours of the evening and then kidnap him and torture him.

That's par for this depraved society. Picking on the weak and defenseless.

View attachment 753328
New Delhi: A 72-year-old man identified as Abdul Samad was allegedly assaulted and forced to chant ‘Jai Shri Ram’ and ‘Vande Matram’ by Hindutva terrorists in Loni in Uttar Pradesh’s Ghaziabad district. He met this fate on 5 June while on his way to a mosque to offer prayers.

According to NDTV, the terrorists allegedly abducted Abdul Samad from an autorickshaw and dragged him to a hut in a nearby forested area. They reportedly shouted ‘Jai Shri Ram‘ and ‘Vande Mataram’ and forced him to shout as well, as they punched and beat him with wooden sticks.

They reportedly also accused Mr Samad of being a Pakistani spy.

“I was on my way when I was offered a lift. Two more men then got inside (the auto rickshaw) and told me to stay. Then they took me to a room and locked me up and thrashed me. They forced me to chant slogans… they took my mobile away… they got a knife and cut my beard,” Samad said, according to NDTV.

MaktoobMedia quoted him as saying that the assailants showed him a video of them attacking other Muslims.

The police has registered a case on the matter and arrested on person, Pravesh Gujjar. The attempts are underway to arrest other assailants.

FacebookTwitterEmailShare

JAI STRAWBERRY JAM !

Let's take a look at this incident.

These "brave" people stalk a mosque, pick on an old man on an isolated road during the dark hours of the evening and then kidnap him and torture him.

That's par for this depraved society. Picking on the weak and defenseless.
@jamahir
I suggest we make a social media using (open source software as a start ) with hosting in a Islamic country, it will have many proxy domains so, it cannot be banned. But, keeping right wing out of it is key, not giving an opportunity to malign it and portray it in bad light. Social media in India will soon be compromised under new IT rules. It should also have a Android app. A platform to unite everyone suffering under Hindutwa on a single platform. Lot of solutions and counters will emerge.

No amount of condemnation is enough for the poor gentleman ordeal. Just utterly disgraceful behaviour of scums. Indians Muslims should set up a specialized hunting units in each state to take out people like them.

Gj, at victim blaming. You hold the same opinion for the rape victims too? That women shouldn't go outside, there is a high chance of getting raped, since India is known as the rape capital of the world(as per Rahul Gandhi).
What prominent target? if the guy has beard he is following the Sunnah of prophet, he isn't making himself prominent or asking for trouble. It's people like you, who are disguised in a sheep's clothing, trying desperately for people to stay quiet, silent, hide and cower in fear. This is not the solution, picking up arms going full naga-mode is the solution. Just see indian occupied jammu and kashmir, their leaders have been licking Indian boots and what do they get in return, revocation of their special status. If they had stood up, against India they would have been free and happy right now. But no, lick more hindu RSS boots, this is what you get. Seriously, my respect for nagas have increased so much, through years they didn't fall for the baniyan tongue they knew from the start they were different people, and told hindu baniyans to go f themselves. The same has to done by Indian muslims, gather around, start a revolution and carve a land out of that land for themselves.

It is easy for you to sit in Pakistan and speak for Indian Muslims to wage an insurrection. :) Don't you see how there are 700,000 government armed personnel in Kashmir alone and how there are 200,000 government armed personnel ranged against the leftist Naxal guerrillas ? Don't you know of the millions of Hindutvadi activists who are trained in rioteering ( stick fight, sword fight and gun firing ) ? The 2002 Gujarat massacre will pale in comparison if Indian Muslims pick up arms across the country. Watch this vid of a female Hindutvadi leader threatening to do to protesting farmers in Delhi in December 2020 what she and her associates did to Delhi's Muslims in early 2020.

The solution to emancipation and progress of Indian Muslims is political.

@jamahir
I suggest we make a social media using (open source software as a start ) with hosting in a Islamic country, it will have many proxy domains so, it cannot be banned. But, keeping right wing out of it is key, not giving an opportunity to malign it and portray it in bad light. Social media in India will soon be compromised under new IT rules. It should also have a Android app. A platform to unite everyone suffering under Hindutwa on a single platform. Lot of solutions and counters will emerge.

There was actually an open source SM platform ( I forget the name ) which became a bit famous around 2011. It was created by a Russian young man. It used a decentralized system of communication. I don't think it was available for cell phones. It was web-based. I will try to recall the google keywords for it.

The solution to emancipation and progress of Indian Muslims is political.

Nopes, it is definitely not. We have seen it for 70+ years, if 70+years couldn't give Indian Muslim their rights then its pure insanity to expect a different result moving forward.

It is easy for you to sit in Pakistan

No, it is not easy. Do read my follow up line that after you carve out a land for yourself it would be fight to death with India, if they don't change their ways. We aren't afraid of going nuclear.

Don't you see how there are 700,000 government armed personnel in Kashmir alone

Sure, the freedom fighters are doing their best. But it's the boot licking muslim leadership and population that has been in the way. Freedom fighter can only do so much. Boycott the election, Pakistan should provide the arms, and if it escalates we should provide back-up to our destined land. The issue of IoK has always been it's hypocritic muslim leadership, it is they who had kept Kashmirs under hostage. Meanwhile, if you see nagaland their leadership has openly stated their freedom, their issue is they can't get backup like Kashmiris can.

Don't you know of the millions of Hindutvadi activists who are trained in rioteering ( stick fight, sword fight and gun firing ) ? The 2002 Gujarat massacre will pale in comparison if Indian Muslims pick up arms across the country. Watch this vid of a female Hindutvadi leader threatening to do to protesting farmers in Delhi in December 2020 what she and her associates did to Delhi's Muslims in early 2020.

Live in fear, die like a rat. Keep propagating that rat like attitude. But hopefully Indian mulsim population doesn't fall for these misguided, coward-ess attitudes. Kisi din tou aank khulay gi.

Indian muslims should focus on their imaan. We aren't the people who fear, we only fear Allah, we are the ones, who put fear in the hearts of infidels. We are followers of Prophet (P.B.U.H), we are followers of Ali (R.A) .

Kis sher ki amad hai k run kaanp raha hai,
Run aik taraf, churkh e kohn kannp raha hai,
Rustam ka badan zere kafan kannp raha hai,
Har qasr-e-salaateen-e-zaman kannp raha hai

And your advice for the muslims is to sit quiet. Shameful and pathetic. We are the ones who present our necks infront of oppressor's. Junoon se aur jihad se milti hai azadi, qurbani ki rahoon me milti hai azadi. Platter me nahi milti azadi, platter me go-mutra aur go-dung hi millay ga tum logoon ko, aur kaha jai ga, bolo jai cholay ram....

Geedar ki 100 saal ki zindagi se behtar, sher ki aik saal ki zindagi. Koi nahi, hum intezaar karien gay, koi tou niklay ga Tipu sultan, be it 50 more years or 100 years, time will come.

If only the 9/11 hijackers, the bataclan attackers, the 26/11 Taj hotel jihadists would have let people go after a beating with sticks and chanting allah akbar etc
All of them were terrorist and got what they deserved. The incident in the video is not an isolated incident, it leads to lynching when 10 people gather around. The likes of ISIS are terrorist, so are people who lynch muslims on the suspicion of beef and beat elderly and ask them to chant Jai sri ram.

This incident, at least prima facie looks like a clear case of bigotry and islamophobia but it could also be a case of personal enmity or a squabble between neighbours. For far too often, things get sensationalized as blablabla but an investigation later reveals other aspects of what actually happened. Happens all the time in India, our liberal blue tick twitter brigade runs with it and nobody cares by the time the truth is revealed.

Let's see what comes out of this. Remember the temple shit talker the other day got arrested, but he was only shit talking post the arrest of a JeM hitmanwho was scouting the temple looking to kill the shit talker priest.