Hindutva terrorists assault elderly Muslim man, force him to chant ‘Jai Shri Ram’

As usual - lies being spread by members of the depraved community to cover up crimes of their cohorts.

The victim has not changed his story. It is the supporters of the criminals who keep manufacturing lies.

So tell us this..if this is simply a case of comunal hatred, why are the people from victim's own community involved in his beating?

Police randomly named Muslims as culprits - Muslims who had no relation to the crime. One of those named by the police FIR, Aadil, was among those who went to rescue of the old gentleman.

Police FIR against people who brought attention to the incident was also just limited to Muslims, even when Hindus were among those who reported and brought attention to the crime.

This is nothing new. Any place where Muslims are victims, they are also charged for the crime.

Hindu terrorists bombed Muslim places of worship in Hyderabad and Malegaon, and Muslims were arrested for the crime. In Delhi, police FIRs blamed Muslims for the pogrom. In one bizarre case, one of the victims who died, was named as culprit for his own death.

kabhi koi offence hi nahi feel hota after reading your shite about us veggie gangus :lol:

???
I'm not trying to be offensive??? Everything I say is literally true lol
the other day, that one is real..

It's not false just because lying Hindoo cops said so. Simple as. You've got a recorded video on one side and some trumped up charges from an institution which rapes and beats people up in their spare time. You might trust them, since your kind loves to vote these sort of people in, I don't.

Because cops of a certain community are doing what they do best - lying and targeting innocent people.

INDIANORTH INDIA
Bizarre: UP Police arrests Muslim man who rescued 72-year-old Muslim from Hindu group’s attack
MEER FAISAL
AddThis Website Tools

IMG_20210614_153054-1024x551.jpg
Samad told Maktoob that he was kidnapped by five Hindu youths was on his way to a mosque to offer prayers. They took him to an isolated place (a hut nearby the forest area) and assaulted him with wooden sticks and forced him to chant ‘Jai Shri Ram’ and ‘Vande Mataram’.
After a video of the Hindu youths’ horrific assault on a 72-year-old elderly Muslim Abdul Samad went viral on social media, the Ghaziabad police have arrested a Muslim youth Aadil who “rushed to the scene to rescue Abdul Samad” from assailants.
Two other Muslim men Aarif and Mushahid were also named in the FIR.
The police have ruled out any anti-Muslim angle, news agency Press Trust of India reported.
Aadil’s brother Mohammad Sajid told Maktoob that Aadil was innocent of the charges against him.
“Aadil and his friends received a call informing them that Samad was being assaulted by Pravesh Gujjar and others. They rushed to the scene to rescue him” Sajid told Maktoob, while on his way to the court to challenge the false allegations against Aadil.
In the video of the incident, a group of men can be seen brutally thrashing the 72-year-old Abdul Samad. It also showed them forcefully cut his beard using a scissor. Samad told Maktoob that the Hindu men offered him an auto ride, took him to an isolated spot and beat him up, forcing him to chant Jai Shri Ram and sing Vande Mataram.
According to him, Aadil knew Gujjar as they frequented the same gym owned by Aadil in the locality. Samad’s testimony of the incident will also be taken in the court, he said.
“Will he (Aadil) make an elderly Muslim man chant ‘Jai Shree Ram’? It is bizzare,” Sajid said to Maktoob.
Aadil’s another brother Mohammad Shehzad alleged that the case against his brother is fake.
“We don’t know what to do, but truth will come out very soon,” Shehzad tweeted on Tuesday noon.
I am Aadil brother from loni ghaziabad aadil is innocent and up police try trap aadil all this fake news is being spread to deviate from the real issue we don't know what to do but truth will come out very soon@RanaAyyub @imMAK02 @drshamamohd @SalmanNizami_ @abhisar_sharma
— Mohd Shehzad (@pasha0o7) June 15, 2021
Police also arrested Kallu Gujjar, apart from the main accused Pravesh Gujjar who was already arrested.
“The main accused Parvesh was present along with Kallu, Poli, Aarif, Adil and Mushahid when the victim met them in Loni’s Baheta. The accused and victim were known to each other as Saifi (Samad) had sold them an amulet promising them positive results. The amulet did not work and the accused in anger beat him up. While two more persons have been arrested, the others will be caught soon,” said Ghaziabad Police in a statement.
Adding to this, Shalabh Mani Tripathi, UP BJP’s spokesperson took to Twitter to allege that “Adil, Arif and Mushahid were also involved in sorcery and destroying the life of a pregnant woman in the name of amulet”. He further added that “to defame Ram’s name and to incite riots in UP, the rioters fabricated a different story.”
Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath took on Congress’s Rahul Gandhi Tuesday over his tweet condemning the recent attack in Ghaziabad. Accusing Rahul of spreading “poison” through “lies”, the saffron politician demanded that he stop “humiliating, defaming the people of Uttar Pradesh”.
Posting a news report on the attack on the social media platform, Gandhi had commented, “I am not ready to believe that true devotees of Shri Ram can do this. Such cruelty is far from humanity and is shameful for both society and religion”.
Additional reporting by Rushda Khan.
AddThis Website Tools

View attachment 753328
New Delhi: A 72-year-old man identified as Abdul Samad was allegedly assaulted and forced to chant ‘Jai Shri Ram’ and ‘Vande Matram’ by Hindutva terrorists in Loni in Uttar Pradesh’s Ghaziabad district. He met this fate on 5 June while on his way to a mosque to offer prayers.

According to NDTV, the terrorists allegedly abducted Abdul Samad from an autorickshaw and dragged him to a hut in a nearby forested area. They reportedly shouted ‘Jai Shri Ram‘ and ‘Vande Mataram’ and forced him to shout as well, as they punched and beat him with wooden sticks.

They reportedly also accused Mr Samad of being a Pakistani spy.

“I was on my way when I was offered a lift. Two more men then got inside (the auto rickshaw) and told me to stay. Then they took me to a room and locked me up and thrashed me. They forced me to chant slogans… they took my mobile away… they got a knife and cut my beard,” Samad said, according to NDTV.

MaktoobMedia quoted him as saying that the assailants showed him a video of them attacking other Muslims.

The police has registered a case on the matter and arrested on person, Pravesh Gujjar. The attempts are underway to arrest other assailants.

FacebookTwitterEmailShare

enjoy your peaceful and tolerant India.

Wo Mohammad of Ghor aur Mahmud of Ghazni ki naslain kahan gai jo moot sai nahi derti thi?, what a joke.

Those two people had their ambitions and approach and I have mine.

Idiots on both side of borders are high on orgasm on a fake news.. There are few here who wants to play same boring poor Muslim card every time. Funny thing is Muslims plays this card after being involved in 1000's of terrorist attacks on non Muslims world over.

You don't understand.

If Muslims gets beaten by Hindus= Hindutva atrocities on poor Muslims.

If Muslims gets beaten by Muslims= Hindutva Police framing poor innocent Muslims.

If Hindus gets beaten by Muslims= Regular crime for self defense has nothing to do with religion.

If Hindus gets beaten by Hindus= Hindutva beating poor secular Hindus who speaks "truth to power".

The ultimate victim hood while maligning Hindus is their perpetual state of mind.

You don't understand.

If Muslims gets beaten by Hindus= Hindutva atrocities on poor Muslims.

If Muslims gets beaten by Muslims= Hindutva Police framing poor innocent Muslims.

If Hindus gets beaten by Muslims= Regular crime for self defense has nothing to do with religion.

If Hindus gets beaten by Hindus= Hindutva beating poor secular Hindus who speaks "truth to power".

The ultimate victim hood while maligning Hindus is their perpetual state of mind.

SaffronNazi logic:

Muslims should accept Hindus abusing them without complaining - just like Dalits have done for centuries.

Never seen a more depraved society that this.
Idiots on both side of borders are high on orgasm on a fake news.. There are few here who wants to play same boring poor Muslim card every time. Funny thing is Muslims plays this card after being involved in 1000's of terrorist attacks on non Muslims world over.

Another SaffronNazi logic:

Just because some Muslim in Syria engaged in terrorism, Muslims in India should accept Hindu terrorism and not complain.

SaffronNazi logic:

Muslims should accept Hindus abusing them without complaining - just like Dalits have done for centuries.

Never seen a more depraved society that this.

Another SaffronNazi logic:

Just because some Muslim in Syria engaged in terrorism, Muslims in India should accept Hindu terrorism and not complain.
Are you retard? This was fake news! Stop crying!!

Just like you calling me a retard does not make me one, same way just because you saying it is fake news does not make it fake news.

Note - there are other universities to study than your Sanghi WhatsApp University.

Just like you calling me a retard does not make me one, same way just because you saying it is fake news does not make it fake news.

Note - there are other universities to study than your Sanghi WhatsApp University.
Oh wow so now Madarsas are upgraded to universities!! Focus on what 70 year old Mullas do there instead of spinning lies!!

I guess the more you type, the more you will display your Sanghi vocabulary?

You have already listed "Liar" and "madarsas". I guess "halala", "triple talaq", "puncturewala" are coming up next?

What if I say I am a Hindu? Will you then change direction and call me "sickular", "leftist", and "anti-national"?

Sad to see India outsourced its education to WhatsApp University. They just don't produce good students any more.

View attachment 753328
New Delhi: A 72-year-old man identified as Abdul Samad was allegedly assaulted and forced to chant ‘Jai Shri Ram’ and ‘Vande Matram’ by Hindutva terrorists in Loni in Uttar Pradesh’s Ghaziabad district. He met this fate on 5 June while on his way to a mosque to offer prayers.

According to NDTV, the terrorists allegedly abducted Abdul Samad from an autorickshaw and dragged him to a hut in a nearby forested area. They reportedly shouted ‘Jai Shri Ram‘ and ‘Vande Mataram’ and forced him to shout as well, as they punched and beat him with wooden sticks.

They reportedly also accused Mr Samad of being a Pakistani spy.

“I was on my way when I was offered a lift. Two more men then got inside (the auto rickshaw) and told me to stay. Then they took me to a room and locked me up and thrashed me. They forced me to chant slogans… they took my mobile away… they got a knife and cut my beard,” Samad said, according to NDTV.

MaktoobMedia quoted him as saying that the assailants showed him a video of them attacking other Muslims.

The police has registered a case on the matter and arrested on person, Pravesh Gujjar. The attempts are underway to arrest other assailants.

FacebookTwitterEmailShare

Hindu terrorist are very weak. They are just satisfied with forcing enemy to chsnt Jai shri Ram. When will they learn to behead? Gustakhe Rasul ki ek hi saja. Sar tan se juda. I hate Hindu terrorist.