Hindus to get First Temple in Islamabad

Why not???

If their faith is weak or they have the will to do so. Religion is personal

So it means there should be no problem having temples in Mecca and medina and people with weak faith can go there too just because it's personal? Why even give a chance to such shirk? Especially in the city which is name after Islam and country created in the of Islam? What did we even partitioned with India?

For you hindus are a problem.
For some, jews in israel are a problem.
For some, Shia muslims are a problem.
For some, sunni muslims are a problem.
For some, hutus are a problem, and for some, tutsis are a problem.
Forget two nation, even a million nation theorie cant solve our PROBLEM.

World is itself a PROBLEM!

Thats why Dil lagany ki nahi ha Yeh duniaa .

To undo British imperialist project.

And what are you doing in America - exposing yourself to possibility of shirk? Is money worth it?
Stop playing yourself.. British were leaving regardless with or without partition

I was raised up here since childhood and so yea you are right many have exposed themselves to shirk.

Exactly and India with over 3,00,000 mosques and the highest no of muslims, Pakistanis lecture us on treating bad minorities. I dont really understand the 2 partition theory if Muslims and hindus are existing together, why have you divided the country?

So Pakistani people can preserve their unique racial heritage which is different to that of modern day india.

Stop playing yourself.. British were leaving regardless with or without partition
Did you even understand what I said? British India was a British project. 1947 slayed a creature made by British.

Just to educate you before British came most of what is now Pakistan was Sikh Empire and the south was independant Sindh ruled by the Mirs.

Sikh_Empire.JPG

So these partition that you call only undid what the British had made with guns and soldiers.

I was raised up here since childhood and so yea you are right many have exposed themselves to shirk.
So, what frigg lectures are you giving you little hypcrite. You live in the star spangled land of shirk and your worried about Hindu temple in Islamabad?

Get your posterior out of there fast !

So it means there should be no problem having temples in Mecca and medina and people with weak faith can go there too just because it's personal? Why even give a chance to such shirk? Especially in the city which is name after Islam and country created in the of Islam? What did we even partitioned with India?

Are you saying that these Pakistani citizens who swear allegiance to Pakistan should move to India? I Respect your right to make an opinion even if I don't agree with it and on this I'm sorry I don't agree with you at all, brother. Islamabad is not Makkah or Madina it's the capital of our Islamic Republic. Jinnah Sahib Vision was for a tolerant country for all faiths To be able to practice freely.

True dat.

P S **** Indians. Thank you.

Did you even understand what I said? British India was a British project. 1947 slayed a creature made by British.

Just to educate you before British came most of what is now Pakistan was Sikh Empire and the south was independant Sindh ruled by the Mirs.

Sikh_Empire.JPG

So these partition that you call only undid what the British had made with guns and soldiers.

So, what frigg lectures are you giving you little hypcrite. You live in the star spangled land of shirk and your worried about Hindu temple in Islamabad?

Get your posterior out of there fast !
My question is what's the point of creating a Muslim state if we are raising up temples? Why name it Islamic republic of Pakistan based on Quran and sunnah? Who's being hypocritical here me or you? First remove Islamic republic then raise a temple. Pakistan is my 1st home lived there many years and I'm as much Pakistani as anyone else on this forum. I was born there and spend 3 4 months a year there. Its none of your concern what am I doing here and I'm not giving no lectures like you showing me useless maps.
USA is a democratic country which means everyone can practice their religion/cultures. While Pakistan is based on religion Islam. Idols and temples contradicts Islam and destroy the two nation theory. We might as well merge with India and stop spending billions on our defense if that's the case so the poor can be fed.
Learn a difference between democracy and Islam.
Next time don't make no personal comments regarding me. What I do is none of your concern and making personnel comments calling me a hypocrite just shows your weakness and desperation when one can't win an argument. A trait Indians possess.

Are there Hindus living in Mecca and Medina? Hardly.

My question is what's the point of creating a Muslim state if we are raising up temples? Why name it Islamic republic of Pakistan based on Quran and sunnah? Who's being hypocritical here me or you? First remove Islamic republic then raise a temple. Pakistan is my 1st home lived there many years and I'm as much Pakistani as anyone else on this forum. I was born there and spend 3 4 months a year there. Its none of your concern what am I doing here and I'm not giving no lectures like you showing me useless maps.
USA is a democratic country which means everyone can practice their religion/cultures. While Pakistan is based on religion Islam. Idols and temples contradicts Islam and destroy the two nation theory. We might as well merge with India and stop spending billions on our defense if that's the case so the poor can be fed.
Learn a difference between democracy and Islam.
Next time don't make no personal comments regarding me. What I do is none of your concern and making personnel comments calling me a hypocrite just shows your weakness and desperation when one can't win an argument. A trait Indians possess.

A Muslim state does not mean Muslim-only state.

Exactly and India with over 3,00,000 mosques and the highest no of muslims, Pakistanis lecture us on treating bad minorities. I dont really understand the 2 partition theory if Muslims and hindus are existing together, why have you divided the country?
This isnt about minorities goddamn it, its ia about the truth and false hood, muslims are sanctioned by Allah to build.mosque's where ever they want cause this world belongs to Allah and islam the only truth, we shouldnt allow a mandir to be built in islamabad for worship of false gods, the mandirs which are already present in pakistan should be dealt with woth respect but no new ones should be allowed to be built, this isnt right, rights of minorities mean safety of life, employment, property etc, christians can build as.many churches as they want cause they arent pagans so can jews but hindus??, absolutely not cause they are pagans and that isnt tolerable...

Are you saying that these Pakistani citizens who swear allegiance to Pakistan should move to India? I Respect your right to make an opinion even if I don't agree with it and on this I'm sorry I don't agree with you at all, brother. Islamabad is not Makkah or Madina it's the capital of our Islamic Republic. Jinnah Sahib Vision was for a tolerant country for all faiths To be able to practice freely.[/QUOTE

I never meant to say that those Pakistanis to should move to India. They have their belief and we should respect it and protect them. However, having a temple of Hindus gods idols in the capital of country/city named after Islam
Are there Hindus living in Mecca and Medina? Hardly.

A Muslim state does not mean Muslim-only state.
Its not just about being a Muslim state. The sate constitution and legislation is based on Quran and Sunnah. The state of Islamic Republic of Pakistan with its capital named after Islam will have a temple which completely destroys Pakistan being a Islamic state. If you want that then just simply remove Quran and onenes of Allah which is the core of Islamic faith. Change the state constitution and legislation of the state and feel free to have a temple with idols standing in it.

Gradually the worlds lurch to the right will reduce the rights of all minorities

is there any reason we should embrace liberalisation when liberalism across the world is in retreat
There is no compulsion in religion... treat the minorities nicely.... give them their places of worship.

Its not just about being a Muslim state. The sate constitution and legislation is based on Quran and Sunnah. The state of Islamic Republic of Pakistan with its capital named after Islam will have a temple which completely destroys Pakistan being a Islamic state. If you want that then just simply remove Quran and onenes of Allah which is the core of Islamic faith. Change the state constitution and legislation of the state and feel free to have a temple with idols standing in it.

Pakistan and Islamabad destroyed completely? 400%? :partay: :partay: :partay:

Seriously, stop injecting hashish.

I can think of one: That it would be consistent with the religious and historic traditions of Islam.

The Prophet Muhammed, (Peace and blessings be upon him), guaranteed religious tolerance, wherever he established the Islamic faith. It's a noble tradition. I've always admired that about Islamic history.
No
This isnt about minorities goddamn it, its ia about the truth and false hood, muslims are sanctioned by Allah to build.mosque's where ever they want cause this world belongs to Allah and islam the only truth, we shouldnt allow a mandir to be built in islamabad for worship of false gods, the mandirs which are already present in pakistan should be dealt with woth respect but no new ones should be allowed to be built, this isnt right, rights of minorities mean safety of life, employment, property etc, christians can build as.many churches as they want cause they arent pagans so can jews but hindus??, absolutely not cause they are pagans and that isnt tolerable...

There is no compulsion in religion.... Prophets job was to warn people not take away their freedom of religion.... there is no compulsion in religion and Islam gives people right of freedom of religion you are free to believe or disbelieve.