Hindus to get First Temple in Islamabad

You are irrelevant to this topic. It's better not to say anything about something you have no clue about.

well you referred to the text which can be interpreted in any way as one wishes to... Its you people who lack intellectual faculties to do so and then go and try to impose your own version (which was written down in medieval times, suitable for medieval contexts) on everyone, even when new contexts and needs for reinterpretation appear within the modern nation states...
And as you said, it's your own state affairs but you lack consensus on whether places of worship for minorities should be allowed or not... lol... first get fatwas from all your ulemas atleast, if you want to prevent it from happening... before imposing your own school of law single-handedly and declaring everyone else as infidels...

Itni Raat? kaha bhai abhi toh bus 11.30 hi baje hai. IT job hai bhai, hum kaha din aur raat dekh pate hai :(

You can open restaurant with indian name as much as you want, but why claim to be Indian? :azn:

Chch .. job b mu kala kr rhi ha kalmuaehy ka :(

I never claimed it to be holy city but does it make sense for a Islamic republic to have a temple in its capital city which defying Allah's sovereignty? It's simple remove Islamic republic from its name remove its constitution which is based on Quran and sunnah and feel free to have a temple up in Islamabad. After all Pakistan is modeled after Islam right? If it's not then it's diff

By that logic 'mushrikeen' have no place to build a tample because whole of earth is declared a mosque.

Itni Raat? kaha bhai abhi toh bus 11.30 hi baje hai. IT job hai bhai, hum kaha din aur raat dekh pate hai :(

You can open restaurant with indian name as much as you want, but why claim to be Indian? :azn:

But are THEY claiming to be indian or are they claiming the RESTAURANT to be indian?
In you earlier post you claimed Pakistanis to be thw same race as indian wheras I disproved that propaganda :azn:

But are THEY claiming to be indian or are they claiming the RESTAURANT to be indian?
In you earlier post you claimed Pakistanis to be thw same race as indian wheras I disproved that propaganda :azn:
LOL.. All i heard is personal rant. I know this, I have seen this, blah blah not a single source to backup your claims that you are from different gene pool. Whereas I posted articles and videos of pakistanis posing as Indians abroad. You want me to post videos now? 8-)

You can post what you like. How does your video above prove that Pakistanis are the same race as indians? Evidence aside, we know that a German is not an indian. You don't need evidence to prove that. Now please elaborate how a Pathan or Persian Baloch in South West Pakistan are from the same gene pool as someone from South or Central india?

Building a Hindu temple is great in Islamabad. But this is kinda crossing the line. Can you imagine Modi doing any of this is a mosque?

By that logic 'mushrikeen' have no place to build a tample because whole of earth is declared a mosque.
I meant there shouldn't be any temple in the capital city since its named after Islam and represents the our country's ideology. It must be kept clean in order to take Pakistan ahead as a state build on its foundations. Inshallah even mushrikeens will covert themselves after seeing the results of superior nizam of Islam.
For our fellow Hindu citizens there are temples in Rawalpindi next door I believe.

Exactly and India with over 3,00,000 mosques and the highest no of muslims, Pakistanis lecture us on treating bad minorities. I dont really understand the 2 partition theory if Muslims and hindus are existing together, why have you divided the country?
india is number 3 pakistan is number 2 and number 1 is indonesia

Yes, why mot, if there are hindus in number and they require a place of worship, then sure, state should facilitate it. Similarly, all existing places of worship of all non muslim Pakistanis should be protected. Our Messenger said, He will be the Attorney of non-Muslim citizenry on the Day of Judgement. It is the duty of State as well as every individual Muslim to protect all rights of non muslim citizens.

To all the Indians...................this doesn't concern you
To all the Pakistanis or overseas Pakistanis that are against this...................this doesn't concern you

This only concerns the 800 Pakistanis that live in Islamabad and have requested that they be allowed to build a place where they can go and worship peacefully.

I fully support my fellow countrymen to have the opportunity to build a place of worship and follow their religion as long as they are peaceful and don't hurt anyone.