Hindu Teacher Shot Dead Over 'Relationship' With Muslim Student

The incident occurred around 8:30 am at a tuition centre in northwest Delhi's Mahendra Park, where victim Ankit used to teach. According to sources, the deceased and the Muslim woman wanted to get married. However, the student's brother opposed their relationship as they belonged to different religions.
Ankit-Shot-Dead.jpg

New Delhi: A 31-year-old teacher was shot dead on Monday allegedly by two family members of a Muslim student, with whom he was in a 'relationship'.

The incident occurred around 8:30 am at a tuition centre in northwest Delhi's Mahendra Park, where victim Ankit used to teach. According to sources, the deceased and the Muslim woman wanted to get married. However, the student's brother opposed their relationship as they belonged to different religions.

Ankit was allegedly threatened many times before being shot dead. Two eyewitnesses claimed that they saw woman's brother opening fire at him. Police are probing the matter.

Last year, 24-year-old photographer Ankit Saxena was allegedly murdered by his girlfriend's family in west Delhi's Raghubir Nagar.

https://www.news18.com/news/india/d...witness-accuse-brother-of-murder-1894665.html

What a joke Hinduwadis are! Muslims keep Muslim. No one is stopping them.

@Peaceful Civilian @SecularNationalist @jamahir @SorryNotSorry @ranjeet @Soumitra @padamchen

Hindutva love yuddh (war) needs to be kept in check.

No one likes Muslims in India.Be it SIkhs, Jains, Buddhist, Parsis or Christians.

Surprisingly, the Sangh and the BJP has helped that equation change significantly.

How ironic is that?

The Muslims are no longer looked at as universal villains, but as victims.

The Hindutva goons have ripped Hindu credibility and moral upper hand to shreds single-handedly.

Cheers, Doc

Dont worry about Hindus. Worry about your own religion.

SC has already said Mosque is not integral to Islam

Like they say

Ayodhya to jhanki hai
Kashi Mathura baaki hai
Keep dreaming.

SC has no mandate on Islam.

. . . . .
never mind sir but its ring me a bell . you were talking about junnah ? i have not much knowldge about marriage or affairs of mr. jinnah .

Yes, the latter case was about 40 year old Jinna and 14 year old Ruttie Petit.

I don't even want to get into what a 40 year old man was doing with a 14 year old girl for two years till she turned 16 and they broke the "story" to her unsuspecting father.

And then a further two years till she turned 18 and legally became old enough to marry.

As I said, I have never made any argument on legalities.

Only basic decency and propriety.

Me saying what I really think would get me banned. It's not worth the effort. I just brought up the point along with another incident close to home to ask you guys why these age disparities do not form a part of your community conscious?

Cheers, Doc

Yes, the latter case was about 40 year old Jinna and 14 year old Ruttie Petit.

I don't even want to get into what a 40 year old man was doing with a 14 year old girl for two years till she turned 16 and they broke the "story" to her unsuspecting father.

And then a further two years till she turned 18 and legally became old enough to marry.

As I said, I have never made any argument on legalities.

Only basic decency and propriety.

Me saying what I really think would get me banned. It's not worth the effort. I just brought up the point along with another incident close to home to ask you guys why these age disparities do not form a part of your community conscious?

Cheers, Doc
TBH i have no idea let me research about this issue sir

This is not just a matter of two differing religious.

Don't honor killings happen in Pakistan, done among Muslims??

The brother of the woman simply wanted to control the life of the woman. If the woman's lover was a Muslim I think the result would have been the same.

Some things in desi culture are quite barbaric.

@Nilu Pule @AfrazulMandal @ranjeet

@prashantazazel

@Zibago @django @Nilgiri
TBH yaar I do not believe in marriage between Monotheist and Polytheist PERIOD.Kudos bhai