Hindu Tailor beheaded In Udaipur, Rajasthan

Judging from the comments here, the entire South Eastern community seems to be really fcked up in their heads, even those that migrate to so called first world countries. The frightening reality is that many of you are starting to come to my country with all your delusional and lopsided thinking. I really was against the extreme xenophobia recently exhibited by our local poor. Now I understand what must have triggered it
ab apni ethnicity bata... Boer to nahi hai kisi angle se.. kaha ka girmitia hai, Ind/Pak or BD ?

So a person won the prize of being beheaded because he apparently supported blasphemous comment??
Attempting to reason with terror apologist is pointless

The justification for above crime is done here because there is dogmatic belief of no consequence for it

For instance their former PM called Osama a martyr and got away with no consequences because its overall to a certain extant acceptable in their society. But if Imran had made that statement during a visit to USA, the consequences would be major.

Sure we will be thankful for having basic human decency!!

Sure
You did decent during the Nellie Gujarat and Delhi massacres of innocent muslims. To not talk about you used your basic decency to give your vote to the main culprit behind Gujarat massacre. In fact so much that he is your PM now. So yeah you lot are quite decent after all…. i guess.

So a person won the prize of being beheaded because he apparently supported blasphemous comment??

You heard him.

BTW, if any Hindu sher is reading this, pay attention. Don't try to take law in your hand. Bhajipao may not be able to protect you. But they will certainly throw you in jail if you get too uppity. Congress will do the same.

Stay the f away from social media lafdas. Don't trigger Muslims. Don't get egged on by the halfpants/raitas/chaddi shers. When your time comes they will be nowhere to be seen. Only once you are dead they will begin their rudali on SM and beg for votes using your dead body.

BJP is a party of chakkas. Congress doesn't care. DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT trigger Muslims.

Yaar come on, just because our politicians are lanats we can still spare some time for our enemies in Afghanistan and India

Indians are already at each others throat's hindutva has created incredible hated and enmity

We just need to use it against them, we didn't have much more and there were afgan nationalists, India, the U.S plus NATO and look what happened

Pakistan must do whatever it can do defend itself against its enemies

We need to clean up our house first.

Having lanati politicians on the side pulling your leg doesn't help you.

Da faq. A beheading in daylight in the heart of India. What kind of crap are you guys throwing at each other there ?
Most likely a criminal act but used to stir up hatred against Muslims by BJP goons.

Sure
You did decent during the Nellie Gujarat and Delhi massacres of innocent muslims. To not talk about you used your basic decency to give your vote to the main culprit behind Gujarat massacre. In fact so much that he is your PM now. So yeah you lot are quite decent after all…. i guess.

Hindus once they are done with lecturing Muslims on humanity and decency they would elect bald fanta bottle from UP as their next PM after Modi

I wont get into the what aboutism will just say this kind of stuff is sick and needs cleaning out whatever it is.