Hindu parliamentarian of Pakistan frustrated with abuse heaped on hindus in pakistan !

Pato karo ye jinda hai ki maar gaya, mara na ho tho ise dedo Citizenship :P

Every country in the world is indulged in such scenario or had been in earlier times

This policy of taking refuge in India of Hindus is a failure. Rather they should spread Hindus, specially in Muslims countries, highly trained and dabang type.

1) Control these Muslims in India. Enough of sickularism
2) Provide support to Hindus around the world.
3) No more refuge policy. Create RK mission, involve gora hindus. And counter these barbarians in Pakistan.

Humney theka nahi liya har time pyar mohabbat se rehne ka
Guess what...by doing all this you'll face backlash from no where else than India. Your hindu "brothers" will be the first in line.

Honest answer. No. But I would correct them respectfully.

Yep it's all the other guys fault.

7 years back during my engineering. In hostel I used to share apartment with Pakistanis(3-4months) and like it was 4 am and they were shouting like anything. 4-5 times I explained not to be loud, but they did not listen and same drama continued unless untill I shouted back and threatened when their roza started..

Inko toh sharam bhi nahi ati , Ramzan mein bhi dusro ki neend haram karte hai.(Most of them, not my better half) @Nicky G @SarthakGanguly

I am really worried about Hindus in Muslims countries. What would they be going through..Specially in Pakistan.

7 years back during my engineering. In hostel I used to share apartment with Pakistanis(3-4months) and like it was 4 am and they were shouting like anything. 4-5 times I explained not to be loud, but they did not listen and same drama continued unless untill I shouted back and threatened when their roza started..

Inko toh sharam bhi nahi ati , Ramzan mein bhi dusro ki neend haram karte hai.(Most of them, not my better half) @Nicky G @SarthakGanguly

I am really worried about Hindus in Muslims countries. What would they be going through..Specially in Pakistan.

Oh please. Your traumatic experience has caused you not to think straight. Do tell me then why millions of you are crawling all over the gulf and Malaysia and Indonesia? And millions more trying to get there?

I am specifically quoting Pakistani Muslims, Note that!

It is all good just just saying. But reality differs drastically on the ground. We cant even help the Kashmiri pundits who are living like refugees in our own country...what can we do to help hindus of pakistan. Anyway.. the time for doing it is long gone. Hindus are successfully eradicated from pakistan and the leftovers will be done so in a decade. Look at their population figures. It's a shame on humanity.
Population figures are a shame on humanity?
West pakistan hindu population
1951: 1.3%
1998: 1.6%
Stop lying
Oh who am i kidding an indian would never stop lying when trying to defame pakistan

I am specifically quoting Pakistani Muslims, Note that!

Did Pakistani Muslim roommates say that? Or you are saying that your post was directed at Pakistani Muslims only? If it's the later then you are lying because you have already shown your love for Indian Muslims and you said "Muslim countries" in your post. The problem that you have my friend is that of a simple case of bigotry.

Population figures are a shame on humanity?
West pakistan hindu population
1951: 1.3%
1998: 1.6%
Stop lying
Oh who am i kidding an indian would never stop lying when trying to defame pakistan
With regard to Pakistan specifically, Sarkar writes: “When Pakistan was created in 1947, Hindus constituted about 15 per cent of the population of West Pakistan (current Pakistan); by 1998 it is about 1.6 per cent – the population has declined by about 90 per cent in about 50 years. This decimation is the outcome of sustained legal and social discrimination ever since the creation of Pakistan.”

Newslaundry – The Vanishing Hindus of Pakistan – a Demographic Study

Now do the math if that has been taught in your madarassa.

Guess what...by doing all this you'll face backlash from no where else than India. Your hindu "brothers" will be the first in line.

Who cares. The region I belong there people do not tolerate such subversion by any government. We have maintained the culture and military discipline.

Stop embarrasing yourself dude the article you have posted says that hindus were 15% in 1947 and 1.6% in 1998 i agree! But lets be realistic here we cannot take 1947 as the start as migrations continued till late 1950s hence the reason i quoted 1951! Now if going from 1.3% to 1.6% is considered vanishing then i am afraid to say vedic maths has finally failed after thousands of years

Did Pakistani Muslim roommates say that? Or you are saying that your post was directed at Pakistani Muslims only? If it's the later then you are lying because you have already shown your love for Indian Muslims and you said "Muslim countries" in your post. The problem that you have my friend is that of a simple case of bigotry.

Only with Pakistani muslim, is tit for tat. And when I said Muslim countries, that is not out of hatred against islam but love for my religion :)

They chose India during partition, that cannot be blamed on Pakistan which just came into being. What matters is post partition migration their proportion has remained same and slightly increased.

Only with Pakistani muslim, is tit for tat. And when I said Muslim countries, that is not out of hatred against islam but love for my religion :)

Now you are retreating after your bigotry was waved on your face.

- you have clearly said Muslim countries

- you have already shown your contempt for your own (I know you don't consider them your own but still) Indian Muslims

Now don't try to paint it in some romantic colour. You are a petty bigot nothing more.