Hindu-Muslim couple slit each other's throats in Taj Mahal 'suicide pact'

Would pray that they survive and then get united, where no one may have to change his/her religion.

Majhab nahi sikhata aapas mein bair karna !!

I read somewhere about Jinnah and his debate on inter-communal marriages for making a united and strong India. Shah Rukh Khan have already did his part from side of Muslim community. Now it is your time. :sarcastic:

My problem is that I fall in love too often. No one at home takes my declarations seriously anymore. All I get is thumbs ups and back slaps.

Qur'anic verse (Surat Al-Baqarah 221):

"And do not marry polytheistic women until they believe. .. And do not marry polytheistic men until they believe. .... And He makes clear His verses to the people that perhaps they may remember."

So either of them can change their religion and can do whatever they want to do. But Allah does not allow this, agay un dono ki merzi. And about that suicide thing Allah says in The Qur'an:

"Do not kill (or destroy) yourselves, for verily Allah has been to you most Merciful" (Qur'an 4:29).

To warn against suicide prophet Mohammad said: "Whoever kills himself with an iron instrument will be carrying it forever in hell. Whoever takes poison and kills himself will forever keep sipping that poison in hell. Whoever jumps off a mountain and kills himself will forever keep falling down in the depths of hell."

The main problems nowadays arising out of such inter religion marriages are the demand of Christian/Muslim women families asking the boys to convert. I have personally seen such few marriages here in Chennai. When the Boy family disagrees, then the problem starts.

Anyway its a hell for boy's parents who have been converted for the sake of love, forced to follow their customs even though not believing in it.

India should go for UCC. Allowing the kids to determine their own religion after 18 years

so sad but the couple were harressed cause the "boy was hindu" had that been reverse non would ever known when & how they eloped .... sorry dont want to be labelled as communal but its a sad reality

when ever a hindu girls elopes with a muslim boy its called secularism but when the girl is muslim then mostly both of them are either sloughterred in cold blood or are harrassed by their "secular parents" and police alike

you don't live in india, i gather.

Get well soon..... damm religion !!!! They should have run away to far away place....

in most cases, the police trace them and hand them back to their parents. :lol:

Qur'anic verse (Surat Al-Baqarah 221):

"And do not marry polytheistic women until they believe. .. And do not marry polytheistic men until they believe. .... And He makes clear His verses to the people that perhaps they may remember."

So either of them can change their religion and can do whatever they want to do. But Allah does not allow this, agay un dono ki merzi. And about that suicide thing Allah says in The Qur'an:

"Do not kill (or destroy) yourselves, for verily Allah has been to you most Merciful" (Qur'an 4:29).

To warn against suicide prophet Mohammad said: "Whoever kills himself with an iron instrument will be carrying it forever in hell. Whoever takes poison and kills himself will forever keep sipping that poison in hell. Whoever jumps off a mountain and kills himself will forever keep falling down in the depths of hell."

please... you are not helping matters here.

Stupid fools. Couldn't they invest in poison or a gun ? And why the heck would anybody want to desecrate the Taj with such nonsense !

Its a symbol of love. They want their love story to live for centuries. :D
Yeah you're right.

I read somewhere about Jinnah and his debate on inter-communal marriages for making a united and strong India. Shah Rukh Khan have already did his part from side of Muslim community. Now it is your time. :sarcastic:

Sanjay Dutt did his part from the Hindu community :coffee:

Would pray that they survive and then get united, where no one may have to change his/her religion.

Majhab nahi sikhata aapas mein bair karna !!

Tho Phir yeah "KAFIR" kya hai bhai ? :coffee:

Yeah "Pagan" kya hai ? ............"idolators" kya hai ?

Yeah sab tho KUCH Majhab ne hi sikhaya hai. Such BS is good for kinder garden kids.

The main problems nowadays arising out of such inter religion marriages are the demand of Christian/Muslim women families asking the boys to convert. I have personally seen such few marriages here in Chennai. When the Boy family disagrees, then the problem starts.

Anyway its a hell for boy's parents who have been converted for the sake of love, forced to follow their customs even though not believing in it.

India should go for UCC. Allowing the kids to determine their own religion after 18 years

I have seen the reverse too. A muslim girl (father was a driver, Gujarati) got married to a Hindu guy (from IIT). The girls family had initial issues, but IIT ka ladka tha tho shadi dhoom dham se manaya. Though Guys family did not join the celebration. Guy remained Hindu and girl remained muslim.

Pretty gruesome and sad.

Thankfully neither was a trained surgeon. One swipe with a scalpel is all it should take ....
Both were trained, yakeen janiye they were waging 4th gen psychological propaganda on their parents. And let's give it to the guy for being a thorough gentleman as he let the girl slit her throat first, by extending "ladies first" courtesy.

Like the woman in your dp???? :lol: :lol:
Jus kidding

No I don't love her.

I'm talking about all my flesh and blood girlfriends. I am a romantic. I cannot just use and throw women like some of my friends. I end up getting senti with each of them. Often, multiple at the same time.