Hindu Extremists attacks partygoers in India

Its not my fault that you opted to take it as an opportunity to bring my family. My statement was clear, I was talking about general mother in law and daughter in law.
sometimes to pass the message more strongly one has to get personal as both you and harpoon tried to did with me by dragging my family my father and my hubby. but failed miserably and when i did the same you cry foul.:rolleyes:

But let it be. I know now.:coffee:
you know nothing.I see guys like you daily on streets of gwalior and shut them up.

women should be kept in their place.. in the kitchen making rotis or in the bedroom making babies. thats all.
Hahaha nice Suggestion apne ghar paar kabhi aise bolna mat, nahi to Ghar ki Sari Mahilaye Milke Tujhe Chappal se Marenge aur tera Khana Peena Band Kardenge... :rofl:

LOL. Hindu Mentality at it's best.

being one of the unofficial elite members of this forum can you point out to me a single hindu-muslim riot in india either before 1947 or after 1947 started by hindus?

Ya the Chriatians r Playing along them in Kerala ... Christains think they will never be the Target...

Main Target of Jehadis is now Hindus ... Once they have done with Us ... Christians be on there Target like what is Happening in Nigeria ...

They should also know this Fact that out of all the Love Jehad Victims Saved by the VHP through Hindu Helpline in kerala... 1200 where Hindus & 340 where Christians...

lets see. sangma should change their mindset hopefully.

being one of the unofficial elite members of this forum can you point out to me a single hindu-muslim riot in india either before 1947 or after 1947 started by hindus?

What exactly happened in Orissa?

Look I really don't care what happens in India. It just makes me laugh when so called Indian Muslims come to defend their nation while Internet Hindus bash them. LOLz

What a screwed up place it must be, where people get treated as untouchables and third class citizens.

Look I really don't care what happens in India. It just makes me laugh when so called Indian Muslims come to defend their nation while Internet Hindus bash them. LOLz

What a screwed up place it must be, where people get treated as untouchables and third class citizens.

I think you guys do same thing about Shia-Sunni on this forum. Particularly Iranians vs Arabs.

Orissa was not hindu-muslim and please read facts about the kandamal riots as they are called.
Bajrang dal even targeted hindus who were congress supporters/voters/members.

and riots started after a hindu religious leader was killed by naxals/christians and the truth is not out till date.

what would happen if a hindu mob in pakistan attacked an imam?
wont riots break out?

women should be kept in their place.. in the kitchen making rotis or in the bedroom making babies. thats all.
And men like you should be kept in zoo in a separate cage so that people can see sample like you and learn wat not to do.Fagoot

Orissa was not hindu-muslim and please read facts about the kandamal riots as they are called.
Bajrang dal even targeted hindus who were congress supporters/voters/members.

and riots started after a hindu religious leader was killed by naxals/christians and the truth is not out till date.

what would happen if a hindu mob in pakistan attacked an imam?
wont riots break out?

Kandhamal riots main cause was rights over tribal lands, between non-tribal Christian group and Hindu tribals and escalated into a communal violence after the murder.

the islamic countries have got it right. keep them behind purdah, they should be serving men.
thats nice suggestion shoul be applied on indian men by forcing them to wear abaya:cool:

thank god i live in chhattisgarh where 96% of hindus are residing and here only 1.9% muslims are living(in total state population) .and mostly muslims are living in their $hithole (slum area).by the way in c.g . no islamic history in past and mostly muslims are outsider like-UP and BIHAR.and in c.g. no muslim have guts to touch any hindu girl.:guns:

Thanks for confirming what we already knew about internet Hindu's. :)

What has the discussion got to do with the attack on the midnight party ?

actually tat was birthday party...........some localites misunderstood it as rave party.....poor guys were banged......:)

How many more thousands of years do Muslims have to live in UP and Bihar before they become not-outsiders? Since it's already been over one thousand years, I suppose your answer could be: never.
What a pity, these outsiders aren't accepted as your own neither by some in India nor in Pakistan, the irony being that they are the children of a civilization that made India the second largest world conomy and the cultural force that the rest of the world is so eagerly lapping up these days.
1st read my post carefully ,i never told that they are outsider of india yaar maine sirf itna kaha they are outsider from my state and my state culture have no islamic influence in past like kerala and some north indian part and local people are vary conservative . if they(up bihari muslim) come in chhattisgarh so they should be respect local culture and not trying to spread their religios propaganda here