Hilarious! Kashmir is being discussed in KL summit and Pakistanis are nowhere.

Give $20 billion and ask Pakistan govt to do whatever you want. Now is the time you have money as you said you will give $50 billion. So what's stopping you?

Do I owe it to government of Pakistan? Malik Riaz does, Zardari does, Nawaz Sharif does. Make them pay. It's not my fault government is too chutiya to make them pay.

Why do you people all fail to see the failings of this goverment? If judges won't let PTI implement it's agenda and then PTI can do nothing about the judges, then why is PTI continuing to hold office?

Do I owe it to government of Pakistan? Malik Riaz does, Zardari does, Nawaz Sharif does. Make them pay. It's not my fault government is too chutiya to make them pay.

Why do you people all fail to see the failings of this goverment? If judges won't let PTI implement it's agenda and then PTI can do nothing about the judges, then why is PTI continuing to hold office?

Musharaff

Also pray that Allah gives me 20 billion. If I have it and an honest leader wants it, for our nation they are welcome to it. All I need is enough to live a halal life and provide for my children.

People need to stop seeing too much of & reacting like that HTV channel..

Pak hands are tied due to financial constraints..

Also lets not forget that while PMIK was on tour to SA, General Bajwa was to UAE. I am pretty sure, this decision to not go was taken by both civil & military leadership after consultation.

There maybe some reason for it..

I don't understand it either. Why you want to make saudi arab angry when you don't have any good economical deal from Malaysia yet? I mean when Pakistan needs money, they go and all people of pakistan say we don't care about past and who did it " awam ka kia kasoor" we want sassti cheezei, no tax etc kahi se bhi kar ke do

and then govt go for that all of sudden whole pakistan start to talk about kashmir while in top trend of google search of 2019 is " BIG BOSS" by Pakistanis in google search engine.

Waqaiye koiye haaal nahi hie ajeeb hi qoom hie

the main problem is not money the real problem is lack of good diplomacy if we use good diplomacy then we can get money and participate KL conference

Since most of the messages on this issue have been expressing concerns regarding Pakistani domestic politics in the last two days, I cannot put "like" under some messages.

But I must point out that there is an arrogant oppression to Pakistan's will here. Actually they insult the Pakistani state diplomatically. What needs to be discussed now is how to go through this process and what will be the answer.

the main problem is not money the real problem is lack of good diplomacy if we use good diplomacy then we can get money and participate KL conference
Yeah we are super rich and no 1 country in day dreaming.

its not about day dreaming . one should ve shrewd and clever and our leaders dnt have that ability

We raised issue on United Nation and any other platforms it's clearly we don't have money and that is bitter truth.

$5 billion + oil is what Pakistan is focusing on as we have our 20 crore people to look after as well.

Since most of the messages on this issue have been expressing concerns regarding Pakistani domestic politics in the last two days, I cannot put "like" under some messages.

But I must point out that there is an arrogant oppression to Pakistan's will here. Actually they insult the Pakistani state diplomatically. What needs to be discussed now is how to go through this process and what will be the answer.

The only answer is - You guys make that alliance operational as soon as possible and include as many members as you can.....Pakistanis will later join it - InSha Allah

Muslims desperately need a Leadership - free of negative influences and capable to have combine economic and military capability/alliance...

Do it guys...