He is absolutely correct. Thanks for having the guts to speak out.
Yes brother you are right.
These communists cannot be Muslim. They are atheists.
Another fool hijab is mandatory to muslim woman this brainless idiot
Its in the Islamic Religion dummy, guy makes no sense now wear or not is ones own choice but to make a statement as such is pure stupid.
Ok. Now I get it.
Ok.
Dress of any area depends on it's climate etc
Islam orders women to do parda that's why hijab is common among muslim women all over the world
One day these people will come out and say Islam is not our religion it is Saudi religion.
An Egyptian lawmaker has said members of parliament are drafting a law that would ban women from wearing the burqa in government institutions after alleging the Islamic full-face veil was a "Jewish tradition".
Amna Nosseir said on Sunday that the proposed ban would be in the best interest of Egyptian society and that she has been battling against the burqa over the past 40 years.
Nosseir, who wears the hijab, said on Wednesday that the burqa - known in Arabic as the niqab - had its origins in Jewish religious law.
"In the Old Testament, you find in chapter 38 that the Jewish religious authorities tell you that if Jewish women leave the house without covering the face and head then they are breaking Jewish religious law," the lawmaker said during an interview with local media.
"I have gathered around 20 texts by Jewish religious authorities that completely forbid women from showing their faces and heads," Nosseir said while discussing also banning female university students from wearing "ripped jeans" in lectures.
She added that this part of Jewish law became entrenched in pre-Islamic Arab tribes of the Arabian Peninsula and then spread throughout the Middle East with the Muslim conquests.
The verse the lawmaker could be referring to is Genesis 38, where a biblical figure encounters his daughter-in-law in the street and mistakes her for a prostitute because she had covered her face with a veil.
it is a religion that originated in saudi arabia
He is Communist. Interestingly Communist politicians of Bangladesh perform hajj .
This guy was a minister last year , a Maoist in the early 90's, an atheist, and the current president of the Workers Party.
He is not. Saudis dont own the Islam religion. Why does Malaysia and Indonesian women wear it then? Or in Canada?? So many of my colleagues wear it. What is wrong with this piece of cloth?
The traditional Arabian dress looks like below
Brother you are a misguided soul. Communist are religion hating atheist. Their prophet is karl marx.The traditional Arabian dress looks like below :
The full burqa with the niqab ( face cover ) is not Islami but comes from a Jewish sect. An Egyptian member of parliament, Amna Nosseir, has researched on this and has called for a ban on the burqa. I will copy-paste an article from another thread :
No doubt about the geography. But what is different is the original Islami culture is not the same as of now.
For example, would the Messenger Mohammed have been an ally of NATO like how present-day Saudia is ??
Being a Communist does not stop one from commemorating the Messenger Mohammed.
All the more good.
I think that Malaysian and Indonesian have started wearing the semi-burqa only in the recent 10-15 years.
I believe Mahathir Mohammed's daughter spoke against this once.
The burqa is the result of increased influence of the Tableeghi Jamaat in South Asia, South East Asia, Southern Africa and Central Asia.
@Indos @rambro
---
Burkas are not worn to copy Arab's dress code but for parda
Brother you are a misguided soul.
Communism and Islam cannot co exist, brother. I hope you read quran and pray daily.
See brother, you have problems with practicing Muslims?Isn't it funny that "Practising Muslims" ( Namazi types ) are the first ones to accept being puppets of Western governments ??
Brother, gaddafi, saddam and Al bashar are monsters.Name one socialist hero who has accepted puppet-hood of the Western governments.
Brother, gaddafi, saddam and Al bashar are monsters.
Sunni Arabs have aligned with west to counter Iran. As they are militarily weak. If Iran allied with Sunni Arab. Such things wouldn't occur.
Name one socialist hero who has accepted puppet-hood of the Western governments.
Ab ap communism socialism ko bhol jao yeh guzray zamanay ki batain Hain
Ab Jo hai jesa ha issi pa Kam chalao
Beshak puraane zamaane ke hero log ( jaise Carlos ) abhi sunneko nahi milte, lekin zaroori nahi hai ke puraane zamaane ki baatein ko bhool jayen.
Socialism / Communism ab bhi utna hi zaroori hai jitna 30 saal pehle.
It's said communism died it's natural death in 1991
mujhay bhi pehlay is main interest tha lekin ab lgta ha guzray zammane ki baatain hain
What sport can be more exciting than the sport of bringing revolution ??
Burka has no place in our culture.One day these people will come out and say Islam is not our religion it is Saudi religion.
The traditional Arabian dress looks like below :
The full burqa with the niqab ( face cover ) is not Islami but comes from a Jewish sect. An Egyptian member of parliament, Amna Nosseir, has researched on this and has called for a ban on the burqa. I will copy-paste an article from another thread :
No doubt about the geography. But what is different is the original Islami culture is not the same as of now.
For example, would the Messenger Mohammed have been an ally of NATO like how present-day Saudia is ??
Being a Communist does not stop one from commemorating the Messenger Mohammed.
All the more good.
I think that Malaysian and Indonesian have started wearing the semi-burqa only in the recent 10-15 years.
I believe Mahathir Mohammed's daughter spoke against this once.
The burqa is the result of increased influence of the Tableeghi Jamaat in South Asia, South East Asia, Southern Africa and Central Asia.
@Indos @rambro
---
such type of sinister voices are there in every muslim country. we saw extreme vulgarity on aurat march this year in pakistan. next year we may see bastar*s asking for LGBT rights .