hey guys i want to know your opinion on this

Only the people involved in indian independence movement/contemporary people.

P.S. - Now don't ask if the above reason is true why Jinnah is not in it :D

That azad guy was the biggest reason many muslims stayed in india- otherwise the indian map would have been different-
abdul kalam azad was a senior political leader of the indian independence movement- that whats the sources say-
Gandhi%2C_Patel_and_Maulana_Azad_Sept_1940.jpg

Azad, Patel and Gandhi at an AICC meeting in Bombay, 1940.

Jaise tum to bahut sudhre hue saadhu ho... abhi pic wale note sahi main mil jaye to sabka gala kaat kar le ke bhag jaoge...:laugh:
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:30 PM ----------

That azad guy was the biggest reason many muslims stayed in india- otherwise the indian map would have been different-
abdul kalam azad was a senior political leader of the indian independence movement- that whats the sources say-
Oh sorry i read our Kalam sir, missile man.......

Only the people involved in indian independence movement/contemporary people.

P.S. - Now don't ask if the above reason is true why Jinnah is not in it :D

What about Mohammad Iqbal, You still sing his poem ;)

Bhaisaab,,, maine aapka kya bigada hai jo aap mujhe yaha nhe dekhna chahte???? hahaha

Dailymotion - Online Videos, Music, and Movies. Watch a Video Today!

would serve you better ;)

thanks for mixing my priorities-
now i am watching-
the dance of KamaSutra- :blink:-

---------- Post added at 11:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:38 AM ----------

[/COLOR]Oh sorry i read our Kalam sir, missile man.......

no worries- i found some thing better to watch :woot:-

That's why i we have only Gandhi...otherwise these questions like yours will always pop up :D

Why not Sachin Tendulkar is not in the list :cheesy:

We also sing Tagore's and Bankim Chandra's poem, writing a song is not good enough to get on our currency:P

Beautiful peom though,:cheers:
//Saari Jahan se Achaa Hindustaan hamara, hum bulbule hain iski voh gulsitan hamara//

Too bad he never got a chance to write a poem for Pakistan :frown:

I am aganist this because it will open pandora's box :no:

And you will see SC, ST, OBC, Minority quota and regional politics in it. :tdown: :tdown:

Everybody will call for their leader pic.

you guys easily forgot the youngest brigadier. i have personally undertaken multiple bomb difusal and hostage rescue missions(counter-strike),and even fought with aliens!(halo)

on topic:gandhiji and gandhiji alone

i believe that Gandhi ji is the only one accepted universally . so considering the inflated egos and false sense of superiority we have with many regional parties . what we have now is the best .:)